Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute toy!
12/29/2007

Customer review by blackwidowfairie

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by blackwidowfairie
by blackwidowfairie

This toy does what it says. My 7-year-old daughter loved it for a few days then received gifts that she loves even more and forgot about the puppy. This is typical of her though. She did have fun with it. It does lots of cool stuff. Great option for those who can't have a real puppy. This is aas close as it gets (and we have had lots of toy pets).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackwidowfairie
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Highly innovative and entertaining
1/10/2008

Customer review by mimipop

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by mimipop
by mimipop

This little guy provided loads of fun for our 3 yr. old granddaughter. She felt like she had a real puppy to care for. He was exactly what she'd asked Santa for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimipop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not such a great idea
1/25/2008

Customer review by 3kidsinutah

4.0 stars 1/25/2008 by 3kidsinutah
by 3kidsinutah

The puppy doesn't drink the water very fast and it runs out his mouth. He only pees a little bit and the rest of the water is wobbling around in his head. However he does sit when you clap. Pretty expensive and disappointing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kidsinutah
Willard, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute Toy
4/27/2008

Customer review by 1FastWifey

4.0 stars 4/27/2008 by 1FastWifey
by 1FastWifey

This is a very cute toy. It takes some time to get the potty function to work. Be patient. It takes a lot of "Bottles" to fill the bladder. It is so cute, though. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1FastWifey
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift
2/25/2008

Customer review by AnotherProudMomma

4.0 stars 2/25/2008 by AnotherProudMomma
by AnotherProudMomma

It was great for about a month, since then it has been in our toy box. My daughter even recommended that we could put it in our yearly yard sale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherProudMomma
Kimball, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A fun toy
1/11/2008

Customer review by Annabelle

4.0 stars 1/11/2008 by Annabelle
by Annabelle

This was a gift for a 5 year old neice, so I only saw it in use on Christmas day. But she tells me that she loves it and plays with it a lot, so I'm not hearing any complaints and it's what she wanted. She calls it the peeing dog, which is it's biggest feature to her! It seems to be a very entertaining toy. All these toys are overpriced, but that's pretty normal. Walmart online was the only place I could find it at Christmas, so I'm grateful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annabelle
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Technical Probs
2/15/2008

Customer review by Fun7283

3.0 stars 2/15/2008 by Fun7283
by Fun7283

My 4yr old got this puppy for Christmas. It worked great until we gave it water, to make it potty. It malfunctioned and would not follow commands. We got a new one. It continued to work after adding water, but seems to get its commands mixed up. My daughter played with it for about 15 minutes and put it in her room. I haven't seem it played with since. Seems like a little chunk of money for something that seems to have some bugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fun7283
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just didn't work.
5/30/2008

Customer review by awesomegrandma

1.0 stars 5/30/2008 by awesomegrandma
by awesomegrandma

This was a birthday gift for my 5-yr-old granddaughter. Had to order online because it isn't sold in stores. Put brand new batteries in it, followed directions to the t and it still wouldn't do its businees on the mat provided. She is very disappointed, especially when she had to wait for days after her birthday to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomegrandma
Lone Oak, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never