Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

18 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

18 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-15 of 15 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Silver Marquise Birthstone Class Ring
6/12/2009

Customer review by MACKCAT

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by MACKCAT
by MACKCAT

Very good quality and meet our expectations. Would have really liked for this to be available in 1/2 sizes as well.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MACKCAT
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not worth it.
1/12/2011

Customer review by cupcakelady6682

1.0 stars 1/12/2011 by cupcakelady6682
by cupcakelady6682

The ring is very pretty...for about a month. Then it starts losing its sterling silver cover. I received this ring Dec. 23 and it looks like its gone a few rounds in the garbage disposal and I've never taken it off...until now. It is going back to the store and I will try again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cupcakelady6682
Oklaoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unsatisfied
3/20/2009

Customer review by shoppingGirlz

2.0 stars 3/20/2009 by shoppingGirlz
by shoppingGirlz

i was looking for a class ring that was not huge and expensive. this ring looked beatiful and inexpensive but when the ring was recived it was very tiny and the reading was extremly hard to read as it was very tiny writeing. i was very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingGirlz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
class ring disaster
10/21/2010

Customer review by imdahmom

1.0 stars 10/21/2010 by imdahmom
by imdahmom

I bought this ring for my daughter for her graduation 2009. The stone moves way to much and the prongs were terribly made. I took the ring back to the store to see about them having it remade or repaired and the sales person was clueless. They had me leave the ring at the store. I get a call several days later and they asked me to return to the store and said to me "well no one knows what to do so heres your ring". Now it just sits in a jewelery box. This time I need to buy her a ring is when she gets her degree and I will get her a "real" ring. : ) Class of 2011

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imdahmom
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not what I expected
5/24/2016

Customer review by GoddVibes

2.0 stars 5/24/2016 by GoddVibes
by GoddVibes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm sure that the picture is to show the clarity of the ring. However, the ring, stone and scription was so small you'll need a magnifying glass to see it. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoddVibes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DASHA'S CLASS RING
12/3/2010

Customer review by Angels4mean4u

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Angels4mean4u
by Angels4mean4u

BEAUTIFUL CLASS RING ,GRADUATED IN 2008,MAY

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angels4mean4u
COLORADO SPRINGS,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This elegant ring holds your unique birthstone
12/26/2012

Customer review by Figment66

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Figment66
by Figment66
Walmart associate

The ring was elegant and my daughter was excited to receive this precious gift. However to our disappointment the ring discolored and tarnished within first year of occassional use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Figment66
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Not happy.
3/29/2016

Customer review by Barbi

1.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Barbi
by Barbi

The ring did not look like the picture. I was not happy and returned the ring. It looked very cheap and was very tarnished and unclean. I have not been unsatisfied before this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not too sure about it
1/26/2015

Customer review by Mell

2.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Mell
by Mell

The ring is beautiful. I loved it for the two weeks I had it for. But suddenly out of no where without even scraping the ring across something or even hitting it hard the sapphire I had fell completely out. Now all I have is this big hole in the middle of my ring. I'll be returning it by Thursday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mell
Would recommend to a friend? No
ring
3/11/2016

Customer review by emeraldmist

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by emeraldmist
by emeraldmist

It was done beautifully and delivered a few days early. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emeraldmist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gpod for price
12/25/2013

Customer review by mhizzcoco

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by mhizzcoco
by mhizzcoco

The ring is great if ur on a budget it is small and u probably want to capitalize all letter s some ppl think its an engagement ring but overall u get what u pay for

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mhizzcoco
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Graduation gift
6/6/2015

Customer review by ladyjazz

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by ladyjazz
by ladyjazz

This is a gift for my granddaughter. I love the design and had her name, school, sport & year engraved. I think she will like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyjazz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Piece of junk
6/13/2015

Customer review by CindyD

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by CindyD
by CindyD

Terrible quality.The stone fell out on day two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindyD
Would recommend to a friend? No
what i think
2/5/2010

Customer review by ilovepickles

4.0 stars 2/5/2010 by ilovepickles
by ilovepickles

i loved it. not only was it beautiful but was a very good price. a lot better then any of the other stores i looked at for class rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovepickles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks better on the website
12/19/2011

Customer review by Moomy2bshopper

1.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Moomy2bshopper
by Moomy2bshopper

You get what you pay for. It looks so much nicer on the website. I never use this product because I didn't like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moomy2bshopper
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never