Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best burp cloths!
12/10/2008

Customer review by Mom2Dakoda

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Mom2Dakoda
by Mom2Dakoda

These are by far the best burp cloths I have found. My son had reflux issues, and we would go through 2-3 of the tiny, terry-cloth burp cloths at each feeding. I was so excited when I found these. They are large, thick, extremely absorbent, and very durable. They held up through thousands of washes during my son's first year, and are still in good enough shape for me to use with my daughter when she is born in a few months. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Dakoda
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/9/2009

Customer review by LuvElvis89

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by LuvElvis89
by LuvElvis89

These burp towels are excellent. They are large and made of a comfortable material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvElvis89
Kearney, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
12/9/2008

Customer review by MommyToAnna

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by MommyToAnna
by MommyToAnna

I had been to four different Walmarts and could not find any flat fold diapers that were thick enough to use as burp cloths and I wanted something bigger than the usual "cutsie" burp cloths. I found these on-line and had them shipped to site. These are big enough to cover your shoulder and thick enough to absorb what needs to be! Plus, they seem extremely durable. I am so happy with this purchase, it's totally worth ordering them on-line and having them sent to our local Walmart. They should really carry them everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToAnna
Boonville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
6/28/2008

Customer review by mom215

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by mom215
by mom215

These are great burp cloths!! They are thick and larger than most others! I would recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom215
williamsport pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These burp cloths are awsome =)
7/6/2008

Customer review by cRaZyFoRpInK

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by cRaZyFoRpInK
by cRaZyFoRpInK

I love these!!! they are bigger than most burp cloths and are thicker and softer plus they are sooooo cute for little girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cRaZyFoRpInK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best I have ever found!!
3/6/2009

Customer review by mooseamoose

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by mooseamoose
by mooseamoose

These are worth every penny!! They are wonderful, nice and thick and hold up very well in the wash. I wasnt going to buy these because I thought they where too expensive..I'm glad I did they will last MUCH longer than the cheap ones. I've since bought them as a gift for a friends baby shower. I only wish they carried them locally in the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooseamoose
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These!
3/14/2008

Customer review by MomtoKatie

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by MomtoKatie
by MomtoKatie

I love these burp cloths, they're big enough to actually cover your shoulder and absorbent enough to keep you dry. Also, they're much more functional than the others. My daughter's two and we're expecting another and I still use these burp cloths everyday. I put one down over her changing pad just in case there are any accidents so I don't have to change the cover every other day. We were given some of the other thinner burp cloths in our shower and they were packed away when my daughter stopped spitting up at about 6 months. For the money, I have to say these are the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoKatie
Newberry, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Burp clothes!
7/25/2008

Customer review by MomToFour00

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by MomToFour00
by MomToFour00

These are the only burp cloths I'll buy - they are by far the best I've seen. I have 4 kids (ages 5 and under) and I've tried other kinds (given as gifts) but I'll always reach for one of these first. They are bigger and thicker than any other burp cloth I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToFour00
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE
1/19/2008

Customer review by djjulie1

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by djjulie1
by djjulie1

After 3 children these are BY FAR my favorite burp cloths. Flannel isn't really the word that I would use to describe them. THey are just really thick cotton and they absorb way better than other burp cloths. I LOVE these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djjulie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Cute!
9/22/2007

Customer review by TexasGrits

4.0 stars 9/22/2007 by TexasGrits
by TexasGrits

These burp clothes are so sweet! The value for the price paid is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGrits
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2009

Customer review by cappuccinobaby

4.0 stars 11/5/2009 by cappuccinobaby
by cappuccinobaby

i like them. and i wash them very often and they still look like new. i am glad i bought them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cappuccinobaby
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute,but not that absorbent
1/17/2008

Customer review by hopefulmomma

4.0 stars 1/17/2008 by hopefulmomma
by hopefulmomma

The prints on these are so cute,BUT I didn't find them as absorbent as I need/want them to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopefulmomma
Abingdon,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days