Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

135 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

135 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 109 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE this shower curtain!!!!!
2/26/2010

Customer review by fancyfaceANDsweetness

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by fancyfaceANDsweetness
by fancyfaceANDsweetness

I was wanting to redo my two young daughter's bathroom and had seen this shower curtain on another website for more money AND it did NOT include the matching shower hooks. I absolutely LOVe this shower curtain. My daughters are almost 6 and 3 and this is perfect. It's colorful and bright and fun. I used paint from Lowe's called Berries Galore and it matches perfectly! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! And Walmart has the best deal on this shower curtain!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancyfaceANDsweetness
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!
1/25/2008

Customer review by CheapYetChic

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by CheapYetChic
by CheapYetChic

This shower curtain is just what I thought it would be and is so colorful! I even got compliments on it when I picked it up at Walmart! I would definitely recommend this to the creative-at-heart or anyone who just wants a funky, colorful shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapYetChic
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right for teenager
8/6/2009

Customer review by sassierthanyou

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by sassierthanyou
by sassierthanyou

Great value as this curtain comes with the hooks as well. I priced this curtain at other stores, but the other stores were not including the rings and were charging more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassierthanyou
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loves bright colors for bathrooms
6/24/2012

Customer review by SoleSistaAsh85

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SoleSistaAsh85
by SoleSistaAsh85

first time I saw this was last Spring and knew had to buy it someday! recently moved into my new apartment last month and finally got the whole set (12 pieces). so in love it all and cannot wait to paint as final touch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoleSistaAsh85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/8/2010

Customer review by 5StarDudley

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by 5StarDudley
by 5StarDudley

This product was purchased for my daughter's bathroom - I a bit skeptical because I wasnt sure I could find accessories - I was pleasantly surprised to know that the matching hooks were included and there were accessories that matched the curtain as well. Best of all was the overall price. This same show curtain is also online at Linens & Things for $64.99 (WOW!). Thanks Wal-Mart for such a GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5StarDudley
Missouri City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
8/15/2011

Customer review by cenzie

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by cenzie
by cenzie

So nice, bright and cheerful! Really nice material! I bought an inexpensive liner that goes inside the tub so the water never hits the curtain. Just love it. . .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cenzie
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Transformed our bathroom!
4/29/2008

Customer review by ATownGirls

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by ATownGirls
by ATownGirls

My daughters chose this shower curtain (ages 3 & 5) for their bathroom and they love it! I think it will work for many years because it's not just little girly but older girls would like it too. The colors are bright and I love that the hooks were thrown in with the curtain. I bought orange rugs and toilet cover and the whole bathroom is transformed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATownGirls
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
7/22/2014

Customer review by mawmaw1414

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by mawmaw1414
by mawmaw1414

It really brightened up my bathroom and the colors are great! Kind of retro!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmaw1414
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids bath gets color
9/15/2007

Customer review by IAmgetcolor

5.0 stars 9/15/2007 by IAmgetcolor
by IAmgetcolor

We wanted some color in our toddlers' bath and this is a fun and spunky splash of color! Liked the "generic" theme- not gender specific. They will also be able to grow with it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAmgetcolor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful and Fun
9/20/2009

Customer review by smithflys

4.0 stars 9/20/2009 by smithflys
by smithflys

Bought this for my girls' bathroom. It looks great in their very small bathroom! I love that it comes with the matching shower curtain hooks. The curtain is fabric but seems like it will resist getting soaked if it happens to get wet. The shower curtain also arrived much sooner than I expected - that was a great surprise!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithflys
Kadena AB, Okinawa, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright and funky
1/25/2009

Customer review by Mischamom

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by Mischamom
by Mischamom

This shower curtain is so colorful and fun. Brightens up the whole bathroom. I didn't even realize it comes with the cute flower curtain hooks. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mischamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute!
12/5/2012

Customer review by jh391

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by jh391
by jh391

This is a really cute, bold shower curtain for a little girl or even a teenager. My daughter is 4 and loves it, and I'm sure she'll use it for years. The hooks are also really cute. I would have liked a softer fabric (this is kind of swooshy-think swooshy athletic pants from the 90's) but it's really nice overall. Great colors too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jh391
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shower Curtain for the price.
12/17/2011

Customer review by heather27410

4.0 stars 12/17/2011 by heather27410
by heather27410

The shower curtain is very pretty, great fabric and nice length. The shower curtain rings that it came with are nice also, except that one of them was broken when I went to put up my curtain. Luckily I had a hot glue gun close by and was able to fix it but that is just annoying having something new and broken first use. other than that it is and excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heather27410
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Curtain
9/4/2007

Customer review by Tigerladyplt

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by Tigerladyplt
by Tigerladyplt

I love the fact that it comes with matching shower rings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigerladyplt
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
8/5/2009

Customer review by SophieandEdgar

3.0 stars 8/5/2009 by SophieandEdgar
by SophieandEdgar

This is a cute shower curtain but the colors aren't quite what the picture shows. The purple is more pink, etc. Also the rings are just hooks so they come off the shower bar way too easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophieandEdgar
Springfield, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the colors
3/31/2008

Customer review by Ivegotdealstofind

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Ivegotdealstofind
by Ivegotdealstofind

The shower curtain is so bright and colorful. I love walking into a "happy" bathroom. The only issue I have is the shower curtain rings. I am constantly rehanging them on the rod.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivegotdealstofind
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2008

Customer review by BonJoviGirl

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by BonJoviGirl
by BonJoviGirl

This is a great shower curtain. There are lots of colors to play with so you can pretty much mix and match your towels and other bathroom accessories to the curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonJoviGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal for the money
12/10/2008

Customer review by missymoo

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by missymoo
by missymoo

I love this shower curtain set. The shower hooks are the best part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missymoo
Poughquag, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
bathroom made pretty
8/10/2008

Customer review by mercedes2008

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by mercedes2008
by mercedes2008

the shower curtain made my daughter very happy. with all the nice colors ,it was easy to asserorize. thanx walmart for a great product sincerly mercedes 2008

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mercedes2008
old hickory,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for girls bathroom!
11/25/2009

Customer review by ncbrowneyes97

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by ncbrowneyes97
by ncbrowneyes97

I purchased this for my daughters bathroom- I wanted something bright but not childish- she LOVES it! I like that it came with the hooks- so the price is really reasonable. I had no problems with them breaking when taking them out of the package like some of the other reviews I read- but I was easy with them. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncbrowneyes97
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews