Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

101 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

101 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
EXCELLENT INK
2/2/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the color cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out. Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
rate & review PG-30 black inkjet print cartridge
7/8/2016

Customer review by cehrn

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by cehrn
by cehrn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have ordered this item previously, no problem with this order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cehrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ink
5/6/2016

Customer review by Yumeko

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Yumeko
by Yumeko

Printers that accept Canon 40 will also take Canon 30 ink. It works just as well and is sometimes cheaper than 40.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yumeko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's an ink cartridge.
4/18/2014

Customer review by vkdriver

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by vkdriver
by vkdriver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's an ink cartridge, it's what I have to use. WalMart has the best price on these, so it's a no brainer. I have used the remanufactured items from the office supply stores, and used the refill service at Costco, but the new Canon product just plain works the best. The ship to store works well, no issue in having to go to the store only to find it is not in stock. I hope the ship to store option stays on line, it is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vkdriver
Gold Coast, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Canon Ink Cartridge
3/4/2011

Customer review by billt66

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by billt66
by billt66

The ordering was fast and painless. The product was shipped as promised and I received it a day before it was supposed to be delivered. Great service. I would recommend ordering online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billt66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Site to store (pickup) total cost: $15.31
3/13/2014

Customer review by BlythevilleGuy

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by BlythevilleGuy
by BlythevilleGuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

Ordered site to store pickup and was there in 4 days, total cost with tax $15.31 This ink last a very long time and well worth it. They no longer stock it in my Walmart since they now sell newer model printers, so I will continue to keep buying this ink with site to store pickup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlythevilleGuy
Blytheville, Ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Good product
12/7/2009

Customer review by ALFREDTG

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by ALFREDTG
by ALFREDTG

Excellent, are just what I expected and needed - high quality, excellent price, and easy to purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALFREDTG
Venezuela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This fit my printer, and was just what I needed.
10/5/2010

Customer review by RominRoman

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by RominRoman
by RominRoman

Again, this fit my printer, and was just what I needed. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RominRoman
Malvern, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent
6/11/2010

Customer review by rick1028

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by rick1028
by rick1028

this is the best value for your money that you will find anywhere. i paid twice as much for the same ink at office supply stores until i found it at walmart. this ink is superior in quality to anything on the market. and walmarts price is amazingly low compared to the other stores i checked online. i would say you should always buy this brand at this store as this is one excellent value for your dollars. i cant say enough good things about my Canon printer and supplies. they are the best. and walmart makes it easy to buy when you run low on ink. BUY THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rick1028
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beats what Amazon calls "new"
10/21/2011

Customer review by RavenFae

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by RavenFae
by RavenFae

I have ( twice in the past) ordered this on Amazon and both times were sent already opened and refilled cartridges when they both were supposed to be totally new. I will NEVER order this from Amazon again! Not worth the headaches. (Nor the unusable cartridges) With Walmart, I know that I'm getting this brand new and WILL work (and last longer) with my printer. I just wish it were a bit cheaper. That's the only reason this doesn't get a 5 star rating. =(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RavenFae
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ink
6/26/2009

Customer review by DaisyPink

4.0 stars 6/26/2009 by DaisyPink
by DaisyPink

This ink has a good quality at at an affordable price, but I find that it always runs out when I need it. I have to change it about every 2-3 months.I mainly print out receipts from online purchase and other etc. I do recommend it, the print quality is fantastic, especially if you could make the color ink last any longer. Lmao. Jk. Lol. This is just a standard printer and nothing fancy, but I couldn't do without it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyPink
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Canon black ink replacement
12/25/2009

Customer review by rm8471

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by rm8471
by rm8471

I did go to a California based web site that used to sell ink replacements at a discount. However, last time I looked there, they simply were "gone" - apparently a victim of the economic times. Given everything, my ill health (oxygen 24/7), distance to Walmart (18 mi one-way), getting at Walmart's price for a smidgen less than a dollar S & H charge was a great blessing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rm8471
Loris, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
I love my Cannon printer
6/7/2012

Customer review by esha9000

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by esha9000
by esha9000

I have a business and use my Cannon printer daily. I usually buy ink on ebay but decided to see if Walmart had a similar price. I bought three ink cartridges that arrived in two days at my door. Walmart always makes it so simple and easy and items can be returned to the store if need be. Thumbs up for my little work horse Cannon printer and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esha9000
Sedona, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canon is the best.
12/21/2014

Customer review by dhfybcsd

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by dhfybcsd
by dhfybcsd

It's great easy to insert and worked with no problem at all. Ordered from LTD discount office supply through Walmart, the old adage is right you pay for what you get. No more I will stick with Canon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhfybcsd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/30/2009

Customer review by loreleisis

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by loreleisis
by loreleisis

Needed this ink for our printer, we live at an APO and it wasn't available from our local stores. Walmart got it to us within a week, also bought the color cartridge and both came in a single box with tons of packing peanuts. Great shipping, great packing, overall great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loreleisis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
great ink for a great price
9/15/2012

Customer review by mk0830

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by mk0830
by mk0830

I ordered the black and the colored ink cartridges and they both work great. They were delivered in a timely (even quicker) manner. I will order more when I need them. Great prices on both. Better than I could buy locally, even with the shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mk0830
China Grove NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Black is Black
1/4/2015

Customer review by PCONN

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by PCONN
by PCONN

For my Pixma 310 I use 30 Black and 31 Color. They are a little cheaper and hold less ink than the Pixma 310 40 Black and 41 Color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCONN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deal available
7/13/2014

Customer review by jws2013

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by jws2013
by jws2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very positive experience here: I've used this particular ink for years -- but this is the lowest price I've seen for it (notably less than Staples or the merging Office Depot/ Office Max). Promptly shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jws2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lighting speed!
11/9/2013

Customer review by momof2beautys

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by momof2beautys
by momof2beautys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simply amazed how fast I received my ink cartridge. I ordered on Monday and received it Tuesday with standard shipping!! For me, a mother of two small children, it seemed much faster then shopping at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2beautys
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
9/4/2012

Customer review by jm2021

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by jm2021
by jm2021

Good enough ink for the cannon printer, not one of the best but for the price it gives out simple prints. Not for pictures or heavy graphics unfortunately since it wastes too fast. Overall its good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jm2021
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews