Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1265 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1265 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1265 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1026
4 stars
186
3 stars
29
2 stars
8
1 stars
16
1-20 of 1123 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1123 total reviews
1-20 of 1123 reviews
over all a good product
12/15/2012

Customer review by misshotcakes2u

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by misshotcakes2u
by misshotcakes2u

i love that you can get it for children younger then the age rang because the main part comes off and they can have fun with the toys while its laying on the floor. the only thing i didnt like is if they toy part is off the walker base the base is to light and will fall over very easily if grabbed, even if the child is sitting on the ground and pulls it, it will fall over. with the toy on the base walker it a little heavier and and wont fall over as easily when pulled over while the child is sitting. also when my son tries to pull him self up on it, it sometimes falls back words on him. or if hes is against a wall and keeps pushing it , it will flip forward and the underside scratched his belly when he fell on it like that. now that he can stand up on his own better and he runs with it all over the place. he loves the toys in the front and actually throws a fit when we have to take it aways (he will push it around for hours is he could) i just wish it had a heavier frame so it can be pulled down on the child or flipped forward. other then that i love it and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (62) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misshotcakes2u
columbus,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/1/2010

Customer review by iamloved08

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by iamloved08
by iamloved08

well i tried to sell this on craigslist since my son is going to be 3 in feb. but he started playing with it again running it through the house and just singing with it... we bought this when he was about 4-5 months old after seeing it at a baby depot show in houston texas...he also got really good with basic colors before he was 18 months b/c the toys says them over and over again... the only bad thing is is that it literally takes forever for it to shut off after not being played with so might drain the batteries faster but we have had it now for almost 3 years and its still entertaining my son...

Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamloved08
katy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have toy for all babies!!
6/27/2008

Customer review by Taurean

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by Taurean
by Taurean

I bought this toy/ walker for my baby recently but I wish I had bought the same even more earlier so that she had more enjoyment from the same!! This is one of the best toys a baby can ever have as this can be used from the age of 4 months onwards till the baby is a couple of years old. The walker is very stable and has a detachable toy which can be used when the baby does not need the walker anymore. My baby actually walked soon after we bought this one........Plus the best part is the price!!! It is priced so reasonably. I would highly recommend this walker for all parents. I also like the walmart net to site delivery services which is very reliable and prompt.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taurean
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful & Neat!
9/29/2010

Customer review by Dimplez816

4.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Dimplez816
by Dimplez816

I think this product in itself is very eyecatching..its very colorful and teaches colors and numbers up to 5. But the fact that it has the toys on the front AND it helps teach your little on ehow to walk it's a great toy all together! My lil man actually chooses to try and walk on his own rather then behind the toy but recently he's tried it out more but he really lieks the toys on the front especially the "peek-a-boo" door...he'll open and close it over and over lol.

Was this review helpful? (35) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dimplez816
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy-Great price!
12/28/2010

Customer review by 3babiesat41

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by 3babiesat41
by 3babiesat41

OK, SO I SAID I WOULDN'T PURCHASE THIS TOY UNTIL IT WENT DOWN IN PRICE, ATLEAST AROUND $20; BETTER THAN THAT, I GOT IT PRICED AT $15 ---- RIGHT B4 CHRISTMAS! FOR NOW, WE MOSTLY USE THIS TO KEEP OUR LITTLE MAN OCCUPIED (WHICH IS WHAT IT DOES). LOTS OF SOUNDS, & ACTIVITIES! THIS IS A GREAT TOY FOR NOW, BUT LIKE THOSE WHO GAVE THIS PRODUCT A LOW RATING & POOR REVIEW, I WILL BE SUPER-MAD IF IT STOPS WORKING. VTECH & WALMART BEWARE: YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME IF THIS HAPPENS.

Was this review helpful? (19) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3babiesat41
South Holland, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pefect for a 1 year to learn to walk with!
10/5/2012

Customer review by satsified

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by satsified
by satsified

we had set out a bunch of gifts for his first birthday, and this was the first and main toy that entertained him. it was perfect for him to walk with. he loved pushing it around and playing with the phone. i jsut wish the phone was attached...

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satsified
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
11/16/2009

Customer review by MommyinWI

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by MommyinWI
by MommyinWI

I got this for my son when he was about 9mo old. He was starting to push around things, but not yet walking. HE LOVES IT!!!! He is now almost 17mo old and he still plays with it on a daily basis. At first it was the walking part that kept him busy, now its the activity center. It also comes off and is great to take on car trips! He was walking independantly by 10 and a half months, and running with this at least a month before that! Awesome toy! LOVE it! Highly reccomend it!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (178) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyinWI
Norther WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great PurchAse!
1/24/2008

Customer review by DestinyandBensMom

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by DestinyandBensMom
by DestinyandBensMom

My son LOVES this walker!!!! I bought it for him for christmas when he was 9 mths old because I had read all the good reviews.It was a great purchase!! He plays with it every single day, and never gets bored.He figured out how to make turns with it very quickly.He uses it to follow his sister around.It has made his legs exceptionally strong.And he stands up by himself without it very well.Although he won't take a step without it yet. He will be 10 mths the 27th of this month, and when I told his doctor how he does with his walker she was amazed!!He should be walking by himself real soon. I HIGHLY recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DestinyandBensMom
Florence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
5/11/2013

Customer review by Tishykitty

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by Tishykitty
by Tishykitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday & she absolutely loves it! It did not disappoint at all, only thing I recommend is to get it online shipped to store. It's $28 online & $35 in store, they told me its to promote online sales, either way, the value is definitely there. It's the perfect combo of an activity table & a walker, I had planned on buying both of those in addition to this & found there was no need to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tishykitty
Hercules, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome toy
12/22/2013

Customer review by Shontice

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Shontice
by Shontice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this thing and it Helps him maintain his balance to promote walking

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shontice
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased
1/7/2011

Customer review by grammiesK

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by grammiesK
by grammiesK

I was very pleased with this product ,there was no assembly, my granddaughter just tore off the wrapping,we took it out of the box and she started playing with it.She cannot stand yet ,but, she tries when she's playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammiesK
Crab Orchard, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
V-tech sit-to-stand learning walker
5/14/2016

Customer review by Prefect

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Prefect
by Prefect

My granddaughter is 7 months and this favorite toy. She loves the music and different sounds,lights and the ability to stand. At her age it requires 100% supervision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prefect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great option when baby is learning to take steps.
11/21/2011

Customer review by Dlia

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Dlia
by Dlia

The face is detachable and baby can sit and play or you can put it on the coffee table and baby can stand and play to strengthen legs. Baby has a good grip on handle just the right size for small hands, And the base is wide for stability. Great product for when baby is taking hold of things to stand but not willing to take first step without any help this allows baby to hold onto something and walk. We love now baby zooms across the living room without having to crawl. Lots of fun noises and lights and fun phrase to inspire speech.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dlia
Crescent City, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very cool toy
7/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The baby loves the sounds and colors of the new toy. Especially the wheels. He plays with it all the time. I bought it so he could learn to pull himself up and walk and he really loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Riegelwood NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2011

Customer review by manna8888

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by manna8888
by manna8888

I got the Learning Walker for my Grand Nephew for his 1st birthday...His dad says baby J spends hours playing with the gadgets and walks everywhere with the walker. It was the only toy he played with at his 1st birthday party. It is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manna8888
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
my son loved it
6/22/2009

Customer review by Caidensmom31508

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Caidensmom31508
by Caidensmom31508

My son recieved this for hsi first Christmas. He was 9 months old and he loved it from the beginning. It was very helpful in helping him learn to walk and he could sit and play with it also. The front does come off so they can put it on the floor and play with it but my son threw everything so I left it on the walker and he was able to play with it just fine. I definately reccomend this walker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caidensmom31508
Havertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful product
11/19/2008

Customer review by 3dogsandababy

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by 3dogsandababy
by 3dogsandababy

I purchased this for my daughter when she was 10 months old. She was a late bloomer when it came to walking, but this wonderful toy really did the trick. This assisted in learning to pull herself up and gave her confidence in taking her first unassisted steps. She still uses it and is figuring out how to turn it around and go around corners by herself. She rather enjoys playing with the peekaboo barnyard door. Now @ 14 months, she still loves to play with this, but is not noticing the musical keys at the bottom and learning how to put the various shapes at the top back into their place. Would highly recommend this product for getting your little one to start walking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3dogsandababy
Elba, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vtech Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker
12/27/2009

Customer review by suzvac

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by suzvac
by suzvac

My little guy (9 months) love this product. He enjoy playing with it ( numbers, shapes, colors, music n sounds) and learning at the same time. Its detachable so he can play with it whether in crawling position or sitting. And soon he still gonna used it as he learns to walk. I don't have regret in buying it. Its a multi-in-one product. Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzvac
Ridgecrest, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for young babies
6/16/2011

Customer review by 10110

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by 10110
by 10110

My daughter was indicating at 7 months old she wanted to begin walking. I thought I would get a toy that would support her love of walking. She doesn't walk yet but she loves practicing and playing with the sounds and all of the interactive lights and toys. I think she will love this toy for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10110
Odenton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy education toy
1/1/2011

Customer review by Devices

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Devices
by Devices

I purchase this toy for my two grandson's ages 7 months and 9 months. This is an excellent toy for babies who are sitting and beginning to take steps. The toy is colorful, sturdy and is very useful as a walker. My grandson was able to push it on the carpet too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devices
Willingboro NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1123 total reviews
1-20 of 1123 reviews