Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hilarious
5/16/2011

Customer review by sanctifiedsista

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by sanctifiedsista
by sanctifiedsista

Coming to America is a true classic comedy. You will laugh throughout the entire movie. I recommend this move to purchase for your DVD collection. You will get your laughs worth!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanctifiedsista
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
oldschool but still funny
4/7/2008

Customer review by moviecritic300

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by moviecritic300
by moviecritic300

One of the best movies Eddie Murphy did

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviecritic300
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS WAS A GOOD PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT
8/15/2011

Customer review by HTEXAS

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by HTEXAS
by HTEXAS

WE'VE SEEN THIS MOVIE OVER AND OVER BUT IT DOESN'T COME ON TV ENOUGH SO I DECIDED TO BUY IT FOR MY HUSBAND. THIS IS ONE OF HIS FAVORITE MOVIES. THE SHIPMENT DIDN'T COME AS QUICK AS I EXPECTED BUT IT'S HERE NOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HTEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/7/2011

Customer review by treattreatie080923

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by treattreatie080923
by treattreatie080923

I love this movie...only 5 dollars you can't beat that!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treattreatie080923
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
7/31/2011

Customer review by kjane1949

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by kjane1949
by kjane1949

I LOVE THIS MOVIE. EDDIE MURPHY AT HIS BEST. VERY FUNNY MOVIE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjane1949
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie - Nice Price
7/12/2007

Customer review by Jaggy

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by Jaggy
by Jaggy

Classic comedy from Eddie Murphy with Arsenio Hall before he dropped off the radar. Collectors edition is the best with wide screen view. This is a must have for the comedy collection. Jaggy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaggy
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie!....
6/13/2012

Customer review by daddyshade

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by daddyshade
by daddyshade

I love this movie...Eddie Murphy and Arsenio Hall Together.....Too Funny!...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddyshade
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT MOVIE
12/14/2012

Customer review by JWOP

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by JWOP
by JWOP

GREAT ALL TIME FAVORITE....GOOD COMEDY...ROMANCE....ALL IN ONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWOP
LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice price for dvd
4/5/2010

Customer review by karokegirl85

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by karokegirl85
by karokegirl85

well the price $ for the dvd was good and so was the movie yeah may be old school but its defintly one of those cool 80's comedies with both Eddie Murphy and Areosino Hall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karokegirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Yay
3/18/2011

Customer review by Soflyy

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Soflyy
by Soflyy

Great movie! No cost shipping...yay!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soflyy
Tacoma,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/30/2008

Customer review by wallygirl2sa

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by wallygirl2sa
by wallygirl2sa

I needed this movie to add to my collection. There are some movies that you have to have in order to have a dvd collection... this is one of them. A great movie for adults to watch for movie night. Everyone remembers certain scenes and they're still funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallygirl2sa
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Classic
10/22/2011

Customer review by MrYouNo

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by MrYouNo
by MrYouNo

cant go wrong wit classic eddie and arseneal with a cheap price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrYouNo
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great film, came in terrible condition.
12/6/2011

Customer review by emsyfavs

2.0 stars 12/6/2011 by emsyfavs
by emsyfavs

Yes this movie is fantastic, however when I received it, the DVD case was smashed. I bought it as a gift so I am very disappointed because I can't give it to anyone now. Nothing else that came in the shipment was damaged, so I know that it was damaged before it was put in the box and shipped to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emsyfavs
Would recommend to a friend? No