Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Very cute & practical
4/10/2008

Customer review by BRMWfamily

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by BRMWfamily
by BRMWfamily

My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRMWfamily
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2007

Customer review by treasuremytwogirls

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by treasuremytwogirls
by treasuremytwogirls

I run a daycare and this product is sturdy enough to withhold anything, but would be much better if it was sold with two more chairs. All in all, it is a very reliable product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
treasuremytwogirls
Fremont, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Useful and Cute
2/18/2008

Customer review by kamsy

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by kamsy
by kamsy

This set is a wonderful value if you are looking for a table and chairs set for a child. The seats are appropriately sized for toddlers, and the table is the perfect size for two children to work across from one another. If your little one loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the graphics on the vinyl overlay tabletop will go over well. My son is very easygoing and not abusive when it comes to furniture, so I'm sure this set will do just fine for us for a few years. If you have a youngster who is tough on furniture, I would recommend looking at something a bit more sturdy, as the vinyl table top and seats probably won't hold up to much rough-housing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kamsy
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!!!!!!!!
5/18/2008

Customer review by funigurl

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by funigurl
by funigurl

I bought this for my ten month old son bc we dont have a coffee table and i wanted to make sure that he had something to learn to pull him self up on (im a first time mom) and he loved it...he kept touching mickeys face and it is sturdy enough to hold his weight and his pounding. The only thing i dont like is that it only comes with two chairs...i have a niece and a nephew so when they come over there are not enough chairs for every one...i hope that walmart starts selling the chairs independently..that would be great....over all this is a great product and you totally get what you paid for and more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funigurl
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!!!!!!
7/29/2008

Customer review by iLuvwallEwrld

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by iLuvwallEwrld
by iLuvwallEwrld

I bought this set for my son for his 1st Birthday which was back in February. He has absolutley loved the table and the chairs especially since it has one of his favorite characters on it. The images on the table are very vibrant in color. They have been very durable since I had them shipped out to me in Feb. of 2008 The only down fall is that this just happens to be one of those products you can not find in the store. YOU MUST ORDER THIS PARTICULAR THING OFFLINE. Having said that I did recieve this item in a timely matter so that my son could have it for his party!!!!! Thanks Bunches Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iLuvwallEwrld
ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome table
8/19/2008

Customer review by Proud2BaMommy08

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by Proud2BaMommy08
by Proud2BaMommy08

I ordered this table for my one and two year to use for mealtime, since they are little ones on the pub table I use. They love it!!! I think that the biggest thrill is having somthing their size but functionable like my pub table. I think the overall make is very pleasing and durable. Since I have a girla and a boy it was hard to find a reasonable table for the both of them. This Miickey Mouse Club House was one of a few that that wasn't gendered centered. It has characters for both girls and boys, and my only flaw would be maybe a lil more red or yellow to lighten the colors up a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proud2BaMommy08
SouthEast Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2008

Customer review by granmama1

1.0 stars 10/18/2008 by granmama1
by granmama1

This product was received damaged in shipment, the box was broken & torn & shredded causing the table to be blemished, therefore was canceled. It was not acceptable. I was very disappointed, I searched for this item from store to store and finally found it on the Walmart website and now it is no longer available. I will never order anything from Walmart again. The product itself was exactly what I wanted, the quality, appearance & value were perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granmama1
Hemet CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Mickey Mouse Table and Chairs Set
6/10/2008

Customer review by Halo868MomOfFour

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Halo868MomOfFour
by Halo868MomOfFour

My 19 month old son absolutley LOVES Mickey Mouse....so when I found this, I had to get it for him. He loves his table and it's perfect for his size. He eats his snack and sometimes meals at this table and he feels like such a BIG boy. The table and chairs are well made and sturdy (also very easy to keep clean)....I was worried about this, but when we received it....it was PERFECT. I would recommend this to all who have little ones!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halo868MomOfFour
Livingston, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son Loves it!
6/20/2008

Customer review by AnnaBCN

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by AnnaBCN
by AnnaBCN

What a great table and chairs!! I just bought it for my 2 years old son and he loooves it!!! this is a good product. Everytime he sees the table screams "mimi faw" (Mickey Mouse in his words, soooo cute). Anyway, I'm very happy with it and I choosed the option site to store what it's awsome so you save a lot of $$$ 'cos you don't pay shipping, what a great idea! (I hate paying more for shipping than for the actual item I'm buying).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaBCN
Frederick County, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2008

Customer review by toothcleaner

4.0 stars 5/2/2008 by toothcleaner
by toothcleaner

The table and chairs seem sturdy enough. I was just disappointed with the flimsy vinyl cover for the table and chairs. You can feel the metal fasteners that hold the legs on through the vinyl and seems like with in not much time they will quickly wear through the vinyl table top. we will see! have only had it 2 weeks. My daughter does love it so and loves to eat her snacks and play with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toothcleaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommend
9/11/2008

Customer review by ely78

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by ely78
by ely78

My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan. Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ely78
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mickey Set
8/1/2008

Customer review by mommyto2boys

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by mommyto2boys
by mommyto2boys

My son just loves Mickey Mouse so I did not think twice about getting this table/chair set. He sits at this table to eat, watch mickey mouse, and play. It is very bright and colorful and has the characters which is nice. It is sturdy and very easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone who has a mickey mouse fan in their home. You will not go wrong with this set!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyto2boys
Harrisburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Grand Children Love It!
9/22/2008

Customer review by JordysGrandma

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by JordysGrandma
by JordysGrandma

The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table. This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JordysGrandma
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Table and Chair Set
4/10/2008

Customer review by AddisMa

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by AddisMa
by AddisMa

We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AddisMa
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
son loves it!
5/20/2008

Customer review by bug23

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by bug23
by bug23

We have been very happy with this table. The soft top is what I expected and not too soft. It looks really nice and my son and his cousins love it. My son actually hugged the table after we set it up the first time and drug the chair over to watch a cartoon instead of sitting on the couch. Huge success in our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bug23
Brigham, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glossy color is a great extra!!
3/21/2008

Customer review by Grant5000x

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by Grant5000x
by Grant5000x

I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time. I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs. But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grant5000x
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!!!
6/3/2008

Customer review by me1351

5.0 stars 6/3/2008 by me1351
by me1351

This disney table and chair set is great. My 27 month old granddaughter loves. It is very sturdy and my granddaughter has no trouble sitting at it at all. I would highly recommend this to any family with small children. One other good feature is that you can fold it up and put it out of sight if need to...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
me1351
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it
3/6/2008

Customer review by Eddienhp

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by Eddienhp
by Eddienhp

My son loves having a chair he fits in and a table to play on. I like it because it folds so I can get it from the kitchen to the backyard easily. I look forward to our weekend picnics this year! The table is easy to assemble and the site to store shipping option was excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eddienhp
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Perfect
6/24/2008

Customer review by tiperny

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by tiperny
by tiperny

The table folds up easily, but stays up well (no smashed fingers. The picture on the table and chairs is padded and beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. My daughter enjoys eating, coloring, and playing at the table so much that I have not put it away since we bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiperny
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for age.
12/27/2007

Customer review by AlmostTwins

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by AlmostTwins
by AlmostTwins

I think the vinyl top on the table will probably get damaged long before the rest of the table will wear out. But my two, two year olds, 6 weeks apart in age, took to it right away. It is a place all thier own to sit and eat and play; even though they don't sit for long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlmostTwins
Lancaster, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews