Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Bridge To Terabithia Full Frame
8/27/2007

Customer review by 1PurPleLaDy2

5.0 stars 8/27/2007 by 1PurPleLaDy2
by 1PurPleLaDy2

It's a great film for the whole family. Kids will thoughly enjoy it.I like the fact that I could buy it from Wal-Mart in full frame verison.I do not like widescreen verisons.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1PurPleLaDy2
Dunlap,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love the movie.
4/4/2016

Customer review by dangerousljs

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by dangerousljs
by dangerousljs

Good family movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dangerousljs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Very Great Movie
8/7/2007

Customer review by BetOnIt22

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by BetOnIt22
by BetOnIt22

I Think That This One Of The Best Movie Ever

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BetOnIt22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the full screen version.
5/25/2012

Customer review by sstephenson

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by sstephenson
by sstephenson

I wish they would carry these in stores.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sstephenson
Atlanta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best friends
5/6/2012

Customer review by asmartsenior

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by asmartsenior
by asmartsenior

I really did enjoy this CD, I know some people thought it might be for children only, not so. It was a story of friendship and family

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asmartsenior
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
8/12/2012

Customer review by rumdelicious

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by rumdelicious
by rumdelicious

I had already saw this movie and bought it for my 9 year old daughter to watch and she loves the movie.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rumdelicious
China Grove NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Outstanding
7/23/2007

Customer review by GrammaP

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by GrammaP
by GrammaP

A true reflection of friendship and love. We were very moved by the movie. My daughter is a teacher and reads the book to the students to show what love and friendship are.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaP
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great childrens movie for all ages!
3/10/2014

Customer review by truelyloved

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by truelyloved
by truelyloved
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I saw this movie on t.v and we both loved it. We bought it for my great neice. Hope she finds it as inspirational as we did.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truelyloved
Falls Creek, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
terrible for kids!
12/21/2013

Customer review by tweetysly

1.0 stars 12/21/2013 by tweetysly
by tweetysly

my 5 grandkids enjoyed show till main character died! they were devastated!!! how can so many ppl like this show? not for children imo!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetysly
oregon city, or.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
good
7/6/2009

Customer review by exampleofme1

3.0 stars 7/6/2009 by exampleofme1
by exampleofme1

Not very exciting for younger children, preteens and teen understand. The book was much better and the movie didn't quite follow the book.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exampleofme1
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/8/2007

Customer review by MAGinDE

5.0 stars 8/8/2007 by MAGinDE
by MAGinDE

A wonderful movie - for all the family. Children in our family really enjoy this story, and have watched the movie on many occasions.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAGinDE
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Movie loved by children
4/26/2011

Customer review by gaveuponname

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by gaveuponname
by gaveuponname

I had recorded this movie on my DVR. My grandchildren and I enjoyed the movie so much that I purchased the DVD. The DVD was superior to the televised version as it hadn't been edited and the picture quality was better. Now we don't have to worry about losing the recording and hoping the movie will telecast again to rerecord. Yes that has happened even when "protected". Wonderful movie that can be appreciated by children and adults.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaveuponname
Fontana, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Movie
3/3/2014

Customer review by jk7732

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by jk7732
by jk7732
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everyone should watch this at least once!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jk7732
Nacogdoches, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bridge to Terabithia
11/1/2015

Customer review by Hoot

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Hoot
by Hoot

A poignant happy & sad childhood movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/21/2007

Customer review by clothingshopper

1.0 stars 7/21/2007 by clothingshopper
by clothingshopper

IF I WOULD HAVE GONE TO THE SHOW TO SEE THE MOVIE THIS IS ONE THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED. TOOK TO LONG TO GET TO THE STORY AND THE ENDING WAS TERRIBLE

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clothingshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Imagination
5/18/2010

Customer review by walkinwarrior

4.0 stars 5/18/2010 by walkinwarrior
by walkinwarrior

I have two sons, ages 5 and 3. This movie held my 5 year olds interest the very first time he caught a few moments of it on tv. He had so many questions on the parts of the movie that he hadn't seen that I had to purchase it for him and had no problems finding this on Wal-Mart.com. Good Price. Now both of my sons ask to watch this movie daily. The movie shows them that you can use your imagination to go to a land far away with out ever leaving your own back yard.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walkinwarrior
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good movie
12/13/2007

Customer review by Joshua

4.0 stars 12/13/2007 by Joshua
by Joshua

very good movie anasophia robb and josh hutcherson are great actors! only problem is that anasopia's character drowns :( at the ending so it has a very sad ending i wish they would have let her live at the ending instead besides that though ill give it an A+

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joshua
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie!
4/6/2008

Customer review by LAinNE

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by LAinNE
by LAinNE

This movie was excellent! Followed the book format almost exactly! Our two children loved it and I am planning to use it in conjunction with reading the book in class at my school.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAinNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
unflawed dvd
7/26/2007

Customer review by babideau

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by babideau
by babideau

this is a wonderful movie for children. it has all the right messages to send....i have just enough kid left in me to be saddened by the death of a main character...sigh

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babideau
Norman, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3/2/2008

Customer review by tigertqail07

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by tigertqail07
by tigertqail07

we watched it with our girls one is 8 years old the other is 16 months ,and we all loved the movie.teaches you grea things in the movie too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigertqail07
Gloucester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews