Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

230 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

230 reviews | 4 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
54
3 stars
30
2 stars
18
1 stars
16
1-20 of 171 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 171 total reviews
1-20 of 171 reviews
great bra.
4/21/2009

Customer review by 4marisa2

4.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 4marisa2
by 4marisa2

I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer. The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4marisa2
Walden NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very satisfied
10/18/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gel straps
7/2/2009

Customer review by lovethesimsonPC

4.0 stars 7/2/2009 by lovethesimsonPC
by lovethesimsonPC

Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethesimsonPC
Jamestown North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WIFE LOVES THEM
1/12/2014

Customer review by Dahubby

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Dahubby
by Dahubby

My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dahubby
Va Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are very comfortable
7/17/2010

Customer review by bjcurren

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by bjcurren
by bjcurren

Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjcurren
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just my size
6/13/2010

Customer review by guido2

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by guido2
by guido2

I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guido2
Baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only bra I buy now
4/16/2014

Customer review by Julzz

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Julzz
by Julzz

This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cheaply made
12/13/2012

Customer review by MyAngelFilly

2.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MyAngelFilly
by MyAngelFilly

The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAngelFilly
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full Figure Bra
8/5/2009

Customer review by choctawgirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by choctawgirl
by choctawgirl

This bra is great it worked before my double mascetomy and still works after! I use prosthetics and it works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choctawgirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Support No PInch Comfortable
6/27/2014

Customer review by skinnyturkey

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by skinnyturkey
by skinnyturkey

I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinnyturkey
Cornelius, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't Be Tricked
3/22/2011

Customer review by topmomma

1.0 stars 3/22/2011 by topmomma
by topmomma

When I saw it online I thought it looked fine in the picture, but once I received it in the mail and tried it on it was very pointy. I hated it, it looks smooth in the picture but its not.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topmomma
Madison,WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very generous sizing-too generous!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Elbo

3.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Elbo
by Elbo

I ordered this bra on line-whoops! Lesson learned. The sizing was very generous-too generous. Cup size was very roomy, to the point where I cannot wear the bra. Too lazy to return-donated to a local women's shelter. Quality for the price seemed fine, but buyer beware ordering a bra online unless you're familiar with this maker and its sizing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elbo
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2012

Customer review by Pat75

3.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Pat75
by Pat75

Doesn't feel like it is a 48. A little tight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pat75
Ackley, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
no support
8/16/2010

Customer review by braforme

3.0 stars 8/16/2010 by braforme
by braforme

this bra does not provide enough support for me (44DD) other wise it is a good fit. I like the gel straps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braforme
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
doesn't fit right.
9/1/2013

Customer review by 9butterflies

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by 9butterflies
by 9butterflies

Needs longer adjustable straps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9butterflies
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this bra
5/31/2013

Customer review by jwrock

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by jwrock
by jwrock

would order more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwrock
acworth ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Perfect Bra
5/1/2011

Customer review by BigandBeautifulShopper

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by BigandBeautifulShopper
by BigandBeautifulShopper

Wonderfully comfortable, with special straps that do not dig in your shoulders and a wide bottom band that does not dig into your ribs, fits completely, which is so important to me, who has a large and ample body size, and has such a pretty and feminine design, and is very easy to wash. It is amazing that this brand comes in so many sizes and styles, and that a double D size in this style is supportive without an uncomfortable underwire. In my size, the bra comes in both white and silken pink. This is the only bra I wear!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigandBeautifulShopper
Weymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Bra for Large Size Cups That Has Support
4/10/2012

Customer review by PlusTexas1

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

I wear a DDD, it is hard to find a comfortable bra at this size, until now! I bought 1 to see, now I will buy several. Great support, very comfortable, quality made. I have paid $40.00 plus for a bra this one beats it hands down!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great quality
6/4/2013

Customer review by songbird123

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by songbird123
by songbird123

I have bought more expensive bras, but these fit the best, and last the longest. And at the end of the day, everything is still in the right place. Other bras have creeped up in the back and sagged down in the front, but not these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songbird123
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Bra
8/1/2011

Customer review by Critsit

4.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Critsit
by Critsit

Good bra, not great, but good :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Critsit
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1-20 of 171 reviews