Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 stars
14
1-20 of 120 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Decanter
8/11/2008

Customer review by Frontrow26

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by Frontrow26
by Frontrow26

Replacement decanter is identical to the original. Placing the order online and getting free shipping to the store is a quick Painless process.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frontrow26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Job Walmart!
9/1/2007

Customer review by SatisifiedCustomer

4.0 stars 9/1/2007 by SatisifiedCustomer
by SatisifiedCustomer

One night as I was cleaning out my coffee pot, I accidentally knocked off the decanter right onto the marble floor. It smashed into 1000's of pieces. I immediately went online frantically trying to find a replacement. Walmart had the best price and they delivered quicker than I ever imagined. I had my replacement within a few days! It is exactly what I needed and it fit perfectly. Thanks Walmart! The shipping charges seemed a little high but it was worth it. This is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars total.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatisifiedCustomer
Sun City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
coffee drinker
5/18/2011

Customer review by MsBushkilll

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by MsBushkilll
by MsBushkilll

Mr. Coffee 12-cup replacement decanter is always good to have. You never know what can happen and if you are like me must have morning coffee everyday! and if you own a Mr. Coffee maker you can find the replacement online or at a Walmart also BEST PRICE. I went on other website and the price was way more then what I paid at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBushkilll
Bushkill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good replacement
11/28/2013

Customer review by mikemikemike1st

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by mikemikemike1st
by mikemikemike1st

A good replacement decanter, but you still need to be careful as they will break if banged into something in the sink, particularly on the side near the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikemikemike1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great replacement
7/23/2011

Customer review by alstreet

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by alstreet
by alstreet

had hard time finding these anywhere. found easily on walmart.com, I will always use walmart.com to find any item that I can't find in stock at Walmart store. Very easy to used and good prices. This is only one of many items i"ve purchased this way. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alstreet
lebanon, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fits my Mr. Coffee FTX41 12 cup coffee maker
2/9/2014

Customer review by wrbs

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by wrbs
by wrbs

great replacement carafe/decanter at a great price for my Mr. Coffee FTX41 12 cup coffee maker.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrbs
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Coffe Carafe
5/15/2014

Customer review by itsbobagain

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by itsbobagain
by itsbobagain

Excellent quality with one exception: The carafe needs to be made out of unbreakable glass so when the careless (ME) owner smacks the corner of the granite with it, it will not break., Lesson learned!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsbobagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good idea, bad design
1/10/2011

Customer review by fearlessadvisor

2.0 stars 1/10/2011 by fearlessadvisor
by fearlessadvisor

This will be my second decanter for my Mr. Coffee. I actually really like the coffee maker, but the original decanter was frustrating. It was leaking almost as soon as we got it. We just pour coffee over the sink, so not too big a deal... However, now it's leaking really badly. The design is flawed. There is a glass container, a metal band, plastic handle with lid, and a horrible bead of (apparently) silicone running 2/3 of the way around. This silicone can't be easily replaced, and our initial decanter came with gaps. Cheers to Walmart for carrying replacement for reasonable price. Save our landfill of this surprisingly good coffee maker for a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fearlessadvisor
Would recommend to a friend? No
New ones leak
5/20/2013

Customer review by bc22

2.0 stars 5/20/2013 by bc22
by bc22

My first original decanter lasted quite a long time, but broke it by accident. Bought this one at Walmart and the first one leaked out of the bottom of the plastic ring that holds the top to the glass. Thinking that sometimes a defective product gets through QA, I bought a second one and guess what...yup...it leaks at the exact same place! Also the decanter is noticeably flimsy compared to my original Mr. Coffee decanter which lasted 5+ years! To me this tells me that Mr. Coffee products have gone downhill in quality over the years and I've decided to just buy a new coffee machine at this point, but it won't be a Mr. Coffee machine! Manufacturers need to realize that they should make replacement products just as good as their main products, otherwise customers leave.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bc22
Epping, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love my coffe pot but decanter too weak.
12/11/2013

Customer review by Lynne0412

1.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Lynne0412
by Lynne0412

I ordered this on the 23rd of Nov and it was supposed to be shipped site to store on the 10th and not too happy that there has been a delay, how long does it take to send a decanter to a large store like WalMart not too happy with my decision to order this way, you have my money but I don't have a coffee pot to use. Will never order this way again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynne0412
Linton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2012

Customer review by Girsky

1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Girsky
by Girsky

This decanter has a dripping problem. We have to pour our coffee over the sink. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girsky
Lowe Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2013

Customer review by FROG0491

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by FROG0491
by FROG0491

Great Price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FROG0491
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr.Coffee-Mr.Coffee 12-cup Glass Carafe,Black
6/16/2014

Customer review by EDWARD

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by EDWARD
by EDWARD

It is so easy to use and I love all the features it has

EDWARD
Washington, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr. Coffee Means Great Coffee
8/19/2014

Customer review by evee

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by evee
by evee

My uncle bought a Mr. Coffee system as a wedding gift over 30 years ago. I bought a replacement last year because I relied on the quality.

evee
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Ever
8/24/2014

Customer review by ojoho

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by ojoho
by ojoho

So glad I bought this coffee pot. Best one I've ever owned.

ojoho
Lapeer, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
prompt service
1/7/2015

Customer review by coffeenutca

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by coffeenutca
by coffeenutca

First time I've used Mr. Coffee service. Our carafe broken and we needed a replacement ASAP. My husband has to have hos daily morning coffee. Very impressed with the way our order was handed and will certainly use their series again, if needed.

coffeenutca
Southern Caifornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mr. Coffee coffee pots.
4/6/2015

Customer review by Joes

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Joes
by Joes

Everything as promised by Mr. Coffee. No issues, no glitches, and the glass coffee pots were well packed to ensure no damage while in transit.

Joes
Northeast USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Generous Help from Customer Service
6/4/2015

Customer review by cbadjas

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by cbadjas
by cbadjas

Needed a replacement Carafe and, after a few problems with my order, customer service ended up sending me one for free! I really appreciate how they took care of me and helped to make up for the few errors in my original order.

cbadjas
Carlsbad, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr. Coffee Decanter
9/10/2007

Customer review by Ogriv

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by Ogriv
by Ogriv

Was exactly what I expected and wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ogriv
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
coffee decanter
2/20/2008

Customer review by OGboy

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by OGboy
by OGboy

this is a good...durable product. The only issue I have had with this one and old one is that the plastic flapper/cap on top gets loose after awhile.....it's just a simple plastic hinge that get loose over time.......but definately is good value for the good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OGboy
Central Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews