Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 42 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
12/8/2007

Customer review by Grandma55

3.0 stars 12/8/2007 by Grandma55
by Grandma55

doesn't live up to it's predecessors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/6/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by tvguru
by tvguru

TIM ALLEN MAKES SANTA "REAL"..THIS IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE. HE IS WARM, CARING, AND SHOWS SANTA IN THE LIGHT HE SHOULD BE HELD IN. I LOVE CHRISTMAS MOVIES SUCH AS THIS. IT IS A GREAT DVD TO ADD TO YOUR CHRISTMAS COLLECTION TO BE HANDED DOWN TO YOUR GRANDKIDS SOMEDAY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
bleh
12/31/2007

Customer review by flintlocksteel

3.0 stars 12/31/2007 by flintlocksteel
by flintlocksteel

not really a kids movie, escape clause delves into some serious issues associated with being a santa my personal opinion is that it was a stinker and i should have simply rented this movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flintlocksteel
Would recommend to a friend? No
santa3
12/19/2007

Customer review by joefantastic

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by joefantastic
by joefantastic

it was a great and funny movie thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joefantastic
chehlis,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very Good
12/21/2007

Customer review by extreemmovielover

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by extreemmovielover
by extreemmovielover

This movie was very good and would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good laugh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extreemmovielover
Long Grove, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Interesting Movie
12/19/2007

Customer review by sweetgalntx

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by sweetgalntx
by sweetgalntx

I watched the movie and it was very good. I was amazed that the movie was in good condition and the package was too. Considering that the mail man put it outside my door under my doormat. I nearly tripped over it. I will recommend this site to my friends and relatives. Thanks you for getting my order to me in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetgalntx
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/23/2007

Customer review by ladycrafter

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by ladycrafter
by ladycrafter

A GREAT MOVIE.WAS A GOOD 3RD IN THE GROUP

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladycrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Very Entertaining
12/26/2007

Customer review by gkdkrkck

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by gkdkrkck
by gkdkrkck

We all loved this movie. Great for the kids. More than I expeted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gkdkrkck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT MOVIES!
12/4/2008

Customer review by LadyRoyce

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by LadyRoyce
by LadyRoyce

I have the first two "Santa Clause" movies and I LOVE THEM! When I saw this 3rd movie, it lived up to what I expected of Mr. Allen. Mr. Allen has put a loveable and fun face on Father Christmas and The North Pole and I would give my right arm to be up at The North Pole with him and having a ball! But then again, I am an OVERGROWN kid and I still believe in Father Christmas and The North Pole. All in all, these are wonderful movies and Mr. Allen has done a GREAT job of portraying Father Christmas. GET THESE MOVIES AND PASS THEM DOWN TO YOUR CHILDREN, GRANDCHILDREN AND SO ON.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyRoyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Very funny movie
12/27/2007

Customer review by Lea67

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Lea67
by Lea67

Love Tim Allen as Santa..does an excellent acting performence and a really entertaining family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lea67
Mt. Angel, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My grand children and adults enjoyed the movie
12/27/2007

Customer review by bargainister

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by bargainister
by bargainister

The packaging was great, The movie came in a timely manor and no shipment damage. We have already played many times and the movie is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainister
Linden, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great watching
2/3/2008

Customer review by raerae2

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by raerae2
by raerae2

I had watched Tim Allen in Santa Clause and just knew that this one would be as good as that one and it stood true.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raerae2
Hope, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
joyous christmas movie
12/23/2014

Customer review by embersflame

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by embersflame
by embersflame

great movie made me happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
embersflame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very gooood
1/5/2008

Customer review by buddys

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by buddys
by buddys

it was a very good movie just like the other 2 before it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddys
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Christmas Fun
1/7/2008

Customer review by Celticlass

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Celticlass
by Celticlass

I bought this for my son. We saw it in the theatre and he couldn't wait to get the DVD. If you like the "Santa Clause" series, this is one for your collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Celticlass
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Movie
1/10/2008

Customer review by kkerr

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by kkerr
by kkerr

This movie is funny and perfect for kids. if you want a good movie this is the one..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkerr
Chillicothe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Great family movie!
11/16/2007

Customer review by Blondiegirl

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by Blondiegirl
by Blondiegirl

I love this movie! It ties all three together and the flashbacks are great! Tim Allen and Martin Short are amazing together! This movie is a great family movie for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Movie
1/9/2008

Customer review by Jamjuice

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Jamjuice
by Jamjuice

Cute movie. This was bought as a gift & the child was so excited to receive it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamjuice
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Tim Allen as Santa Claus!
2/29/2008

Customer review by Possum50

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Possum50
by Possum50

This role is perfect for Tim Allen and he plays the part extremely well. I have enjoyed each of these Santa Claus movies multiple times and will continue to watch them for years to come with my grandchild now. Good stories! Good cast along with Tim Allen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Possum50
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
wonderful holiday movie
11/21/2007

Customer review by tonysgirl

5.0 stars 11/21/2007 by tonysgirl
by tonysgirl

I love all the Santa Clause's movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonysgirl
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews