Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
61
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 194 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 194 total reviews
1-20 of 194 reviews
Super Bag!
9/8/2007

Customer review by PracticalButClassy

5.0 stars 9/8/2007 by PracticalButClassy
by PracticalButClassy

I have two kids, and have had 6+ diaper bags in the past 3 years, (including one from GAP and JC Penney, and 2 or 3 times the price of this one), and this one has held up the best out of all of them. It has just the right amount of room for everything you need and extra. Have had it a year, and it has gone through a lot, and is still holding up well and looking great. It's easy to clean, and I get comments from random people when I'm out and about, on how cute it is! Would definetly reccommend! A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PracticalButClassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Is coming apart at the seams!
6/10/2008

Customer review by Mommyof1b2g

1.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Mommyof1b2g
by Mommyof1b2g

It is a good size. However, I have only had the product for 3 months and it is literally coming apart at the seams. The outside of the bag is ripping to the point where it looks like an extra (unwanted) pocket around the handles. It is not fixable, so I will have to buy a new bag. I am not over filling it. I carry all the things that I need for my 3 month old which would include diapers, wipes, formula bottles, meds and an extra set of clothes. I have had 2 diaper bags before that I have had no problems with loading that much stuff, so in my opinion its just not made well. I am displeased with the product. If you're looking for something thats going to last the whole first year, dont buy this!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof1b2g
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2010

Customer review by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs
by mOmMyOv3BaBiEs

I LOVE THIS NEW BAG! VERY CUTE BAG AND NOT A BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR DAYS BUT BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR A FULL DAY! VERY EASY TO CLEAN!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mOmMyOv3BaBiEs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and practical
4/10/2010

Customer review by jadmom

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by jadmom
by jadmom

Love this bag. It's a good medium size. The brown on the bottom isn't prone to get dirty and yet it's nice and girly, lot's of zippered pockets. I'm very happy with this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This bag lasted me 4 1/2 years!
3/16/2013

Customer review by JES99

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by JES99
by JES99

I purchased this bag in the summer of 2008 when I was pregnant with my first child. It has been my only diaper bag for 4 1/2 years and two children. I like the side zipper pockets for my own things - wallet, checkbook, etc. The main part of the bag is very roomy and closes with a zipper also. This bag has gone everywhere with me and my children since 2008. It has taken a lot of use and abuse, and only now has it finally gotten a small rip where the straps are sewn into the striped fabric. I was online shopping around for a new one and was surprised to see that this bag is still offered. I felt I could give it an honest and time-tested review.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JES99
Spearfish, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i bought 2!
4/23/2011

Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Hisbabygirl1109
by Hisbabygirl1109

i was looking for a diaper bag that was pretty good size & came with a changing pad, and other things. This bag is a really good size, has 2 large zipper pockets on each side of the bag, and 2 small pockets on each end. the inside doesn't have any pockets but it does come with a bag to put things in. i got it on sale for $12.50 so i bought it in green also. it looks like it'll be very easy to clean also. (i'm due in less than a week, so i havent got to use this bag yet other than packing her hospital bag)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hisbabygirl1109
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute but that's about it.
11/11/2011

Customer review by amogush

3.0 stars 11/11/2011 by amogush
by amogush

I thought this was a nice set for the price, and it is very cute but there are not enough compartments. It just doesn't hold as much as I'd like. It has the large opening in the middle and a smaller pocket on front and back with 2 bottle pockets on each side. There are no other pockets on the inside. I just wish it was bigger. But you get what you pay for, and it is a decent price. On a positive note, the material is pretty durable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amogush
Would recommend to a friend? No
diaper bag
7/26/2007

Customer review by lynzc

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by lynzc
by lynzc

I love the material, size, and colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynzc
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this!
12/28/2007

Customer review by MelissaRene85

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MelissaRene85
by MelissaRene85

I received this diaper bag as a gift at my babyshower. My daughter is now 7 weeks old and I've used it since when I packed it to take it to the hospital with me. It's very sturdy for the price. The bag, inside pouch & changing pad all clean up very nicely! I keep the pouch packed with Meds, Extra Socks, Headbands, Powder, Hand Sanitizer & such and I still always have extra room in it. I always get compliments on this diaper bag. I love the colors and everything about this bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaRene85
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value/Great Product
7/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Could not believe all that came with this diaper bag for the price. bag has many different compartments and extra's such as a changing pad and a container for baby wipes. Also, very easy to keep clean and very good looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spacious!
11/6/2010

Customer review by greenwoodmom

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by greenwoodmom
by greenwoodmom

I easily fit everything I plan to take to the hospital for our new baby into this bag. The main compartment is really big and has a zippered opening, each long side has a zippered pocket on the outside, and each end has a bottle pocket. Plus, I love the coordinating accessories!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenwoodmom
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Spacious, Easy to be organized, decent quality
6/2/2012

Customer review by Motherof5blessings

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Motherof5blessings
by Motherof5blessings

I have 5 kids and have gone through a LOT of diaper bags. This one is pretty, trendy, can hold a lot, and makes it easy to be organized. I put my diapers and wipes in the little extra case, then use the main pocket for change of clothes, etc. That way, I'm never digging to find my diapers and wipes and the diapers don't get squished and bunched up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherof5blessings
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent diaper bag!
4/15/2012

Customer review by Shopthinker

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Shopthinker
by Shopthinker

If you are looking for a durable, inexpensive and stylish diaper bag, this is the one for you. It holds alot of stuf but not too large. It is lightweigh, has great pocket and is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopthinker
Milford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
does the job
11/25/2009

Customer review by NDPhDMom

4.0 stars 11/25/2009 by NDPhDMom
by NDPhDMom

This bag is good for outings. It does not have spaces designated for bottles, which works for me since I nurse. I love the small bag for quick trips in and out of places. And the larger bag is good for basic necessities.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDPhDMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
***Great Diaper Bag***
2/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this diaper bag. Very easy to clean, lots of space/storage, and it keeps rain out. THE ONLY THING I DO NOT LIKE is the bottom of the diaper bag is a thing piece of cardboard covered by a thin covering. A bottle spilt formula once, and we had to throw it away. It stayed warped, and smelly. Now things don't stay upright as easily. But other than that, this bag is great and it's a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bag
10/3/2008

Customer review by jmbv1112

4.0 stars 10/3/2008 by jmbv1112
by jmbv1112

I have this bag in both the pink and blue. I was a little disappointed when I got the pink one because it was a little smaller than the blue one, and the pouch was a good bit smaller, so I wasn't able to fit everything the same way. Mine also has a solid brown top where the zipper is and is not striped like in the picture. I really like the bag but was a little surprised by what I got especially since I already owned the blue one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmbv1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
out n about
8/26/2007

Customer review by outtaideas

3.0 stars 8/26/2007 by outtaideas
by outtaideas

i bought this product to use when my niece was spending weekends here. i've used it almost every weekend since she was born (3.5 months). its great- has pleanty of room and it comes with a changing pad- great for changes in the car and on nasty looking public restroom changing tables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outtaideas
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Glad it was for someone else
6/2/2009

Customer review by WalmartFanTargetShopper

3.0 stars 6/2/2009 by WalmartFanTargetShopper
by WalmartFanTargetShopper

I purchased this as a gift for a friend who requested it as a shower gift. it wasn't my first choice, but that's what she wanted. its basically a tote bag not a diaper bag. the changing pad is really cheap, and it doesn't have adjustable straps. it is inexpensive - so you get what you pay for, but it doesn't have the compartments to put small things away in or a space to keep bottles cool or warm. the colors of the strips are really dull and the brown is really dark - almost looks black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartFanTargetShopper
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bag!
9/20/2007

Customer review by NewUmmi

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by NewUmmi
by NewUmmi

This is such a great bag! It's big enough without being bulky, it has such a unique and attractive print without looking cheap, I would have happily paid more for this bag, but the price tag on it is great either way! It comes with some extra goodies. I've received so many compliments on it, no one would ever guess it was under $15! I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewUmmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diaper bag
12/20/2007

Customer review by christlemommyof4

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by christlemommyof4
by christlemommyof4

I purchased this item online and was very pleased when I recieved it. It is a lot bigger than it looked in the picture. I can fit everything I need and then some extras. I really like that it is easy to clean and has the extra pouch for medicines or little things. It is a great product for the price and I would definatley recommend it to anyone looking to buy a diaper bag. The design is very cute!Thanks for the great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christlemommyof4
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 194 total reviews
1-20 of 194 reviews