Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
love the holidays, love Christmas movies
12/27/2015

Customer review by Valentina

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Valentina
by Valentina

Christmas movies are fun to watch during Christmas time:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great family movie!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Tea3mom

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Tea3mom
by Tea3mom

We loved Santa Clause 1 and 2 so of course had to get 3. Great movie!! Definitely a must at Christmas time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tea3mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute sequal
11/13/2015

Customer review by memaRus

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by memaRus
by memaRus

The thing that makes this movie so good is the addition of Martin Short. He is devious and hilarious at the same time. I had this movie and someone borrowed it so this is a replacement in order to have the entire set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memaRus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/8/2007

Customer review by Grandma55

3.0 stars 12/8/2007 by Grandma55
by Grandma55

doesn't live up to it's predecessors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/6/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by tvguru
by tvguru

TIM ALLEN MAKES SANTA "REAL"..THIS IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE. HE IS WARM, CARING, AND SHOWS SANTA IN THE LIGHT HE SHOULD BE HELD IN. I LOVE CHRISTMAS MOVIES SUCH AS THIS. IT IS A GREAT DVD TO ADD TO YOUR CHRISTMAS COLLECTION TO BE HANDED DOWN TO YOUR GRANDKIDS SOMEDAY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
bleh
12/31/2007

Customer review by flintlocksteel

3.0 stars 12/31/2007 by flintlocksteel
by flintlocksteel

not really a kids movie, escape clause delves into some serious issues associated with being a santa my personal opinion is that it was a stinker and i should have simply rented this movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flintlocksteel
Would recommend to a friend? No
great family movie
11/26/2007

Customer review by michelleb

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by michelleb
by michelleb

we have all three in our dvd library. we watch them every christmas

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michelleb
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT MOVIES!
12/4/2008

Customer review by LadyRoyce

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by LadyRoyce
by LadyRoyce

I have the first two "Santa Clause" movies and I LOVE THEM! When I saw this 3rd movie, it lived up to what I expected of Mr. Allen. Mr. Allen has put a loveable and fun face on Father Christmas and The North Pole and I would give my right arm to be up at The North Pole with him and having a ball! But then again, I am an OVERGROWN kid and I still believe in Father Christmas and The North Pole. All in all, these are wonderful movies and Mr. Allen has done a GREAT job of portraying Father Christmas. GET THESE MOVIES AND PASS THEM DOWN TO YOUR CHILDREN, GRANDCHILDREN AND SO ON.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyRoyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
joyous christmas movie
12/23/2014

Customer review by embersflame

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by embersflame
by embersflame

great movie made me happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
embersflame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interesting Movie
12/19/2007

Customer review by sweetgalntx

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by sweetgalntx
by sweetgalntx

I watched the movie and it was very good. I was amazed that the movie was in good condition and the package was too. Considering that the mail man put it outside my door under my doormat. I nearly tripped over it. I will recommend this site to my friends and relatives. Thanks you for getting my order to me in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetgalntx
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Escape Reality!
1/12/2008

Customer review by MsShayInTexas

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by MsShayInTexas
by MsShayInTexas

This is a great family movie! My husband, children and I sat and watched this movie together and we all really enjoyed it. I, personally, have enjoyed all of the other Santa Clause movies and I'm very glad we decided to add this one to our collection as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsShayInTexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Tim Allen as Santa Claus!
2/29/2008

Customer review by Possum50

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Possum50
by Possum50

This role is perfect for Tim Allen and he plays the part extremely well. I have enjoyed each of these Santa Claus movies multiple times and will continue to watch them for years to come with my grandchild now. Good stories! Good cast along with Tim Allen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Possum50
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cute movie
1/10/2008

Customer review by ShelFromPA

4.0 stars 1/10/2008 by ShelFromPA
by ShelFromPA

We saw the movie at the theater and enjoyed it. My daughter wanted this movie for Christmas. It's a cute movie with humor a child can understand. It's a fun family movie as long as you are able to sit through those kinds movies without anxiety.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShelFromPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
3/25/2008

Customer review by AlwaysDisappointed

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by AlwaysDisappointed
by AlwaysDisappointed

I was very pleased that the movie was excellent. Tim Allen was great and Martin Short made it much more funny. The movie had many emotions to it...it was funny, sad, exciting.........I would definitely recommend this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysDisappointed
Waterboro, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Jack Frost - bad guy
12/27/2007

Customer review by Justanothermovie

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Justanothermovie
by Justanothermovie

Part 3 of the series brings in Jack Frost as a nasty character to stir things up. He just about ruins Christmas and the North Pole, but Santa still has a trick up his sleeve, and saves the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justanothermovie
Forney Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute
11/2/2007

Customer review by Mom2ThreeBabiez

4.0 stars 11/2/2007 by Mom2ThreeBabiez
by Mom2ThreeBabiez

I really wish Tim Allen had a bigger role in the movie. Jack Frost had a bigger character, I love Tim in these movies. It is a good movie, but I think I like the first and second better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2ThreeBabiez
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great family movie!
11/16/2007

Customer review by Blondiegirl

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by Blondiegirl
by Blondiegirl

I love this movie! It ties all three together and the flashbacks are great! Tim Allen and Martin Short are amazing together! This movie is a great family movie for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Family Movie!
1/14/2008

Customer review by fourcornersmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by fourcornersmom
by fourcornersmom

I enjoyed watching this movie... My family watched it during the holidays and had a good laugh... Tim Allen is always funny & adding Martin Short to this movie was great....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fourcornersmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Christmas Fun
1/7/2008

Customer review by Celticlass

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Celticlass
by Celticlass

I bought this for my son. We saw it in the theatre and he couldn't wait to get the DVD. If you like the "Santa Clause" series, this is one for your collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticlass
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Film for the Holidays
12/18/2008

Customer review by favorsaver

4.0 stars 12/18/2008 by favorsaver
by favorsaver

If you have THE 1st and 2nd this film is a MUST HAVE for your Holiday Collection!! Not as good as the first 2, but enjoyable for the whole family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
favorsaver
Newtown Sq, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews