Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 88 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Hannah Montana2 Meet Miley Cyrus CD
7/12/2007

Customer review by TrueReviewer

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by TrueReviewer
by TrueReviewer

Hannah Montana2 Meet Miley Cyrus is her best CD yet! It has 10 hannah songs and 10 miley songs. (she wrote most of the miley songs) Im soo glad I got it! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrueReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!!
1/29/2008

Customer review by monkeygirl112696

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by monkeygirl112696
by monkeygirl112696

this is a very good product to use! it is very fun for my daughter! she is up in her room listing to it all day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeygirl112696
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Music
8/24/2007

Customer review by Clikky

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by Clikky
by Clikky

My daughter loves this CD set! And to tell the truth,, so do I!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clikky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price anywhere
8/22/2007

Customer review by MSUmom

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by MSUmom
by MSUmom

We looked high and low for this cd.... everywhere we went it was either sold out, or anywhere from $22- 26!!!!! Even having it shipped, Walmart.com was the best value by far!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSUmom
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Miley Shines Even Without the Wig!
7/1/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/1/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Miley Cyrus has proven once again with this new soundtrack and debut album that she deserves to be exactly where she's at. With Hannah Montana hits such as "Nobody's Perfect" and "Make Some Noise" she is sure to entertain the Hannah Montana fanbase with this set of ten brand new songs. The real fun begins though when you pop in the second CD which is Miley's debut album. Her debut contains excellent songs such as "See You Again" and "Right Here" and should definitely be given a listen even if you are not a fan of Hannah Montana - it will surprise you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This CD is for all Hannah fans!
7/29/2007

Customer review by MileyFan123

5.0 stars 7/29/2007 by MileyFan123
by MileyFan123

This CD a great buy and is definitley worth it. All the songs keep you moving on the Hannah CD and the Miley CD keeps you singing along. This is a cd that all Hannah/Miley fans have to buy! For a 14 year old, Miley Cyrus is a pretty great singer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MileyFan123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good music for kids
8/24/2007

Customer review by Kentuckygirl

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by Kentuckygirl
by Kentuckygirl

My daughter loves the music and I have to say, I catch myself singing them too. Lyrics are all clean and have "catchy tunes." Hannah/Miley is a decent role model for young kids. Tons of music on the two cds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kentuckygirl
athens, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Artist
7/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This Cd was written to relate to the customers and really think it does. The songs may be written by a children's artist, but everyone can relate to this Cd

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Inspiration
8/2/2007

Customer review by Zura

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by Zura
by Zura

This CD is an inspiration to everyone. She sings about an average school day and kids can really relate! This CD is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zura
Northfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
8/9/2007

Customer review by KED1

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by KED1
by KED1

Great cd i would buy it again if i could. Simply no other words than awesome outstanding and great for your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KED1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter Loves it!!
8/24/2007

Customer review by GEEWIZ

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by GEEWIZ
by GEEWIZ

Granddaughter Loves It!!! Plays the CD's everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GEEWIZ
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet
7/21/2008

Customer review by Mommy2TAL

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by Mommy2TAL
by Mommy2TAL

I bought this because my kids are HUGE Miley fans. They are young (4, 3 & 1) so I shield them from a lot. I listened to the CD before they got the chance to. We all sing along in the car. Yes, there are times that the sweetness is too much! But what do you expect from a tween? My one year old shares her name, other than she could care less. My 3 yr old is a girly girl, so she likes the show & that Miley is a girl. My 4yr old is a boy and thinks she's cute. He'll tell ya she's his girlfriend- but Miley, not Hannah. (He doesn't prefer blondes!) We have gotten a few songs pre-released from Break Out and can't wait for the actual CD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2TAL
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
8/11/2007

Customer review by BigFanOfHannah

5.0 stars 8/11/2007 by BigFanOfHannah
by BigFanOfHannah

I Love the Music.The One I Like Most Is True Friend.U Should Get The Cd Today!!!!By The Way Love Hannah Montana Aka Miley Cyrus!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigFanOfHannah
Manning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/7/2007

Customer review by tmadjones

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by tmadjones
by tmadjones

My daughter absolutely loves this cd!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmadjones
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves this!
1/6/2008

Customer review by Tom923

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by Tom923
by Tom923

My daughter received this as a Christmas present and calls it, "Awesome!". She is a big fan of Hannah Montana and watches the show on tv. This cd set is a great value for any fan and has both Miley Cyrus and her alter ego, Hannah. The only thing that my daughter was slightly disappointed with was the lack of lyrics you find with many cds. But I told her she can find them on the internet if she wants to. A good choice for any Hannah Montana fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tom923
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A rising star
12/21/2007

Customer review by SweetNiblets

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by SweetNiblets
by SweetNiblets

As a mother of two, we often engage in watching "Hannah Montana" on Disney. I thought this would be the perfect gift, and it WAS! The first thing my daughter does when she wakes up is turn on the CD Player. Miley/Hannah usually plays all day and into the night. She even sings the songs in the bathtub, and sometimes I catch myself singing them too! Great Pick! Would strongly urge you to buy this...it's addictive for any age! U Rock, Miley!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetNiblets
Warren, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesomeness
7/2/2007

Customer review by Lynne

5.0 stars 7/2/2007 by Lynne
by Lynne

She is such a talented singer and the songs are just way more than expected of her. Each song has a different style and it is just great that she can sing in so many. I hope she continues to put out albums a well as this one. It is great music for a person of any age, wheater it is a child, teen, or even adult. I love her message in the front to her family. Miley, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Awsome
11/25/2007

Customer review by musicgirllovesguitars

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by musicgirllovesguitars
by musicgirllovesguitars

I thought that the cd was very great and it made me fall in love with it.... but i hate walmarts price on it ...... twenty dollars is way toooooo expensive... but i loved the cd to death and i would seriously recamend it for anyone who loves music and to any and to anyone who loves miley cyrus and hannah montana.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicgirllovesguitars
earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Niece LOVED it.
4/12/2008

Customer review by BabyVanessaT

5.0 stars 4/12/2008 by BabyVanessaT
by BabyVanessaT

My niece has always been a montana fan so i decided to get her this cd. She end up loving it and can't stop listening to it. Me too, i must fess up loved some of the songs like see you again and that's probley it. I think the cd is great for any kid and you should definitaly buy it if you do not yet owned one or haven't bought one yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyVanessaT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hannah ROX
9/30/2007

Customer review by Iheartshopping

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by Iheartshopping
by Iheartshopping

I absolutly LOVE this cd! It was so cool. The beats were danceable and the lyrics were meaningful. Miley Cyrus is a VERY talented artist and she really showed that in this album. Girls can really relate to the songs. I know I can! I would DEFINANTLY recomend this cd. I hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iheartshopping
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews