Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

301 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

301 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
65
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 stars
24
1-20 of 242 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews
They are very comfortable
7/17/2010

Customer review by bjcurren

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by bjcurren
by bjcurren

Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjcurren
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very satisfied
10/18/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bra.
4/21/2009

Customer review by 4marisa2

4.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 4marisa2
by 4marisa2

I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer. The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4marisa2
Walden NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WIFE LOVES THEM
1/12/2014

Customer review by Dahubby

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Dahubby
by Dahubby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dahubby
Va Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gel straps
7/2/2009

Customer review by lovethesimsonPC

4.0 stars 7/2/2009 by lovethesimsonPC
by lovethesimsonPC

Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethesimsonPC
Jamestown North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it, want more colors!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Repeat Buyer

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Repeat Buyer
by Repeat Buyer

This style is the only one I wear. I agree with another reviewer that the gel pad could stand being moved back a little-- it tends to get too far forward, where it doesn't help as much. But I would have given it 5 stars and more if only I could still get beige, black and pink in this style. Come on, JMS. You can EASILY manage to give us more colors, and there's no excuse not to do so.

Repeat Buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just my size
6/13/2010

Customer review by guido2

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by guido2
by guido2

I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guido2
Baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only bra I buy now
4/16/2014

Customer review by Julzz

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Julzz
by Julzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cheaply made
12/13/2012

Customer review by MyAngelFilly

2.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MyAngelFilly
by MyAngelFilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyAngelFilly
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great service and perfect fit
12/23/2015

Customer review by Utah mom

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Utah mom
by Utah mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always buy this bra and I am never dissatisfied with it

Utah mom
Utah County, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Support No PInch Comfortable
6/27/2014

Customer review by skinnyturkey

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by skinnyturkey
by skinnyturkey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinnyturkey
Cornelius, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bra
12/14/2015

Customer review by Nikki

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Nikki
by Nikki

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JMS Bras
12/1/2015

Customer review by Clarke

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Clarke
by Clarke

The fit is perfect and I am very satisfied. Thanx. G. Clarke

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
11/26/2015

Customer review by Debz

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Debz
by Debz

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Full Figure Bra
8/5/2009

Customer review by choctawgirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by choctawgirl
by choctawgirl

This bra is great it worked before my double mascetomy and still works after! I use prosthetics and it works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choctawgirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fit.
11/21/2015

Customer review by jlbl

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by jlbl
by jlbl

Very nice bra, with nice fit. I have paid double for bras that do not fit as well or were made as well. The shoulder straps are wide and have good padding to prevent digging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlbl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very generous sizing-too generous!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Elbo

3.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Elbo
by Elbo

I ordered this bra on line-whoops! Lesson learned. The sizing was very generous-too generous. Cup size was very roomy, to the point where I cannot wear the bra. Too lazy to return-donated to a local women's shelter. Quality for the price seemed fine, but buyer beware ordering a bra online unless you're familiar with this maker and its sizing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elbo
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice
11/4/2015

Customer review by MrsGaronTT

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by MrsGaronTT
by MrsGaronTT

perfect fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsGaronTT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Bra
10/26/2015

Customer review by The Avon Lady

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by The Avon Lady
by The Avon Lady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I pick these up for my friends because with Hanes.com I can get them the sizes they need without paying a lot. They are always happy with the fit.

The Avon Lady
Pittsfield, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bra
10/31/2015

Customer review by Jeri

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Jeri
by Jeri

Great fit. Plan on ordering two more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews