Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 191 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

191 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
33
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 189 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 189 total reviews
1-20 of 189 reviews
wears longer
7/13/2009

Customer review by itsthewaytogo

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by itsthewaytogo
by itsthewaytogo

I like the ruggedness of the material which I expect to last longer than most shirts out there,plus its comfortable to wear and looks good,neat & presentable in public as everyday wear also,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsthewaytogo
georgetown,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Work shirt
9/23/2009

Customer review by losmarios

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by losmarios
by losmarios

Good shirt! Last forever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
losmarios
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good quality, good fit
3/15/2015

Customer review by Pete

5.0 stars 3/15/2015 by Pete
by Pete

Been wearing Dickies for years, always good quality. Dickies getting hard to find in local stores, was really glad to find them online.

Pete
Charleston WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Work Shirts
3/31/2015

Customer review by babyhuey63

5.0 stars 3/31/2015 by babyhuey63
by babyhuey63

I bought the work shirts about two weeks ago. I must say that the product is the best that I have seen got it in know time

babyhuey63
Cambridge, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice looking shirt!
3/15/2015

Customer review by stever

5.0 stars 3/15/2015 by stever
by stever

I order my shirts awhile ago,great fit,look and feel.You can not go wrong for the money.

stever
Macomb, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best work shirt
4/4/2015

Customer review by workshard

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by workshard
by workshard

The best work shirts that last. I placed an original order over 3 years ago and just placed an order to have additional shirts for rotation and am still wearing the originals and they are in great condition.

workshard
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best work shirt!
4/7/2015

Customer review by Joe1

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by Joe1
by Joe1

I've worn the same 5 Dickie short sleeve work shirts for the past several years and the main reason I bought new ones is there getting thread bare. The collars and button down pocket flaps still lay flat.

Joe1
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice work shirt.
4/7/2015

Customer review by Greatgranny

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by Greatgranny
by Greatgranny

Bought my second two shirts. A little heavier then the first two, but work great.

Greatgranny
Nampa, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/13/2015

Customer review by Frankie Mangano

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Frankie Mangano
by Frankie Mangano

I bough these shirts for a couple years now and i love them.

Frankie Mangano
Yakima, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shirt
4/13/2015

Customer review by Renton

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Renton
by Renton

Got this for some mild work. Mainly PC work, but running also running wire, hitting roofs, and climbing in small spaces when needed. This is a solid shirt. I can have it snag in the crawlspace without worrying about missing a button when back behind a desk.

Renton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fabric.
4/8/2015

Customer review by platosucio

5.0 stars 4/8/2015 by platosucio
by platosucio

Bought 6 of this to costumize them. Fabric is great. Stain resistant. Solid color. Fabric is not that hot; im in Puerto Rico which tempertures keeps steady all year long.

platosucio
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Short sleeve shirt
4/19/2015

Customer review by Sunflower

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Sunflower
by Sunflower

I ordered the shirts last month. I got them quickly The quality is excellent. I will continue to order from your company.

Sunflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sturdy shirt
4/19/2015

Customer review by Fredy

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Fredy
by Fredy

Got this shirt to add to the two my husband already had for work. Washes up great.

Fredy
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickies
4/19/2015

Customer review by Sirron

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Sirron
by Sirron

Love wearing dickies for 40 years and still love wearing them

Sirron
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy
4/19/2015

Customer review by Elack

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Elack
by Elack

Great fit, very comfy, awesome quality and perfect price point.

Elack
White Bear Lake, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit - durable fabric
4/16/2015

Customer review by Hooper

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by Hooper
by Hooper

Multiple local vendors did not carry the correct size ie L - free shipping - quick delivery were just a few perks associated with purchase.

Hooper
Las Vegas NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best work shirt
4/19/2015

Customer review by Zetaluv

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Zetaluv
by Zetaluv

I bought 2 of the shirts for my boyfriend who is a big man. He loves how they fit.

Zetaluv
Toledo, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only shirt for work!!!
4/19/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a bartender as well as an HVAC technician. These shirts work great for both occupations. They run a bit big, so if you are a smaller large, definitely buy the medium. I wear large in everything, but medium in Dickies. Since I have been working out, my chest got bigger and I had to go to large because of the chest, but I prefer the length of the medium. I also ONLY BUY Dickies shorts and pants as well. Hope this helps.

An anonymous customer
Spokane, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shirt
4/9/2015

Customer review by Carter

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by Carter
by Carter

They're a good, comfortable shirt. Excellent price, too.

Carter
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fit and durable
4/9/2015

Customer review by Arico

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by Arico
by Arico

I buy these shirts for my husband all the time. They are nice, durable, and I don't have to iron them! It's a win-win situation for all :)

Arico
Honolulu, HI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1-20 of 189 reviews