Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 244 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
57
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 185 reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
They are very comfortable
7/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sizing off
10/17/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These bras don't fit the same as other bras I wear now, in the same size. They fit much smaller. Since I am not going to play order-return-order-return continually to try on one or two sizes at a time, I'm going to have to have someone take me shopping (I am disabled) in order to try them on in the store until I find something that fits. I can't buy the brand I used to wear in the same style now because it's been discontinued. But, different manufacturers and styles never fit the same between them, because of how they are designed, cut and constructed, so until you establish exactly which brand/style/size fit properly, buying new bras online is a c*_+ shoot. I expect the quality to be good, but I have never understood why the larger sizes get stuck wearing white, black and beige, while all the pretty colors, and even prints sometimes only get made for the small sizes! That's blatant discrimination, in deciding for us that because we are large size we have no fashion sense!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very satisfied
10/18/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great bra.
4/21/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer. The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (52)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WIFE LOVES THEM
1/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gel straps
7/2/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just my size
6/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only bra I buy now
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Support No PInch Comfortable
6/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very cheaply made
12/13/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very generous sizing-too generous!
11/28/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this bra on line-whoops! Lesson learned. The sizing was very generous-too generous. Cup size was very roomy, to the point where I cannot wear the bra. Too lazy to return-donated to a local women's shelter. Quality for the price seemed fine, but buyer beware ordering a bra online unless you're familiar with this maker and its sizing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Full Figure Bra
8/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra is great it worked before my double mascetomy and still works after! I use prosthetics and it works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't Be Tricked
3/22/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I saw it online I thought it looked fine in the picture, but once I received it in the mail and tried it on it was very pointy. I hated it, it looks smooth in the picture but its not.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful product
4/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra is wonderful! I have a very hard to fit size, so I was a little worried about ordering this product from walmart. I thought for the price I would give the bra a try. It fits perfectly! Wow. I've lost a little weight and this bra is gorgeous and about $25.00 less than what I normally have to pay!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Bra for Large Size Cups That Has Support
4/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wear a DDD, it is hard to find a comfortable bra at this size, until now! I bought 1 to see, now I will buy several. Great support, very comfortable, quality made. I have paid $40.00 plus for a bra this one beats it hands down!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sized wrong
2/20/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra was sized wrong. It was much smaller than others I've ordered from other stores, even other Just My Size brand bras. It was very disappointing to not even be able to put it on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no support
8/16/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this bra does not provide enough support for me (44DD) other wise it is a good fit. I like the gel straps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/25/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doesn't feel like it is a 48. A little tight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
doesn't fit right.
9/1/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Needs longer adjustable straps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Perfect Bra
5/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderfully comfortable, with special straps that do not dig in your shoulders and a wide bottom band that does not dig into your ribs, fits completely, which is so important to me, who has a large and ample body size, and has such a pretty and feminine design, and is very easy to wash. It is amazing that this brand comes in so many sizes and styles, and that a double D size in this style is supportive without an uncomfortable underwire. In my size, the bra comes in both white and silken pink. This is the only bra I wear!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-