Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's a vacuum filter
1/16/2013

Customer review by Laukief

5.0 stars by Laukief

Works well and I am pleased it was not very expensive. I wish it came with the sponge outer ring that goes over it though. Otherwise, this works fine.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Laukief
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected except could have costed less
10/22/2012

Customer review by MightySamrat

4.0 stars by MightySamrat

I found it good. This is my second filter for the vaccuum, and i alternate this with my existing filter. Cleaning them regularly, increases the life of the filters I just thought it could have been a bit less expensive. ~10$ for the filter, while the vacuum cleaner was ~35$.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MightySamrat
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
It fit like a glove. Smells so good!!
10/18/2013

Customer review by Nyecuador

5.0 stars by Nyecuador

I did my research to see which filter fit mt vacuum and this was was great. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nyecuador
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful replacement filter
3/1/2014

Customer review by Penelady

5.0 stars by Penelady

This filter had replaced my original filter (which you can no longer find) and I was concerned that it would fit. It looked smaller; however, it worked perfectly and I could not be more pleased with the quality and the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Penelady
Pauls Valley, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS GREAT
12/18/2012

Customer review by CLVAUGHAN

5.0 stars by CLVAUGHAN

MUSTY SMELL WENT AWAY IMMEDIATELY. I HAVENT USED IT LONG BUT EXPECT IT TO WORK FOR US. I BOUGHT 2 SO WILL SEE HOW LONG 1 WORKS.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CLVAUGHAN
HEMET, CALIF.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Filter
1/14/2014

Customer review by Moneyispower

5.0 stars by Moneyispower

A fine filter for my ever lasting Bissell Vaccuum.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moneyispower
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great! Just what I needed.
5/30/2014

Customer review by Weshou

5.0 stars by Weshou

It's good to know that the replacement parts are as good as the originals. My vacuum cleaner is back up and running.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Weshou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/22/2014

Customer review by ShooShoo13

5.0 stars by ShooShoo13

Great! Works the same and is cheaper than the Bissell kind.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShooShoo13
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not fit the powerforce turbo Helix 68C71
9/9/2014

Customer review by GordFreeman

1.0 stars by GordFreeman

This filter is not the same as pictured - the top is completely flat now. No "fins". As a result, it does not work properly in the "Bissell Powerforce Turbo Helix Bagless Vacuum, 68C71" also sold at WalMart. It fits in the filter holder, but as soon as the vac is turned on, because the top is flat, it is sucked upwards and blocks the air flow. The top 'fins' on the original version served as a means to prevent this. It is virtually impossible to find the correct replacement filter for this mode vac now (purchased approx. a year ago) Very frustrating!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GordFreeman
NewHampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Had my last filter for 5 years, hope this too last
2/28/2015

Customer review by TexasMom101

5.0 stars by TexasMom101

Although the product recommends to replace every 3 months, we haven't. The little sponge that goes around this filter can be washed and dried before placing it back on this filter. Just shake it off every once in awhile. The vacuum still picks up tons of dirt. I recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasMom101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It fits
2/15/2015

Customer review by YellowT

4.0 stars by YellowT

Wasn't sure if it was going to fit but it does and I'm hahppy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YellowT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BAD BOY
12/20/2014

Customer review by AAAAAABOY

1.0 stars by AAAAAABOY

BOUGHT THIS WITHOUT REALIZING THAT BISSEL MAKES MORE THAN ONE MODEL WITH THE SAME NAME. SO THIS DID NOT FIT MY MODEL AND WALMART DIDN'T CARRY THE RIGHT FILTER FOR MY MODEL. I HAD TO GO TO ANOUTHER SITE TO ORDER ANOUTHER ONE THAT FITS. THIS GETS A BAD BOY FOR BISSEL WHO CAN'T FID DIFFERENT NAMES FOR EACH OF IT'S VACCUMES AND WALMART WHO DON'T CARRY THE REPLACEMENT PARTS FOR ALL MODELS THEY SELL. P.S. A NICKNAME CAN TAKE A LONG TIME FOR A REVIEW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AAAAAABOY
Would recommend to a friend? No