Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great Color & Mickey Blanket
3/28/2008

Customer review by Addymaysmom

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by Addymaysmom
by Addymaysmom

This blanket is a perfect add on to all the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse stuff. My daughter most recently used this when we went to Disneyland. She loves this. Perfect size for any child. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addymaysmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Perfect Blanket for my Red Light Stroller
6/7/2008

Customer review by Cheerful1

5.0 stars 6/7/2008 by Cheerful1
by Cheerful1

The name suggest what the product really is about: Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket, is very cuddly and is perfect for my child's very soft and sensetive skin. It is also a perfect blanket for spring season in Los Angeles. Further, its measurements are so compatible with my five-month-old child's light stroller. This merchandise is highly satisfying. However, I do not think that this blanket will be good when used outdoors in very cold areas. But hey!, who's not to love Mickey Mouse?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheerful1
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
6/12/2008

Customer review by TanyaS

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by TanyaS
by TanyaS

I bought this blanket for my son who is 16mos old. It is so soft! He loves it and carries it around with him everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TanyaS
Cedarburg WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft and comfy
12/13/2008

Customer review by cutestlittleboyeversmommy

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by cutestlittleboyeversmommy
by cutestlittleboyeversmommy

My son just got the Mickey Mouse bedding set and we got this to go with it. He loves it. He wraps up in this blanket and then snuggles under the covers. It's VERY soft and I'm pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutestlittleboyeversmommy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son LOVES it
4/11/2008

Customer review by KeiKei22

5.0 stars 4/11/2008 by KeiKei22
by KeiKei22

This throw blanket is so soft and plush. My son has to fall asleep to it every night. He has to have the softness touch his face, while drinking his bottle. So cute!! If I try to take it...he will not let it go. Drags it around the house like Lioness (Sp?!) from Charlie Brown. LOL!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeiKei22
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
10/27/2008

Customer review by SullysDad

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by SullysDad
by SullysDad

Our son is a MMCH fanatic! This is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SullysDad
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/17/2009

Customer review by GrandmaThatLovesToShop

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by GrandmaThatLovesToShop
by GrandmaThatLovesToShop

I bought this blanket for my granddaughter who just turned 1. She loves it!! She is a very big fan of Mickey Mouse. Also it is very soft and warm. I wouldn't mind having one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaThatLovesToShop
Fredonia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for toddler that loves Mickey
4/23/2008

Customer review by ChildLovesMickey

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by ChildLovesMickey
by ChildLovesMickey

My toddler loves this blanket! It's so soft and the right size to cuddle with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildLovesMickey
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Soft
9/1/2008

Customer review by poulin03

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by poulin03
by poulin03

My boy's love their "Fuzzie's" this one is the second generation since they have gone from Diego to Mickey Mouse for their room theme. This Mickey Mouse blanket is so much softer than the Diego or the Dora one my daughter has. Great Buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poulin03
Altus, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2008

Customer review by tatertots72008

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by tatertots72008
by tatertots72008

We have twins on the way and have decided on a Mickey Mouse theme, we ordered these blankets because they go with the colors that we already have and it said that they were ultra soft. We were very pleased with them when we got them home, they are very, very soft and big enough to last our twins through their toddler stage!!! We wouldn't trade them for anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatertots72008
Plano, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for toddler bed
11/29/2007

Customer review by PersistentShopper

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by PersistentShopper
by PersistentShopper

We recently purchased the Mickey Mouse Room in a Box and this was the perfect lighter weight blanket. It is still warm just not too hot like a quilt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PersistentShopper
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Soft
7/22/2008

Customer review by walmartfamily

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by walmartfamily
by walmartfamily

This is a very soft blanket. It is much larger than I thought that it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartfamily
Hallettsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
COLORFUL, SOFT
1/15/2008

Customer review by WHYTHENICKNAME

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by WHYTHENICKNAME
by WHYTHENICKNAME

The blanket was not as big as I thought and hoped, but my Grandson loves it. He loves... Mickey Mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WHYTHENICKNAME
UKIAH,CALIF.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
10/1/2008

Customer review by maximillions

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by maximillions
by maximillions

My son loves this blanket, its the perfect size for him to carry around. Its soft and holds up well. Glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maximillions
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/14/2007

Customer review by biglou

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by biglou
by biglou

The colors were great and the material was very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biglou
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Product Review
10/3/2008

Customer review by GodbetheGlory1

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by GodbetheGlory1
by GodbetheGlory1

This product was hard to locate. When I found it at Walmart it was of good quality and it was an ecellent price. My great niece carry it around the house everyday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodbetheGlory1
Oxon Hill, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thin but Comfy
4/5/2008

Customer review by Mnmznpoprox

4.0 stars 4/5/2008 by Mnmznpoprox
by Mnmznpoprox

This blanket is great for a young kid. We bought it for our one year old son for his birthday to go with his new Mickey Mouse Clubhouse room. It's a bit thinner than I expected. However it is quite soft and would make a nice throw for spring or fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnmznpoprox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Soft and Colorful
6/24/2008

Customer review by tiperny

4.0 stars 6/24/2008 by tiperny
by tiperny

I must admit, the blanket is thinner than I expected. It is hot out now, though, so it worked out. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiperny
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/27/2009

Customer review by mommalovesherlittleboy

4.0 stars 1/27/2009 by mommalovesherlittleboy
by mommalovesherlittleboy

A little smaller than expected, but overall a really nice soft blanket to keep your child warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommalovesherlittleboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft and warm
11/30/2007

Customer review by UberMom

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by UberMom
by UberMom

I recently ordered this for my son (age 2) because he loves the show mickey mouse clubhouse. over all very impressed with the quality, very soft and cuddly. the pattern is a bit abstract, and would've been great to have more of the characters from the show on it but i enjoy the bright colors, i would recommend the blanket to anyone with a child that likes mickey!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UberMom
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews