Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
It was great!
7/2/2007

Customer review by WesleysMommy

4.0 stars 7/2/2007 by WesleysMommy
by WesleysMommy

I had wanted something with a lot of green in my son's nursery. The bedding I really wanted was abit too pricey for us, so we sttled on this. It's neutral in colors so it's something we can use again for another child. And it was also available in the store. I just wish that at the time I bought it, the stores had the matching stuff for it (mobile, lamp...) so we didn't get any of that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WesleysMommy
Lawton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable
2/26/2008

Customer review by devinsmommy1207

5.0 stars 2/26/2008 by devinsmommy1207
by devinsmommy1207

I bought this for my 2 month old son. It's absolutely wonderful. It looks so cute all put together with the looney toons mobile also. All the colors match and everything looks great together. The only thing I can suggest is the fitted sheet is just a green and white striped sheet so if you want a sheet that matches walmart also carries the sheet that has looney toons on it and matches the comforter. so you might pick that up as well. but other than that everything is wonderful!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devinsmommy1207
Loveland, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this set
9/12/2007

Customer review by RAWA1C

5.0 stars 9/12/2007 by RAWA1C
by RAWA1C

I purchused this set online and i received it in one week. I was real pleased with this bed set. We ordered it with all of the assesories and it has made our nursery beautiful. If the store doesn't carry the assesories you should order them and have them shiped to the store near you for free it is worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAWA1C
Ramstein Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute design, but...
8/15/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/15/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the material wasn't the best. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lov it
2/7/2008

Customer review by lauraprsd

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by lauraprsd
by lauraprsd

this is a really you cute bedding set... and for the price you cant go wrong.. don't order site to store shipping cuz it takes very long 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS!!! which is alot more that seven days.. so if you want it soon just order it to your house ..alot less wait.. anyway i really love the colors on this set and it could be used for either a boy or girl. the sheet was kinda scratchy at first but after we washed it , it's now soft. so i definately would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauraprsd
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful crib set
4/11/2008

Customer review by NewMomOnceAgain

5.0 stars 4/11/2008 by NewMomOnceAgain
by NewMomOnceAgain

This is a beautiful crib set. The colors are very nice and the pictures are cute and bright. My 2 months old loves "talking" to the characters on the bumper :) The set looks even cuter than on the picture shown. It would work for both boys and girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMomOnceAgain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2007

Customer review by lovablechen

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by lovablechen
by lovablechen

This is a very cute set. Can be either for a boy or a girl. I only wish the blanket was a little bigger. Its at a great price though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovablechen
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Just what I expected!
12/30/2007

Customer review by guntheros

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by guntheros
by guntheros

I am planning on using this for a boy or girl. I think it'll work fine for whatever we have. No pinks in it, but nice soft colors. I haven't even taken it out of the pakage yet (we're not due for 4 more months), but it's just as I would have expected from the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guntheros
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Must have the whole collection!
1/1/2008

Customer review by MyArmyLife

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by MyArmyLife
by MyArmyLife

I absolutely love this product! It was just like shown in advertisement. Great for my nursery! Now just waiting for my boy. I also plan to use it for future pregnancies, cause it will work for both genders. Very cute! One thing, I thought the comforter size was not right, but I've never had a crib comforter. It fits well in my playard too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyArmyLife
Armed Forces Europe, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
excellent!
6/25/2008

Customer review by VDimson1

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by VDimson1
by VDimson1

it is the cutest crib bedding. i would highly recommend it. the material for the bumber is not that soft..but it's not as bulky either, which is good for a new born because they're not suppose to have that much clutter in their crib, so it worked out for me at least until he learns to roll over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VDimson1
altus, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good product liked by all
2/12/2008

Customer review by andiluvhoney

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by andiluvhoney
by andiluvhoney

my god-daughter is due in april. she was so pleased with it. she now goes to walmart for products she needs. as a new mother she was pleased with the quality and affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andiluvhoney
spokane,wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2008

Customer review by AlohaLani25

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by AlohaLani25
by AlohaLani25

this set was too cute... the colors are so much cuter in person... unfortunately, I had to return it because my mother-in-law bought a different 10 piece set.. but if I had my choice I would have stuck with this one... beautiful for a boy or a girl..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlohaLani25
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Product
10/28/2007

Customer review by MomWhoLovesToShop

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by MomWhoLovesToShop
by MomWhoLovesToShop

I really like this crib bedding. This is great for parents to be who do not know the gender of the baby & are looking for something colorful. The graphics are perfect and the size is great. Compare this bedding to some other crib sets that cost 2x the amount you get the essential pieces for one low price. For the price it's worth your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomWhoLovesToShop
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Must Have
4/30/2008

Customer review by Helkaahaien

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Helkaahaien
by Helkaahaien

We didn't know our baby's gender till she was born so we asked for neutral things. My mother got me this set (just as I hinted) for a shower gift. It is absolutely perfect and my baby girl loves it! She constantly stares at Tweety and watches the mobile. Doesn't keep her quiet all the time but at least it gives us some time to find her binky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helkaahaien
Mason, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bedding
12/3/2007

Customer review by marge2161

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by marge2161
by marge2161

Beautiful. Purchased this item for my granddaughter and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marge2161
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Crib Bedding
3/18/2008

Customer review by Leo0726

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by Leo0726
by Leo0726

After searching for the Looney Tunes Crib bedding in many other stores, Walmart was the only store that carried the entire crib set. My daughter specifically wanted this crib bedding for her new baby boy. The price of the Looney Tunes Crib bedding was a great buy, and the quality is just as nice as those crib bedding that other stores offer for a $100 or more. You can't go wrong with this selection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo0726
Temple Hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
3/28/2008

Customer review by slim29

4.0 stars 3/28/2008 by slim29
by slim29

i love this set, can be used for both boy or girl, i'm a first time mom, and would definately recommend to anyone else, looks rich for the money, cant go wrong with this deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slim29
lincoln Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
being a grandma
4/16/2008

Customer review by nanna44

4.0 stars 4/16/2008 by nanna44
by nanna44

I feel what I purchased is of good quality, but I am very disappointed in the bumper pad because of the way it was packed; one side was completely smashed up and now the material does not lay smooth like it should. It is all wrinkled up and does not look good. So with this I am very, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanna44
houston missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Cute
4/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thought that this was cute but the brightness and color look better in the advertised picture than in person. It looked a little washed out. The bumper also doesn't fit my crib perfectly but since Looney Tunes was our theme, it worked out just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2008

Customer review by JazzyDee1

4.0 stars 1/3/2008 by JazzyDee1
by JazzyDee1

The colors are nice and soft, I think is perfect if you don't want to choose between blue, yellow and pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzyDee1
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews