Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Canon CL31
1/14/2008

Customer review by cjsc45

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by cjsc45
by cjsc45

Great for regular day to day printing, for photographic quality use the more expensive 41. Couldn't find in the store had to order online can't understand that they have the 40 and 41 but not the 30/31 in the stores. Guess I need to check that out the next time before I buy the printer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjsc45
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT INK
2/2/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the black cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out. Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great Product !
5/20/2013

Customer review by coolstmark

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by coolstmark
by coolstmark

I recommend using canon ink cartridges in canon printers. I would recommend buying this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolstmark
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great do not have to go to the store
5/9/2013

Customer review by dollcollecter

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by dollcollecter
by dollcollecter

Ordering on line is a lot easier for me, for I am home bound, so getting it in the mail is a lot easier for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollcollecter
Pensacola Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
canon ink
3/12/2014

Customer review by shaggy46151

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by shaggy46151
by shaggy46151

better to buy the canon ink brand versus the refurbished

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaggy46151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear printing.. lasts ..
2/24/2014

Customer review by MisfitGMa

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by MisfitGMa
by MisfitGMa

I loved my first time ordering on line.. Had been to 3 different Walmart's that did not have this size ink.. It was quick, and delivered right to my home. LOVED IT!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisfitGMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for this cartridge.
12/8/2013

Customer review by LovesSchnauzers

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by LovesSchnauzers
by LovesSchnauzers

Excellent price for this cartridge and super fast site to store delivery....as I was notified the day after placing my order that my item was a a available for pick up. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesSchnauzers
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ink
9/20/2008

Customer review by Szim

5.0 stars 9/20/2008 by Szim
by Szim

Works great like ink is suppose to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Szim
Tecumseh, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best price around
4/9/2009

Customer review by amrcnbut

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by amrcnbut
by amrcnbut

original ink from cannon and the best price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amrcnbut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a very useful product
5/4/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this product were used in my mp190 cannon which were excellent a job well done goes to the CL-31 cartridge thanks wal-mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Canon Ink is always the best!
7/15/2009

Customer review by Miyako

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by Miyako
by Miyako

I love Canon color ink, it's so bright and everything! Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miyako
Mountain View, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
pretty basic
12/29/2009

Customer review by tattoomomc

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by tattoomomc
by tattoomomc

This product is pretty basic. it is the only ink cartridge I can get for my printer so its the one I use. I have found that walmart has the lowest price on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoomomc
Marana, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
3/17/2010

Customer review by kanshop

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by kanshop
by kanshop

I like my Canon printer and I like the cost of the ink. I had Lexmark before and the ink cost a lot. The quality of the prints are very good. I would buy Canon printers and ink again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kanshop
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ink cartridge for Canon printer
7/11/2010

Customer review by SouthernShopper911

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by SouthernShopper911
by SouthernShopper911

Was shipped and arrived fast. Product was intact and works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernShopper911
Troy,Al; 36081
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ink for a great price
9/15/2012

Customer review by mk0830

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by mk0830
by mk0830

I ordered the black and the colored ink cartridges and they both work great. They were delivered in a timely (even quicker) manner. I will order more when I need them. Great prices on both. Better than I could buy locally, even with the shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mk0830
China Grove NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great replacement for Canon All-in-One
10/18/2012

Customer review by Godisfaithful247

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Godisfaithful247
by Godisfaithful247

Great product for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godisfaithful247
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Quick way to shop
11/15/2012

Customer review by Blitzen

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Blitzen
by Blitzen

This cartridge is very easy to install in my printer and is recommended by the manufacturer. I appreciaed the follow-through Wal Mart provided me after I placed my order. I will use the site-to-store feature again when I do more on ine shopping at Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blitzen
Dillsboro, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works excellent with my printer
12/18/2012

Customer review by Sweetmommaof2

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Sweetmommaof2
by Sweetmommaof2

This is definitely the way to go instead of paying extra for the CL-41! It works great with my printer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetmommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Canon Ink
12/21/2012

Customer review by debbyinnc

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by debbyinnc
by debbyinnc

Does the job! Good copies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbyinnc
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lasts long
5/4/2013

Customer review by swsquaw

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by swsquaw
by swsquaw

Tried cheapy ink jet cartridge before. Canon are always reliable and last much longer than bargain brand. I like Canon products ! Worth the money :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swsquaw
ABQ,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews