Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
61
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 194 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 194 total reviews
1-20 of 194 reviews
i bought 2!
4/23/2011

Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Hisbabygirl1109
by Hisbabygirl1109

i was looking for a diaper bag that was pretty good size & came with a changing pad, and other things. This bag is a really good size, has 2 large zipper pockets on each side of the bag, and 2 small pockets on each end. the inside doesn't have any pockets but it does come with a bag to put things in. i got it on sale for $12.50 so i bought it in green also. it looks like it'll be very easy to clean also. (i'm due in less than a week, so i havent got to use this bag yet other than packing her hospital bag)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hisbabygirl1109
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Is coming apart at the seams!
6/10/2008

Customer review by Mommyof1b2g

1.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Mommyof1b2g
by Mommyof1b2g

It is a good size. However, I have only had the product for 3 months and it is literally coming apart at the seams. The outside of the bag is ripping to the point where it looks like an extra (unwanted) pocket around the handles. It is not fixable, so I will have to buy a new bag. I am not over filling it. I carry all the things that I need for my 3 month old which would include diapers, wipes, formula bottles, meds and an extra set of clothes. I have had 2 diaper bags before that I have had no problems with loading that much stuff, so in my opinion its just not made well. I am displeased with the product. If you're looking for something thats going to last the whole first year, dont buy this!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof1b2g
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this!
12/28/2007

Customer review by MelissaRene85

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MelissaRene85
by MelissaRene85

I received this diaper bag as a gift at my babyshower. My daughter is now 7 weeks old and I've used it since when I packed it to take it to the hospital with me. It's very sturdy for the price. The bag, inside pouch & changing pad all clean up very nicely! I keep the pouch packed with Meds, Extra Socks, Headbands, Powder, Hand Sanitizer & such and I still always have extra room in it. I always get compliments on this diaper bag. I love the colors and everything about this bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelissaRene85
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Bag!
9/8/2007

Customer review by PracticalButClassy

5.0 stars 9/8/2007 by PracticalButClassy
by PracticalButClassy

I have two kids, and have had 6+ diaper bags in the past 3 years, (including one from GAP and JC Penney, and 2 or 3 times the price of this one), and this one has held up the best out of all of them. It has just the right amount of room for everything you need and extra. Have had it a year, and it has gone through a lot, and is still holding up well and looking great. It's easy to clean, and I get comments from random people when I'm out and about, on how cute it is! Would definetly reccommend! A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PracticalButClassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2010

Customer review by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs
by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs

I LOVE THIS NEW BAG! VERY CUTE BAG AND NOT A BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR DAYS BUT BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR A FULL DAY! VERY EASY TO CLEAN!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mOmMyOv3BaBiEs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This bag lasted me 4 1/2 years!
3/16/2013

Customer review by JES99

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by JES99
by JES99

I purchased this bag in the summer of 2008 when I was pregnant with my first child. It has been my only diaper bag for 4 1/2 years and two children. I like the side zipper pockets for my own things - wallet, checkbook, etc. The main part of the bag is very roomy and closes with a zipper also. This bag has gone everywhere with me and my children since 2008. It has taken a lot of use and abuse, and only now has it finally gotten a small rip where the straps are sewn into the striped fabric. I was online shopping around for a new one and was surprised to see that this bag is still offered. I felt I could give it an honest and time-tested review.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JES99
Spearfish, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and practical
4/10/2010

Customer review by jadmom

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by jadmom
by jadmom

Love this bag. It's a good medium size. The brown on the bottom isn't prone to get dirty and yet it's nice and girly, lot's of zippered pockets. I'm very happy with this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but that's about it.
11/11/2011

Customer review by amogush

3.0 stars 11/11/2011 by amogush
by amogush

I thought this was a nice set for the price, and it is very cute but there are not enough compartments. It just doesn't hold as much as I'd like. It has the large opening in the middle and a smaller pocket on front and back with 2 bottle pockets on each side. There are no other pockets on the inside. I just wish it was bigger. But you get what you pay for, and it is a decent price. On a positive note, the material is pretty durable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amogush
Would recommend to a friend? No
***Great Diaper Bag***
2/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this diaper bag. Very easy to clean, lots of space/storage, and it keeps rain out. THE ONLY THING I DO NOT LIKE is the bottom of the diaper bag is a thing piece of cardboard covered by a thin covering. A bottle spilt formula once, and we had to throw it away. It stayed warped, and smelly. Now things don't stay upright as easily. But other than that, this bag is great and it's a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious, Easy to be organized, decent quality
6/2/2012

Customer review by Motherof5blessings

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Motherof5blessings
by Motherof5blessings

I have 5 kids and have gone through a LOT of diaper bags. This one is pretty, trendy, can hold a lot, and makes it easy to be organized. I put my diapers and wipes in the little extra case, then use the main pocket for change of clothes, etc. That way, I'm never digging to find my diapers and wipes and the diapers don't get squished and bunched up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherof5blessings
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spacious!
11/6/2010

Customer review by greenwoodmom

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by greenwoodmom
by greenwoodmom

I easily fit everything I plan to take to the hospital for our new baby into this bag. The main compartment is really big and has a zippered opening, each long side has a zippered pocket on the outside, and each end has a bottle pocket. Plus, I love the coordinating accessories!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greenwoodmom
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
diaper bag
7/26/2007

Customer review by lynzc

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by lynzc
by lynzc

I love the material, size, and colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynzc
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value/Great Product
7/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Could not believe all that came with this diaper bag for the price. bag has many different compartments and extra's such as a changing pad and a container for baby wipes. Also, very easy to keep clean and very good looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does the job
11/25/2009

Customer review by NDPhDMom

4.0 stars 11/25/2009 by NDPhDMom
by NDPhDMom

This bag is good for outings. It does not have spaces designated for bottles, which works for me since I nurse. I love the small bag for quick trips in and out of places. And the larger bag is good for basic necessities.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NDPhDMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent diaper bag!
4/15/2012

Customer review by Shopthinker

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Shopthinker
by Shopthinker

If you are looking for a durable, inexpensive and stylish diaper bag, this is the one for you. It holds alot of stuf but not too large. It is lightweigh, has great pocket and is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopthinker
Milford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than more expensive bags!
3/31/2008

Customer review by TinyMomma

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by TinyMomma
by TinyMomma

I had received one of Wal-Marts other diaper bags as a baby shower gift and quickly grew tired of it (the plastic lining on the inside constantly got stuck in the zipper). I looked on eBay and other sites online for another bag, but ended up using Site to Store to order this bag, hoping it had a snap closure instead of a zipper. It doesn't, but the lining is sewn much tighter and doesn't get in the way like the other bag. This bag is great! It's wonderfully inexpensive compared to most diaper bags and looks just as cute as a $40 bag. I wish it had inner pockets or larger outer pockets, but it works perfectly fine and fits everything I need and more. So don't spend a ton of money on something "nice"...this bag works great and is less than $20!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinyMomma
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
12/13/2007

Customer review by Nikkipigtails

4.0 stars 12/13/2007 by Nikkipigtails
by Nikkipigtails

Pros: The middle pocket is really roomy for bigger stuff plus there are two zippered pockets, one on either side of the middle pocket for more stuff. I acually like having the big pocket in the middle, the diaper bags that have little pockets in the middle tend to get over stuffed anyway. There's also a pocket on each end perfect for keys or my cell phone. The extra bag inside is great for a wipe container and all the stuff that goes with that. Plus it's cute. Cons: The description says "microfiber" but it's not really microfiber, it's like really soft plastic, but it seems to be durable so far and doesn't look or feel cheap. The wipe container is flimsy and cheap and so is the fold out changing pad. Overall: Awesome value for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkipigtails
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
8/31/2007

Customer review by JOSIESMOMMA

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by JOSIESMOMMA
by JOSIESMOMMA

You can't beat the price!!! This bag is easy to clean and fits most everything I need. I am packing a diaper bag for two girls so I wish It was a bit bigger but it has plenty of room for bottles, diapers, and to use as my purse. The problem is that I love it so much I don't want to share it with the kids stuff. The shoulder straps are so comfortable and stay put on the shoulder while chasing kids. It has plenty of pockets and the colors of the bag are fantastic to go with casual or work clothes. It also has a cute bag I use for makeup or personal stuff. I always get stopped and asked where I got this bag from. You will not find a better value for the price and you will want to carry this bag!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOSIESMOMMA
Hammond, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
needed new diaper bag
2/3/2014

Customer review by KaelaC

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by KaelaC
by KaelaC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had needed a new diaper bag because the one I had was small. Something you would carry just to take a couple of diapers and maybe your wallet. I looked online for a while and then came across this. I was kinda hesitant to purchase but figured if I didnt like it I could take it back. Got it and it was different than I expected. I thought it was smaller just cause of the picture (and I am not good as imagining measurements) but it was bigger. I am about 5'6 and it hangs to my waist. I am able to carry so much more stuff for my little one. I am very pleased with my purchase and it was for a great price. But its not microfiber. It is something that can be easily cleaned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaelaC
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT
11/27/2007

Customer review by KaseysMom

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by KaseysMom
by KaseysMom

I originally put this on my "wish list" to give my family and friends an 'idea' and to serve as a reminder for me next time I go to my local Wal-Mart. I love the colors, and the size. It's neat to see how everything has advanced from about 10 years ago. It's water resistant and easy to clean up. I haven't used it yet ~ but with my brothers in the house it had to get cleaned. I haven't been a big fan on everything 'coordinating' in the essence of everything the same style/color. I like to mix it up and make it personal and give it the touch. The colors match with her stroller/infant seat. They match with her pack n play and her crib set. It all flows well. I love it alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaseysMom
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 194 total reviews
1-20 of 194 reviews