Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Changed my view of life
12/11/2008

Customer review by buggygirl

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by buggygirl
by buggygirl

My girlfriend gave me this product as a gift. She told me it had really helped her husband and her put things in life into a better perspective. I wasn't sure what to think. I didn't grow up in a religious family. After experiencing changes in life recently, I thought I would pop the CD in the player on the drive to work. These CDs really hit home. Not every single part, but I listen on the way to work, and I rotate CDs (5 in all) and it helps me have such a positive outlook. I recommend it 100%. If it weren't a gift, I wouldn't have purchased it for myself. I have since bought it for another friend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buggygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
12/5/2007

Customer review by countryhome

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by countryhome
by countryhome

I bought one for myself, listened to him over and over to know Joel has had some of the same kinds problems in life that I have. Not getting my way when I feel it's the best way. Then finding the Good Lord has different plans. He shows the way to look at the whole picture of life and that I have a Great purpose for the better of the people around me. Then I bought this for the special people that live far away and they loved it too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryhome
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
becoming a better you
3/31/2008

Customer review by faithmaria

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by faithmaria
by faithmaria

once again Joel Osteen has written another thought provoking book. A book you can relate to and how if you change the way you think it is the start of becoming a better you. The book is worth while reading over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithmaria
Kensington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2009

Customer review by ianandme

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by ianandme
by ianandme

Uplifting. Joel Osteen's words carried me through a very difficult time in my life. I have all 5 discs in my car's DVD player, and listen to it everyday. My relationship with God has strengthened.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ianandme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/11/2009

Customer review by durangojohn

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by durangojohn
by durangojohn

Joel Osteen's positive influence on living and life is wonderfully presented in this cd. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
durangojohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
positive motivation...
4/26/2014

Customer review by rhh53

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by rhh53
by rhh53

great C D, it's very inspiring and motivational.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhh53
el paso, tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CD Become a Better You: 7 Keys to Improving Your L
2/18/2013

Customer review by smilingwendy

1.0 stars 2/18/2013 by smilingwendy
by smilingwendy

cd did not work for me. I tried to play it and not. I don't do returns because I don't like to make returns. I just don't buy them kinds of items anymore for that place. I would love to hear it. So NO I am not a happy buyer with this item. cost was 17 dollars and something. My loss.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilingwendy
Shelbyville TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.