Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 65 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
what is the price?
11/8/2009

Customer review by 99pesos

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by 99pesos
by 99pesos

I paid $10 for these but they had a preprinted price tag that said 7.99! Other than that, they have been a good value, durable. No waist straps to adjust them tighter though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
99pesos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Jeans
9/30/2011

Customer review by sailor45

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by sailor45
by sailor45

Best jeans ever for rough and tumble kids could use for boys and girls. First found out about these from getting them handed down from my sister who has 2 boys that wore them and she had gotten them from her friend who's 2 boys wore them before by the time I got them they had been through 4 boys and were only faded from washing no holes. My son wore them for a year till they got to short for him & he was going camping and needed a pair of sturdy long shorts we made them cut-offs and he is still wearing them a few times a week. I just bought him 2 more pair and will never buy another brand for him or my baby boy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sailor45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
5/5/2009

Customer review by SBTH

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by SBTH
by SBTH

Fit is great, no too tight for slim. Nice to have reinforced knees.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBTH
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/16/2011

Customer review by teddybearangel

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by teddybearangel
by teddybearangel

This a very good product it's hard for me to find jeans that fit my grandson.Thay have to have the half elastic waist to fit him right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddybearangel
Bloomington ,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Sturdy playwear for an active 8-year old.
12/19/2011

Customer review by EagerOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by EagerOnlineShopper
by EagerOnlineShopper

Especially like the half-waist elastic band. Keeps those jeans just where they need to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EagerOnlineShopper
Bellevue NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/2/2009

Customer review by mmajean40

3.0 stars 8/2/2009 by mmajean40
by mmajean40

The knees wore out within 3 months on the first set of 3 (or 4) I purchased, but because of the perfect fit and difficulty finding 4 slim with elastic waiste, I figured I will just patch them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmajean40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good fit and look
9/18/2007

Customer review by GoodGirl44

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by GoodGirl44
by GoodGirl44

I love shopping at Walmart. The color was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodGirl44
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
little boys rustlers
8/8/2008

Customer review by sixpack1togo

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by sixpack1togo
by sixpack1togo

I raise 7 boys and they were very hard on pants and I have found that rustler pants hold up very well. I have my grandson and I am proud to say he will be wearing rustler pants too. My grandson is 5, so he will be wearing them for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sixpack1togo
Nome, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Priced right for small children
1/5/2009

Customer review by Shoppers

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Shoppers
by Shoppers

Good price when buying jeans for kids who outgrow them quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppers
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great vaule
6/14/2009

Customer review by captjaneway

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by captjaneway
by captjaneway

These jeans are well made, true to size and inexpensive. They are a great value.l

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captjaneway
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/4/2010

Customer review by ThriftyYooperMom

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by ThriftyYooperMom
by ThriftyYooperMom

Great price! I bought these for my 4 1/2 year old son who has put a hole in every pair of jeans he owns. Hopfully these hold up, he's only worn them once because they are still a little big for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyYooperMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable, tough jeans
3/26/2011

Customer review by momandtheboys

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by momandtheboys
by momandtheboys

These fit my 6 year old's skinny waist perfectly. He likes them and says they're comfortable. They are reinforced with extra fabric inside the knees so I think they'll last longer than his other jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momandtheboys
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good pants for school.
9/18/2010

Customer review by sms46

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by sms46
by sms46

I usually buy much more costly clothes for my Great grandson Corey.Money is tight so i decided to try these jeans. Very pleased. has features like the costly jeans for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sms46
Defiance OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pants!
11/16/2010

Customer review by ITChick

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by ITChick
by ITChick

These fit perfectly on my slim son! I ordered the slim size and so far I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITChick
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans for the price
1/23/2010

Customer review by jeffsfred

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by jeffsfred
by jeffsfred

These are the ONLY jeans I can find to fit my son PERFECT! The slim fit and the elastic waist are a great combination!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffsfred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally!
10/9/2007

Customer review by Nightengale47ny

5.0 stars 10/9/2007 by Nightengale47ny
by Nightengale47ny

I was having a terrible time trying to find jeans and pants to fit my six year old son. They would either be too short or too loose in the waist. These jeans fit perfectly! An added bonus are the knees....they are reinforced, minimizing the wear-through that so often happens with little boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nightengale47ny
Coxsackie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans
1/28/2012

Customer review by baconelli

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by baconelli
by baconelli

My grandson loved these...great fit...great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baconelli
Irasburg, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very durable jeans
12/31/2007

Customer review by goldenshopper

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by goldenshopper
by goldenshopper

these jeans are for a 6 year boy who is very active, he like to run and slide on his knees, these jeans hold up very will, he is also very slim so the elastic in the back of the waist makes for a great fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldenshopper
Cheney, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
needed product
8/22/2008

Customer review by lovebuying

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by lovebuying
by lovebuying

This is the best pair of jeans that fit my son that I've found for him. They fit his slender frame perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebuying
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Jeans for a Boy!
10/23/2008

Customer review by OhioMommaof5

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by OhioMommaof5
by OhioMommaof5

These are my favorite pair of jeans for my very active 7 year old. They have held up great! I've washed them numerous times and they still look like I've just got them. The only problem I had is that the waist was more snug than other brands same size. Worked out great for us though. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioMommaof5
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews