Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Very cute & practical
4/10/2008

Customer review by BRMWfamily

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by BRMWfamily
by BRMWfamily

My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRMWfamily
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2007

Customer review by treasuremytwogirls

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by treasuremytwogirls
by treasuremytwogirls

I run a daycare and this product is sturdy enough to withhold anything, but would be much better if it was sold with two more chairs. All in all, it is a very reliable product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treasuremytwogirls
Fremont, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Met all expectations
12/20/2007

Customer review by Grandchildren5

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by Grandchildren5
by Grandchildren5

It is very colorful & very sturdy, as well as comfortable for my grandchildren. They're very happy using it!! It seems to meet their needs, which makes me happy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandchildren5
Winter, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Nice
1/28/2008

Customer review by PaulNWyattsMom

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by PaulNWyattsMom
by PaulNWyattsMom

Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulNWyattsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this!
4/2/2008

Customer review by MotherofToddlerGirl

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by MotherofToddlerGirl
by MotherofToddlerGirl

My almost two-year-old daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and she was so excited when we unpacked the box. She immediately gave up sitting in her highchair, and now eats all of her meals with "mouse", "duck", and "dog."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofToddlerGirl
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY CUTE
6/10/2008

Customer review by MUFASAou

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by MUFASAou
by MUFASAou

My daughter loves the table and chair set. It's cute and perfect for her size (2 yrs) 34".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUFASAou
Yukon, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table
3/27/2008

Customer review by princess0666

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by princess0666
by princess0666

this is a great table. i bought it for my daughter so she would have her own table that is her size and she loves it to!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess0666
Lemoore,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Mouse Table and Chairs Set
6/10/2008

Customer review by Halo868MomOfFour

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Halo868MomOfFour
by Halo868MomOfFour

My 19 month old son absolutley LOVES Mickey Mouse....so when I found this, I had to get it for him. He loves his table and it's perfect for his size. He eats his snack and sometimes meals at this table and he feels like such a BIG boy. The table and chairs are well made and sturdy (also very easy to keep clean)....I was worried about this, but when we received it....it was PERFECT. I would recommend this to all who have little ones!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halo868MomOfFour
Livingston, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2008

Customer review by countrygirlmommyof2

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by countrygirlmommyof2
by countrygirlmommyof2

We bought this for my 4 year old son for his birthday and he loves it!!! The size is great for him. We put it in our living room and he loves to eat his snacks and do art activtives at it. It is a very cute table and chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrygirlmommyof2
Winchester,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2008

Customer review by kate1214

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by kate1214
by kate1214

My 2 year old loves sitting at this table. The chairs are great too because they do not turn over like other toddler chairs I have purchased it the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kate1214
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2008

Customer review by momoftheo

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by momoftheo
by momoftheo

This is an awesome table and chairs for the price. It is very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftheo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Choice for Little Ones...
12/28/2007

Customer review by MommyP

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MommyP
by MommyP

My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan! He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!! I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyP
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table and Chair Set
4/10/2008

Customer review by AddisMa

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by AddisMa
by AddisMa

We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddisMa
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We're very happy with it!
6/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 3 year old Mickey Mouse fan was thrilled with his new table and chairs! It's the perfect size for him now, and will still be in the growing years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Perfect
6/24/2008

Customer review by tiperny

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by tiperny
by tiperny

The table folds up easily, but stays up well (no smashed fingers. The picture on the table and chairs is padded and beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. My daughter enjoys eating, coloring, and playing at the table so much that I have not put it away since we bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiperny
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/19/2008

Customer review by AnnandDave

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by AnnandDave
by AnnandDave

my 2 year old son really love it!! He love to study his ABC's and counting numbers with this table. He use it too for playing his cars. It is a nice product I really reccomend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnandDave
Seattle , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
8/19/2008

Customer review by Cant

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by Cant
by Cant

The only thing about this set is a plastic top instead of a cushioned top for durability (kid restistant) purposes would be better. But overall this is really a great set for the price and the kids will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cant
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
awesome table
8/19/2008

Customer review by Proud2BaMommy08

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by Proud2BaMommy08
by Proud2BaMommy08

I ordered this table for my one and two year to use for mealtime, since they are little ones on the pub table I use. They love it!!! I think that the biggest thrill is having somthing their size but functionable like my pub table. I think the overall make is very pleasing and durable. Since I have a girla and a boy it was hard to find a reasonable table for the both of them. This Miickey Mouse Club House was one of a few that that wasn't gendered centered. It has characters for both girls and boys, and my only flaw would be maybe a lil more red or yellow to lighten the colors up a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proud2BaMommy08
SouthEast Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son Loves it!
6/20/2008

Customer review by AnnaBCN

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by AnnaBCN
by AnnaBCN

What a great table and chairs!! I just bought it for my 2 years old son and he loooves it!!! this is a good product. Everytime he sees the table screams "mimi faw" (Mickey Mouse in his words, soooo cute). Anyway, I'm very happy with it and I choosed the option site to store what it's awsome so you save a lot of $$$ 'cos you don't pay shipping, what a great idea! (I hate paying more for shipping than for the actual item I'm buying).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaBCN
Frederick County, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2008

Customer review by mom2006

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by mom2006
by mom2006

The chairs are very sturdy. I'm very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2006
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews