Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
38
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 124 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Inexpensive alternative
11/4/2008

Customer review by WorkingMom315

4.0 stars 11/4/2008 by WorkingMom315
by WorkingMom315

This bag was not as large as others but was a good and inexpensive choice for our 12 month old to play on. This would be too small for a child over 10 years.

Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMom315
Amesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a fun and sturdy product
7/13/2007

Customer review by easyshopper

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by easyshopper
by easyshopper

The bean bag is a geat product my kids jump all over it and it holds up to all of thier playing. It's comfortable and easy to relax in. Easy to keep clean and easy to store . Highlly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easyshopper
rolla, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value-priced product
11/26/2007

Customer review by AwesomePossum

4.0 stars 11/26/2007 by AwesomePossum
by AwesomePossum

This beanbag chair was purchased for use at our church. My 3 & 6 year old kids "tested" it for durability by jumping on it and wrestling with it. The beanbag held up great. The only problem I had with this product was the issue of availability, we wanted to order a lot more and this item is out of stock frequently.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwesomePossum
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
8/18/2010

Customer review by RoseWithThorns

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by RoseWithThorns
by RoseWithThorns

It was smaller than I thought it would be, but it it very light and very comforable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseWithThorns
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/20/2011

Customer review by Madsensmom

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Madsensmom
by Madsensmom

I have a very large and rambunctious 2 1/2 yr old (46lbs, 4ft)! I've been searching for bean bag chairs everywhere without breaking my bank! He's a rough and tough jumper and tumbler! These are the PERFECT bean bag chairs. They are stuffed to the brim, brightly colored and i don't worry about them bursting at the seams or having too little stuffing! I bought two just for the price! they are medium sized not for big kids at all, so you may wanna buy two just for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madsensmom
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Disappointed
1/6/2010

Customer review by smile21

1.0 stars 1/6/2010 by smile21
by smile21

Very upset with this product, and my only problem is that i was expecting it to be filled with more beads. I purchased 2 of these for my daughters (9 and 6), when sitting on this product it goes very flat. But my girls love them and watches tv while sitting in the chair, so i guess it wasnt a total lost :-).

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smile21
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2010

Customer review by JacksonFan1

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by JacksonFan1
by JacksonFan1

my 11yr old son loves his bean bag, it is just the right size for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacksonFan1
jonesboro,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for little people
3/30/2009

Customer review by Popsicle7

3.0 stars 3/30/2009 by Popsicle7
by Popsicle7

I needed a beanbag to sleep on, but I'm fairly tall (5' 9"), so when I tried the beanbag out, I found I didn't quite fit. They don't provide the dimensions until after you purchase it, so that was a bummer. I thought maybe I could let out the excess air, in order to make it flatten out longer and thus fit me, but the zipper seems impossible to open. Also, the color is quite a bit darker than the picture, which is also unfortunate because the picture is such a nice shade of blue. But if you're 5 feet or less and shades of blue are all the same to you, go for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Popsicle7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
4/26/2011

Customer review by ENAmom

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by ENAmom
by ENAmom

Lovely color. Bought it for my 3 and 7 year old boys and it's just the right size for them. Will be buying a few more in other colors for my nieces.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ENAmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/15/2007

Customer review by donedeal

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by donedeal
by donedeal

this is a very durable and easy to wash bean bag, my 2 and 3 year old love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donedeal
sioux city,ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by cwmkas

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by cwmkas
by cwmkas

i'm sorry i did not like the fact that it was not as big as it showed in the pic. cause i bought it online and i guess i know i shouldnt do that cause you cant really see what you buy , but thank you for everything

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwmkas
ashland ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/14/2012

Customer review by shortyzerb

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by shortyzerb
by shortyzerb

Quick delivery.. a lot faster than they said it was going to be. Packaged neatly... in a box Recipient very happy with gift... 4 yr. old grandson!! Would do this again. Recommended to friends how easily it went.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortyzerb
Clyde, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the kids love them!
12/7/2007

Customer review by Texasdaycare

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Texasdaycare
by Texasdaycare

I bought several of these to go in the play room for the day care children. I thought they would be nice for them to have for the reading corner and for just playing in the playroom. Plus, I needed something to take up some space in there. At first I was afraid to let the kids play on them. I told them they were just for sitting, but as time went on I realized they were jumping on them and rough housing a little bit in there with them and the chairs were holding up great. Believe me, if they can stand up to my day care center full of kids...some of whom are pretty rowdy...these are some good sturdy bean bag chairs. Added bonus they are vinyl so all it takes is a washcloth and some disinfectant to clean them and they are ready to go again. We love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasdaycare
Cisco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with my purchase
12/27/2009

Customer review by Sarabelle1

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Sarabelle1
by Sarabelle1

I ordered two of these chairs via site-to-store (so not to lose any money on shipping if I didn't like them). I purchased the royal blue and purple chairs. The colors are great- no different than the images on the website: very bright. The stuffing was perfect- not under-stuffed as I worried about after reading some of the reviews. They are smaller than traditional sized bean bag chairs- certainly intended for toddlers and younger children. My kids are 1 and 4 and these chairs are a perfect size for them. Granted, these aren't the same quality as PBKids with covers and embroidery. BUT these chairs are nearly 1/4 the cost of those others. I'm very pleased with the chairs and certainly recommend them for quality and most of all affordability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarabelle1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Needs a better description
8/28/2010

Customer review by AlexandersDaddy

3.0 stars 8/28/2010 by AlexandersDaddy
by AlexandersDaddy

Although the quality and construction seem fine, I am dissatified with the size of the item. I purchased a junior size for my 2 year old and this one for my 12 year old and they were both the same size. Now I have to find a larger one for my elder child. This (and similar models) should be labled as junior to avoid this issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlexandersDaddy
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A Great Bean Bag For Small Children
12/8/2008

Customer review by hthalv

4.0 stars 12/8/2008 by hthalv
by hthalv

I purchased two of the classic bean bags. One in the royal blue and one in the purple. The purple one is a little bit larger than the blue one, even though in the product descriptions the dimensions that are given on both are identical. I am kind of disappointed because the blue one is for my 5 year old boy, and the purple one is for my 2 year old girl. Anyway, aside from that, I think these bean bags are wonderful for small children. They are not too large or too small--just perfect. They are a perfect classic size bean bag. Just like the ones we had when we were kids. I think they're great, but they probably are a little over-priced for what you get. However, I would probably buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hthalv
Payson, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit smaller than expected
3/17/2011

Customer review by roxtarentertainment

3.0 stars 3/17/2011 by roxtarentertainment
by roxtarentertainment

The beanbag is quite a bit smaller than I expected. It's way too small for an average size adult. Shipping was a bit slow, I usually purchase things from amazon and they seem to ship quicker than wal-mart. The beanbags seem to be constructed well and are easy to clean. This is a good product for a younger child maybe from 5 to 10 depending on their body size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxtarentertainment
Pella, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not what i expected
4/4/2011

Customer review by EMMBAY

1.0 stars 4/4/2011 by EMMBAY
by EMMBAY

i was really disappointed with the color of this bean bag chair,i was wanting an aqua blue like it showed in the pic and it wasnt at all AQUA BLUE!!! it doesnt match my daughters room at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMMBAY
wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not poofy enough...
4/19/2010

Customer review by Tykes02

3.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Tykes02
by Tykes02

I got it yesterday and it was not what I had expected.. I also ordered red and it was in better shape than this blue one... when my 5 yo sits on it, it's like sitting on the floor with the blue vinyl sticking out on both sides... I hope the other three I am waiting for has more beans in it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tykes02
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Overjoyed!!!
8/10/2010

Customer review by Fran1

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Fran1
by Fran1

My child saw some bean-bag chairs at a "discount" furniture store and fell in love with them. When I saw the price I said I'll think about it but, I could never bring myself to pay $50 for a bean-bag chair. She wouldn't let it go and it was getting close to B'day gift time so I searched the web & found one for an amazing price @ Wal-Mart.com. She is absolutely thrilled with it. It is made of durable material (believe me, she is rough) and it is well put together. I am so happy that I bought this chair for less than half of what the store was charging that I am thinking of getting her another one for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran1
Anniston, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews