Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-17 of 17 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DON"T BUY IT!!!!!
4/1/2009

Customer review by momofktstj

1.0 stars 4/1/2009 by momofktstj
by momofktstj

I bought this ring and a month later the stones started falling out! I got a replacement and it too is loosing stones after one month. It is BEAUTIFUL when you get it but the poor quality really shows when it falls apart!

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofktstj
Would recommend to a friend? No
great ring
12/2/2010

Customer review by spoilthekids2

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by spoilthekids2
by spoilthekids2

My daughter wanted to get me a ring for christmas. I found this ring and i now have it on my hand and i love it. It is solid and the ingraving is little but my kids names are long. I would definatly buy it again if i had to.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoilthekids2
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice
7/23/2007

Customer review by My6Boys

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by My6Boys
by My6Boys

I bought this ring for my sister! She absolutely LOVES it and I would reccomend it to anyone. She is more of the simple girl- and with this ring not really being flashy was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
My6Boys
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great gift for the grandma that has everything!
7/13/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this for my mother on her birthday. She absolutely loved it! She now has a rememberance of her grandchildren with her at all times! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Canberra, Australia US military
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheaply Made Ring
5/29/2009

Customer review by LiL500

2.0 stars 5/29/2009 by LiL500
by LiL500

I purchased this ring and it looked great fresh out the box. After a week all the gems fell out and the finish did not look nice. This ring is poorly made and the stones are not set in properly. If you do buy it I would advise you to apply clear coat of polish on the stones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiL500
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stones fall out!
5/2/2009

Customer review by j17ess

1.0 stars 5/2/2009 by j17ess
by j17ess

I bought this for my mother for her birthday.. not even 2 months later she lost not one but TWO stones!!! and the names lost the black and was slanted! it was really pretty when i fist got it but after 2 months you would of thought i got it from a bubble gum machine!! i took it back and the lady said that it wasn't the first one she has got back and that she was just going to give me the money back cause the chances are it would do it again!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j17ess
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by caskatzim

1.0 stars 2/3/2013 by caskatzim
by caskatzim

I only got to wear this a couple months and a stone fell out. I did not expect this...we did not keep any packaging, and have not been able to find out where to send this to replace a stone. It has been 8 months and I have taken it into the store twice and they sent it in for repair only to have it returned to me both times unrepaired. My children ordered and paid for this and I haven't been able to wear it. I am soooooo disappointed. I wanted a mother's ring soooo bad for soooo long...and I still don't have one I can wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caskatzim
waldron, ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great ring for the price
5/19/2011

Customer review by glinzlinz

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by glinzlinz
by glinzlinz

I have had this ring for more than 2 years now. It has held up great. I have 3 stones in it, and they have stayed in. I wear this ring all the time and it takes a beating and still looks good. I will be ordering another one to add the last baby in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glinzlinz
Troy, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible Ring
9/26/2011

Customer review by sillychick

1.0 stars 9/26/2011 by sillychick
by sillychick

I purchased this ring for my mom for Mother's Day. She is a nurse so I thought this would be easy for her to wear under her gloves. I never found out because she was never able to wear it. The first one I ordered came in and the engraving was completely messed up. Mine and my sister's names were done well and were large enough to read. For my mom, they used a completely different size font that was unreadable. And it only had 3 letters compared to my sister and I's 7 letters. I sent it back and ordered a second one. When that came in, it had already started to tarnish when we got it. It hadn't even been worn and was already tarnishing. So I sent it back as well and chose a completely different ring. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sillychick
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
CHEAP!
3/12/2011

Customer review by ESword

3.0 stars 3/12/2011 by ESword
by ESword

After less than 2 weeks of casual wear, one of the stones has fell off. Most of the wear was on a chain around the neck. Horribly cheap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ESword
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ouch!
5/12/2009

Customer review by kiwibugg

2.0 stars 5/12/2009 by kiwibugg
by kiwibugg

very uncomfortable. the stones dig into and scrape against neighboring fingers. though it is pretty i have not been able to wear it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiwibugg
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My Family Ring
6/23/2010

Customer review by kwitbellyakin

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by kwitbellyakin
by kwitbellyakin

I wanted a ring that reflected my daughter and her entire family including my son in law. This ring met that expectation and then some. It is dainty, I had sized for my index finger. I have received compliments from my family and people at work. No it is not some expensive thing, nor is it flashy. I wanted it for sentiment and their names and their birthstones meet that expectation. It makes me proud. I looked at something that was 300-400 dollars but could not justify in todays economy. This is just fine, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwitbellyakin
Mesquite Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 out of 7 stones left
2/15/2010

Customer review by Ansar

3.0 stars 2/15/2010 by Ansar
by Ansar

I had read the reviews and knew the risk of the stones falling out...I bought the ring anyway. Well after 6 months all but 3 of the birthstones had fallen out. I started with 7. The ring started out very beautiful. Loved the message that was written on the ring instead of names. I might be a able to go to Michales and get some crystals to fit in the holes? Other than that...I do like the ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ansar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mothers Ring
5/31/2015

Customer review by Mama

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Mama
by Mama

The names weren't exactly engraved the same & one of them came already faded. I got a half size too small which was my own fault but otherwise I was happy with it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good..
3/11/2011

Customer review by Amp103184

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Amp103184
by Amp103184

I just got this ring today. I wanted something simple but pretty. The names are a little smaller than I expected considering there is only 4 of them. The stones are tiny, almost hard to see if they are a lighter color. I like it, I do believe it could be better though. If anything changes I will repost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amp103184
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
First mother's ring
11/26/2010

Customer review by radleyab

3.0 stars 11/26/2010 by radleyab
by radleyab

I ordered this ring from Wal-Mart and love it. I will say that the size of the letters in the engraving are different sizes per name and it looks a little funky but overall I love the ring. $50 bucks isn't bad for the first mother's ring but I wish the engraving was done more uniformly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
radleyab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it ok
12/6/2011

Customer review by saf31302

3.0 stars 12/6/2011 by saf31302
by saf31302

i love this ring except for the fact that i have had 2 stones fall out and those stones just so happen to be my kids. other than that the thickness makes it very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saf31302
savannah, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day