Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
243
4 stars
48
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 299 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews
Nice tee shirt
3/29/2016

Customer review by GmaLinda54

4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by GmaLinda54
by GmaLinda54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my son, who wears tall sizes because he has a long torso. The fit is great thus far--I have not washed any of them yet, however. I had never purchased a pocket tee before so I was nervous...surprisingly, his FRIENDS liked the pocket and then my son told me HE liked the Dickies logo on the pocket...who knew? lol

GmaLinda54
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Shirts
3/24/2016

Customer review by Timww

4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Timww
by Timww

Both comfortable and durable. Also, warm on a windy day.

Timww
Decatur, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent work shirt
1/25/2016

Customer review by Monique B

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Monique B
by Monique B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this shirt and several others in different colors at my husband's request. They look nice, are comfortable and layer well. They also come in a great variety of colors. He wears one daily.

Monique B
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good, but 5X shouldn't come in Athletic cut
7/2/2015

Customer review by Sammy Flamingo

3.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Sammy Flamingo
by Sammy Flamingo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this shirt for the good looks, but more importantly for the comfort. I wanted a shirt I could wear while I'm driving my cab that would allow me to move around in. I actually wear a 4X in all of my other shirts, however I wanted this to be extra roomy. A 5X is a big shirt. The arm holes should have a fuller cut and the body of the shirt should have plenty of room. I can button it if I want but then I feel very limited with my movements. The material is not stretchy. I really thought a 5X would have been big enough. When a guy orders a 5X he accepts he's a big dude. Big guys want to look good too. Help a big boy out with a full cut work shirt. Other than the fit I love the shirt. I feel like I'd have to order a 7X to get the feel that I want out of this 5X. But you guys could cut the 5 like it needs to be and it would be all good.

Sammy Flamingo
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mechanics are happy
1/23/2016

Customer review by makalealea

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by makalealea
by makalealea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't taken any photos yet, but I will post later

makalealea
Hawai'i, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best shirts ever!
12/22/2015

Customer review by Saul

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Saul
by Saul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these short sleeve work shirts for my company uniform, I love my Dickies shirts! I have been using them for work and play for over 30 years both tops and pants and I really love them, they are tough and rugged and look very nice. Please don't stop making more colors for the Tall sized work shirts, I have noticed you don't have as much colors as the regular sizes. Thank you for making such an excellent product! SAUL Garland, TX.

Saul
Garland, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work shirt
11/22/2015

Customer review by Tattooman

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Tattooman
by Tattooman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 6 of these work shirts in various colors. I work in a warehouse which is cold in the winter and hot in the summer. This shirt plus a t-shirt work great for winter conditions. I lift heavy items and take apart small items on my workbench daily. The shirts allow me the freedom of movement I need to be able to do my job effectively. I recommend them for their comfort, stain protection, wear, and professional look. My only complaint is it's hard to find white versions of this shirt in local stores. Other than that, I highly recommend these shirts.

Tattooman
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not sure what happened
12/18/2015

Customer review by markvb

2.0 stars 12/18/2015 by markvb
by markvb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for an employee of mine that already wears dickies shirts…not sure what happened while they were the same shirt and the the same number of the shirts he previously has worn there was a big difference. The new shirt were almost 2 inches shorter in length. Like I said not sure what happend

markvb
Lincoln Nebraska
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best shirts I have ever owend
5/10/2015

Customer review by david84

4.0 stars 5/10/2015 by david84
by david84

I originally git this shirt because I am sitting down a lot and as everyone knows getting to your pants pockets while sitting down can be tough. I wear this shirt to the day program I go to so I have easy access to my phone and other things. I was glad to see this shirt had 2 pockets which is helpful when I go to the arcade so I can keep my phone in one pocket and my points card in the other pocket. I have about 6 or 7 of them now and I wear them like crazy. The only downside I have to say is that when I wear them to the arcade people think I work there. I have even caught these shirts on sale. I also like the flaps on the pockets which help prevent items in them from falling out if I have to bend over far. I would recommend this shirt to anybody who needs easy access to pockets while sitting down constantly.

david84
Milford Mill, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shirt for the price.
12/26/2015

Customer review by waynedeckrealtor

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by waynedeckrealtor
by waynedeckrealtor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these shirts as my business shirts for Real Estate in FL. The hold up well and keep the color. This last order was to only have more.

waynedeckrealtor
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need more color selection 5 extra large shirts
12/20/2015

Customer review by Big John aka

3.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Big John aka
by Big John aka

I bought some of your shirts for work really like them but when I went back to buy more color selections + 5x I could not find them or the size i need help where do I buy your shirt in my size

Big John aka
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirts
12/22/2015

Customer review by Bucko

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Bucko
by Bucko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've always bought these items for work. It is practical for any tasks for the job. The two pockets on the shirt are the greatest selling point.

Bucko
Huntington, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Roomy, comfortable
12/25/2015

Customer review by Croix

3.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Croix
by Croix
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just got these for work, will get good use out of them.

Croix
Milford, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SHORT SLEEVE WORK SHIRT
12/23/2015

Customer review by PORKCHOP6

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by PORKCHOP6
by PORKCHOP6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE THE FIT AND THE DURABILITY OF THIS SHIRT.THEY ARE GREAT

PORKCHOP6
Walker, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Shirts
12/20/2015

Customer review by Tori

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Tori
by Tori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband uses the work shirts and cargo pants. He love them.

Tori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best work shirts
12/20/2015

Customer review by Jojoe

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Jojoe
by Jojoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband wears these as work shirts every day. Very durable!

Jojoe
South Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great work shirt
12/16/2015

Customer review by nugget

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by nugget
by nugget
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought as a Christmas present but he tried one on for size and liked the fit and I am impressed with the quality.

nugget
Wichita, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these shirts!!!
11/30/2015

Customer review by HisRoyalChefieness

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by HisRoyalChefieness
by HisRoyalChefieness
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Dickies short sleeve work shirts are amazing I have worn them for years. These shirts are very comfortable to work in especially in a kitchen. These shirts have also held up very well when it comes to washing grease stains and other food stains out. Only thing I would like to see changed is a wider selection of colors.

HisRoyalChefieness
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best shirts
12/16/2015

Customer review by iceman

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by iceman
by iceman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shirts i bought for work are A++and comfortable material

iceman
Romulus, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Short Sleeve Work Shirt
12/16/2015

Customer review by BigboyJ

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by BigboyJ
by BigboyJ

Great quality of work shirt i wear XL .. i will get this product again.

BigboyJ
Fremont, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews