Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
868
4 stars
160
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 stars
14
1-20 of 932 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 932 total reviews
1-20 of 932 reviews
Excellent
10/23/2007

Customer review by tleray

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by tleray
by tleray

My daughter loves this toy, she is just starting to pull up and it's eye level with her on the ground. We put it against a table so it can not roll and she loves to pull up and bang on it with the phone. She plays with this everyday and I'm sure we will be using it more when she starts walking. When her cousin comes over who is 2yrs old, she loves playing with this as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (164) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tleray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!
11/16/2009

Customer review by MommyinWI

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by MommyinWI
by MommyinWI

I got this for my son when he was about 9mo old. He was starting to push around things, but not yet walking. HE LOVES IT!!!! He is now almost 17mo old and he still plays with it on a daily basis. At first it was the walking part that kept him busy, now its the activity center. It also comes off and is great to take on car trips! He was walking independantly by 10 and a half months, and running with this at least a month before that! Awesome toy! LOVE it! Highly reccomend it!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (115) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinWI
Norther WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!!
9/25/2007

Customer review by Bunnymom

5.0 stars 9/25/2007 by Bunnymom
by Bunnymom

My daughter loves this toy. The only thing I wish was that the phone had an attachment to stay on the walker. It falls off easily. Other than that it is very sturdy and does not tip over easily. She is one and 22lbs and it holds up well for her. Lots of things to do. Could not find this product other than online at Walmart and even though I had to pay high shipping costs it was well worth it. Does not have adjustable speeds but it does not seem to bother my daughter b/c she keeps up with it. Works well on carpet and hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (60) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish it Could get six stars
12/4/2007

Customer review by MomofThreeGuys

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by MomofThreeGuys
by MomofThreeGuys

This walker is great! The assembly is very easy and requires no tools. I had it put together in five minutes. The front activity center detaches very easily for use upstairs or in the car, and my one year old can not get enough of it. He has loved playing with it from the moment it came out of the box. His favorite is the Peek a Boo fence door that he can open and shut. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (90) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofThreeGuys
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/28/2007

Customer review by trickster

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by trickster
by trickster

I got this for my son who 9 months old. He absolutly loves it. My 16 month old neice who already knows how to walk loves pushing it around too. I looked at all different ones and this one had the most to do on it. As an activity center without the walker would cost the same. It is definatly worth the money. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trickster
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
over all a good product
12/15/2012

Customer review by misshotcakes2u

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by misshotcakes2u
by misshotcakes2u

i love that you can get it for children younger then the age rang because the main part comes off and they can have fun with the toys while its laying on the floor. the only thing i didnt like is if they toy part is off the walker base the base is to light and will fall over very easily if grabbed, even if the child is sitting on the ground and pulls it, it will fall over. with the toy on the base walker it a little heavier and and wont fall over as easily when pulled over while the child is sitting. also when my son tries to pull him self up on it, it sometimes falls back words on him. or if hes is against a wall and keeps pushing it , it will flip forward and the underside scratched his belly when he fell on it like that. now that he can stand up on his own better and he runs with it all over the place. he loves the toys in the front and actually throws a fit when we have to take it aways (he will push it around for hours is he could) i just wish it had a heavier frame so it can be pulled down on the child or flipped forward. other then that i love it and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misshotcakes2u
columbus,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/1/2010

Customer review by iamloved08

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by iamloved08
by iamloved08

well i tried to sell this on craigslist since my son is going to be 3 in feb. but he started playing with it again running it through the house and just singing with it... we bought this when he was about 4-5 months old after seeing it at a baby depot show in houston texas...he also got really good with basic colors before he was 18 months b/c the toys says them over and over again... the only bad thing is is that it literally takes forever for it to shut off after not being played with so might drain the batteries faster but we have had it now for almost 3 years and its still entertaining my son...

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamloved08
katy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
4/19/2011

Customer review by MadDog23

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by MadDog23
by MadDog23

I bought the Sit to Stand Learning Walker for my granddaughter's first birthday. She is not walking yet but as soon as she saw this, she pulled herself up to it and started pushing it around the livingroom. There are so many different shapes and sounds and activities on this that it keeps her amused for the longest time! I was a little sad when her mom took it back to their house for her to play with so I bought a second one to keep at my house for when she visits! Anyone on the fence about whether or not to purchase this, DO IT! You will not be sorry. It's well made, sturdy, long lasting, colorful, educational, entertaining, and I could go on and on. My only regret is that was not yet invented when my children were young.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadDog23
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Colorful & Neat!
9/29/2010

Customer review by Dimplez816

4.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Dimplez816
by Dimplez816

I think this product in itself is very eyecatching..its very colorful and teaches colors and numbers up to 5. But the fact that it has the toys on the front AND it helps teach your little on ehow to walk it's a great toy all together! My lil man actually chooses to try and walk on his own rather then behind the toy but recently he's tried it out more but he really lieks the toys on the front especially the "peek-a-boo" door...he'll open and close it over and over lol.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimplez816
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy-Great price!
12/28/2010

Customer review by 3babiesat41

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by 3babiesat41
by 3babiesat41

OK, SO I SAID I WOULDN'T PURCHASE THIS TOY UNTIL IT WENT DOWN IN PRICE, ATLEAST AROUND $20; BETTER THAN THAT, I GOT IT PRICED AT $15 ---- RIGHT B4 CHRISTMAS! FOR NOW, WE MOSTLY USE THIS TO KEEP OUR LITTLE MAN OCCUPIED (WHICH IS WHAT IT DOES). LOTS OF SOUNDS, & ACTIVITIES! THIS IS A GREAT TOY FOR NOW, BUT LIKE THOSE WHO GAVE THIS PRODUCT A LOW RATING & POOR REVIEW, I WILL BE SUPER-MAD IF IT STOPS WORKING. VTECH & WALMART BEWARE: YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME IF THIS HAPPENS.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3babiesat41
South Holland, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would give 5 stars if it would only work
7/27/2011

Customer review by Mbmom12

1.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Mbmom12
by Mbmom12

I got this toy for my 6 month old independent sitter and he loved it. Everything worked great but, about 3 weeks after we bought it, it doesn't work. I think it has some sort of short circuit or something because every time it goes to the loudest sound setting the light get stuck and the music keep on repeating it self. That was the beginning now even it the lowest sound setting the light get stuck and it makes a horrible noise. I will be call V-tech to see if I can get a replacement because my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mbmom12
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have toy for all babies!!
6/27/2008

Customer review by Taurean

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by Taurean
by Taurean

I bought this toy/ walker for my baby recently but I wish I had bought the same even more earlier so that she had more enjoyment from the same!! This is one of the best toys a baby can ever have as this can be used from the age of 4 months onwards till the baby is a couple of years old. The walker is very stable and has a detachable toy which can be used when the baby does not need the walker anymore. My baby actually walked soon after we bought this one........Plus the best part is the price!!! It is priced so reasonably. I would highly recommend this walker for all parents. I also like the walmart net to site delivery services which is very reliable and prompt.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taurean
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pefect for a 1 year to learn to walk with!
10/5/2012

Customer review by satsified

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by satsified
by satsified

we had set out a bunch of gifts for his first birthday, and this was the first and main toy that entertained him. it was perfect for him to walk with. he loved pushing it around and playing with the phone. i jsut wish the phone was attached...

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satsified
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Child Loves It!
1/23/2011

Customer review by Alyssa1862

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Alyssa1862
by Alyssa1862

I have a 6 month old son and I got this for him for Christmas. I was a little worried because I thought it would be for older babies, but he is in love with it! It's the only toy he wants to play with. His favorite thing is the little door on it that opens and say "Peekaboo!" He opens and shuts that thing all day! The price was fabulous for such a awesome toy and when he starts to walk he'll be able to continue playing on it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alyssa1862
Idabel, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Walker
12/31/2009

Customer review by JustMe2you

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by JustMe2you
by JustMe2you

I bought this for my 9 month old Granddaughter. She had been standing using furniture and for moments alone when she wasn't aware that no one was holding her. Once we got this set up, she was running around the room on her own! Both her and her 2 yr old brother have so much fun with all the lights and sounds and songs they can play on this wonderful walker. It exceeded all expectations!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMe2you
Omaha Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should have gotten it sooner
8/28/2011

Customer review by WalkerToys

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by WalkerToys
by WalkerToys

When our daughter began cruising and taking steps with her parents, we wanted to get her something she can use to walk. After getting the toy home and seeing what it had to offer, we should have gotten this sooner. She could have enjoyed the interactive buttons, dials, etc. and may get a head start on her walking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalkerToys
Centreville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome toy
12/22/2013

Customer review by Shontice

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Shontice
by Shontice

My son loves this thing and it Helps him maintain his balance to promote walking

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shontice
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift!
5/11/2013

Customer review by Tishykitty

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by Tishykitty
by Tishykitty

I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday & she absolutely loves it! It did not disappoint at all, only thing I recommend is to get it online shipped to store. It's $28 online & $35 in store, they told me its to promote online sales, either way, the value is definitely there. It's the perfect combo of an activity table & a walker, I had planned on buying both of those in addition to this & found there was no need to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tishykitty
Hercules, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tips over easily
7/13/2009

Customer review by H8WalMartShopping

3.0 stars 7/13/2009 by H8WalMartShopping
by H8WalMartShopping

My son loves this. We often take it with us in the car or into restaurants. He's not to the age of walking yet, but does try to use it sitting. We find ourselves trying to hold down the back wheels each time he plays with it while sitting though as it tips over very easily.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H8WalMartShopping
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
very satisfied
2/10/2011

Customer review by tgemZ

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by tgemZ
by tgemZ

my 7mo old already loves the buttons and colors. I will lean him on the handle bar and know once he is more stable it will be even better. when sitting upright he enjoys the angle of the toy platform.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgemZ
DFW, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 932 total reviews
1-20 of 932 reviews