Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for eating in the living room!
1/2/2008

Customer review by ToyAddict

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by ToyAddict
by ToyAddict

As much as we'd love to, we don't eat as a family often. This tray is perfect for my 3 1/2 year old to sit on the couch and eat while his sister is eating in her high chair. It was a little pricey for the flimsiness, but the fact that it is adjustable is pretty cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToyAddict
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A handy little table
7/16/2008

Customer review by UPCGirl

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by UPCGirl
by UPCGirl

The table was easy to assemble and I love that it is adjustable ! Bright and colorful ! Our 2 year old sits on his CARS chair and watches his T.V. while he snacks and plays. Very useful and dosen't take up too much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPCGirl
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful Product.
7/15/2008

Customer review by LOVEMYGRANDSONLOTS

5.0 stars 7/15/2008 by LOVEMYGRANDSONLOTS
by LOVEMYGRANDSONLOTS

This table comes in very handy and I would recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEMYGRANDSONLOTS
Rome NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice product
12/17/2007

Customer review by SolarAngel

4.0 stars 12/17/2007 by SolarAngel
by SolarAngel

Works well with my 3 year old. Great for snacks and the tray adjusts to 2 slanted levels. Not as sturdy "feeling" as I would have liked BUT it has held up well. Height adjustment is easy to work with. Storage is easy as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolarAngel
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for playtime.
12/31/2007

Customer review by cmwmommyx2

3.0 stars 12/31/2007 by cmwmommyx2
by cmwmommyx2

The box was torn up when I received it in the mail. At least it was all there and not tobent out of shape. Since it was only a 5 year old's table it will be fine for the purpose I bought it for. If this table is for play then it is a good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmwmommyx2
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUNK
1/3/2008

Customer review by Duane

2.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Duane
by Duane

I opened the package after I bought this for my son for christmas, and found the table warpped and the metal legs dented and where the pieces go together was bent which made difficult to put together. It is now together, but the table is warped, but my son wont let me send it back he loves it. POOR QUALITY...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duane
Dayville CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TERRIBLE TABLE!
4/26/2008

Customer review by tssn88

2.0 stars 4/26/2008 by tssn88
by tssn88

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2YR OLD SON SAT DOWN TO EAT BOX OF CHICKEN NUGGETS AND SAUCE, SAUCE AND FOOD SLID DOWN AND FELL ALL OVER MY SON. IT SEEMS TO BE JUST GOOD FOR SAY AN ACTIVITY TABLE, COLORING ETC. NOT GOOD TO EAT ON!! FOOD WILL SLIDE DOWN ON CHILDS CLOTHES!! BEWARE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tssn88
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute but not sturdy
3/13/2008

Customer review by WalmartShopper567

2.0 stars 3/13/2008 by WalmartShopper567
by WalmartShopper567

Very cute, my son loves Cars, so we bought it for him. The first time we let him use it during dinner he barely hit it and everything flew on the floor. Nice that it is adjustable, but doesn't make up for lack in sturdiness. He has a child size chair and the only way the he can sit in the chair and use the table is if the top is slanted and then he colors on it. To sit at it with the top flat he has to sit in a regular sized chair. Not worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper567
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a good choice!
12/25/2007

Customer review by dnicest1

1.0 stars 12/25/2007 by dnicest1
by dnicest1

This is a really nice concept, however, with the peeling paint on the legs and it's just not good. Do not buy this product and if you do, please check it out before your child does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnicest1
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/15/2008

Customer review by CarsFan2

1.0 stars 2/15/2008 by CarsFan2
by CarsFan2

This product is not as sturdy as it looks. Very cheaply made.Not please with the product at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarsFan2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bad Buy
1/8/2008

Customer review by forgetable

1.0 stars 1/8/2008 by forgetable
by forgetable

This product is very flimsy. I would not recommend it for any active child. It should be used only under adult supervision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forgetable
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/19/2008

Customer review by beth100604

1.0 stars 7/19/2008 by beth100604
by beth100604

Very unsturdy I wish I would have never bought it. It doesnt hold much at all it is not made very good at all I would not recommend buying this at all. I was very disappionted. I wish I would have saved the box because I sure would have sent it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beth100604
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never