Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product at great price
12/22/2011

Customer review by FatherOfThree97

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by FatherOfThree97
by FatherOfThree97

I have used 6 of these bags so far. They work properly and the price is great for a premium allergen bag which filters out dust and smaller particles than a regular bag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FatherOfThree97
Stow, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT INVESTMENT!
3/15/2012

Customer review by BastianC

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by BastianC
by BastianC

I bought 2 packs of the 9-pack bags for about 20 dollars instead of paying a bigger price and the grocery store for just a regular U bag. The old bag slipped off nicely and the new bags slipped on with ease-NO MESS, NO HASSEL, the air smells great and no sneezing! I hope Walmart continues to carry this U type bag for all those dirt Devils out there Never will I go back to canaster vaccums again- these bags make a wonderful difference!!!!!! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BastianC
Fairfield, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DD Swivel
11/19/2011

Customer review by ScoreboardBob

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by ScoreboardBob
by ScoreboardBob

The U bags are sturdy and fit right into the dirt devil swivel glide model.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScoreboardBob
Telford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Inexpensive & Effective
4/19/2012

Customer review by EdmondD

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by EdmondD
by EdmondD

The cost was substantially below other stores. Especially when you use Site to Store shipping. The bags fit fine in my Royal vacuum which needs the type U bags. With other bags I have sometimes noticed a smell, but not with these. So they seem to be living up to there odor elimination claim.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdmondD
Snohomish, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product and perfect shipping by walmart
1/3/2013

Customer review by Tigger1010

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Tigger1010
by Tigger1010

Good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigger1010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for holding the dirt
2/9/2014

Customer review by IslandParadise

3.0 stars 2/9/2014 by IslandParadise
by IslandParadise

But I can't give it more than 3 stars. It doesn't come in that pretty little yellowing packing you can see now. I received mine loose in a plain, brown, shipping box. No little pretty yellow box or plastic bag packaging at all. But it fits my vacuum, holds the dirt, and great for the price, so I guess I can't ask for more than that. Just a little disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandParadise
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
7/29/2012

Customer review by WMPurchaser

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by WMPurchaser
by WMPurchaser

Very happy with the product. I ordered 9 pack and I got 3 packs of 3 bags each. Also each bag has 1 bonus free bag, so basically I got 12 but expecting 9. The only bad part is delay in Shipping and receving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMPurchaser
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good
11/6/2013

Customer review by ALWACO

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by ALWACO
by ALWACO

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALWACO
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
6/22/2015

Customer review by phx215

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by phx215
by phx215

bags work great, and like the vacuum too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phx215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2012

Customer review by TASMOTOM

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by TASMOTOM
by TASMOTOM

GOOD STRONG VACUUM BAG. FIT PERFECT IN MY DUST DEVIL. CLEANER THAN OTHER BAGS I USED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TASMOTOM
GREENSBORO, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
so far so good
12/27/2013

Customer review by Gemmagal

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Gemmagal
by Gemmagal

I bought the bulk package (9 bags) online. I think the package were opened before, but the bags were unused. I just found it little weird... but overall bags were easy to install, and i hope it really keeps up what it says to be "odor eliminating".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemmagal
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good and economic
6/9/2015

Customer review by kherajpal

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by kherajpal
by kherajpal

happy with the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kherajpal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes