Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 336 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
73
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 stars
27
1-20 of 277 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 277 total reviews
1-20 of 277 reviews
They are very comfortable
7/17/2010

Customer review by bjcurren

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by bjcurren
by bjcurren

Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjcurren
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Sizing off
10/17/2016

Customer review by JewelersGranddaughter

2.0 stars 10/17/2016 by JewelersGranddaughter
by JewelersGranddaughter

These bras don't fit the same as other bras I wear now, in the same size. They fit much smaller. Since I am not going to play order-return-order-return continually to try on one or two sizes at a time, I'm going to have to have someone take me shopping (I am disabled) in order to try them on in the store until I find something that fits. I can't buy the brand I used to wear in the same style now because it's been discontinued. But, different manufacturers and styles never fit the same between them, because of how they are designed, cut and constructed, so until you establish exactly which brand/style/size fit properly, buying new bras online is a c*_+ shoot. I expect the quality to be good, but I have never understood why the larger sizes get stuck wearing white, black and beige, while all the pretty colors, and even prints sometimes only get made for the small sizes! That's blatant discrimination, in deciding for us that because we are large size we have no fashion sense!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewelersGranddaughter
Would recommend to a friend? No
WIFE LOVES THEM
1/12/2014

Customer review by Dahubby

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Dahubby
by Dahubby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dahubby
Va Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very satisfied
10/18/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
great bra.
4/21/2009

Customer review by 4marisa2

4.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 4marisa2
by 4marisa2

I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer. The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (52) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4marisa2
Walden NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
great support
5/10/2017

Customer review by mjkap

5.0 stars 5/10/2017 by mjkap
by mjkap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to try out and really love it and will order more

mjkap
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
5/3/2017

Customer review by SEGPGR

1.0 stars 5/3/2017 by SEGPGR
by SEGPGR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an older version of this style and am disappointed at the quality of material and construction of the newer version. It does not offer the support like the older version does. The material on the older version is much softer than the newer. Overall disappointed in changes.

SEGPGR
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just my size
6/13/2010

Customer review by guido2

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by guido2
by guido2

I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guido2
Baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Gel straps
7/2/2009

Customer review by lovethesimsonPC

4.0 stars 7/2/2009 by lovethesimsonPC
by lovethesimsonPC

Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethesimsonPC
Jamestown North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
The only bra I buy now
4/16/2014

Customer review by Julzz

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Julzz
by Julzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Support No PInch Comfortable
6/27/2014

Customer review by skinnyturkey

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by skinnyturkey
by skinnyturkey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinnyturkey
Cornelius, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cheaply made
12/13/2012

Customer review by MyAngelFilly

2.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MyAngelFilly
by MyAngelFilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyAngelFilly
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great find
3/27/2017

Customer review by Tootie44

5.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Tootie44
by Tootie44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this product and will be ordering more! Love the Hanes product

Tootie44
Knoxville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very generous sizing-too generous!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Elbo

3.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Elbo
by Elbo

I ordered this bra on line-whoops! Lesson learned. The sizing was very generous-too generous. Cup size was very roomy, to the point where I cannot wear the bra. Too lazy to return-donated to a local women's shelter. Quality for the price seemed fine, but buyer beware ordering a bra online unless you're familiar with this maker and its sizing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elbo
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great Fit !
3/16/2017

Customer review by Customer for how long

5.0 stars 3/16/2017 by Customer for how long
by Customer for how long
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been wearing these for years and, thankfully, they are still being well made. Too bad I can't say the same for the JMS ladies briefs - they are now so thin, cheap, and badly made that I can't wear them......

Customer for how long
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full Figure Bra
8/5/2009

Customer review by choctawgirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by choctawgirl
by choctawgirl

This bra is great it worked before my double mascetomy and still works after! I use prosthetics and it works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choctawgirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Comfort and Style
3/15/2017

Customer review by Dawn863

4.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Dawn863
by Dawn863
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the all-day comfort and the classic style. No readjusting needed.

Dawn863
Okeechobee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't Be Tricked
3/22/2011

Customer review by topmomma

1.0 stars 3/22/2011 by topmomma
by topmomma

When I saw it online I thought it looked fine in the picture, but once I received it in the mail and tried it on it was very pointy. I hated it, it looks smooth in the picture but its not.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
topmomma
Madison,WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Bras
2/28/2017

Customer review by Mama

4.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Mama
by Mama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Yes I like them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
2/23/2017

Customer review by Cjbeast

4.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Cjbeast
by Cjbeast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these a month ago after having lost a lot of weight so was just guessing at what size to get but they fit perfectly.

Cjbeast
Mansfield, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 277 total reviews
1-20 of 277 reviews