Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 57 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
EXCELLENT INK
2/2/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the color cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out. Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canon Ink Cartridge
3/4/2011

Customer review by billt66

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by billt66
by billt66

The ordering was fast and painless. The product was shipped as promised and I received it a day before it was supposed to be delivered. Great service. I would recommend ordering online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billt66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/7/2009

Customer review by ALFREDTG

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by ALFREDTG
by ALFREDTG

Excellent, are just what I expected and needed - high quality, excellent price, and easy to purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALFREDTG
Venezuela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Site to store (pickup) total cost: $15.31
3/13/2014

Customer review by BlythevilleGuy

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by BlythevilleGuy
by BlythevilleGuy

Ordered site to store pickup and was there in 4 days, total cost with tax $15.31 This ink last a very long time and well worth it. They no longer stock it in my Walmart since they now sell newer model printers, so I will continue to keep buying this ink with site to store pickup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlythevilleGuy
Blytheville, Ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
It's an ink cartridge.
4/18/2014

Customer review by vkdriver

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by vkdriver
by vkdriver

It's an ink cartridge, it's what I have to use. WalMart has the best price on these, so it's a no brainer. I have used the remanufactured items from the office supply stores, and used the refill service at Costco, but the new Canon product just plain works the best. The ship to store works well, no issue in having to go to the store only to find it is not in stock. I hope the ship to store option stays on line, it is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vkdriver
Gold Coast, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This fit my printer, and was just what I needed.
10/5/2010

Customer review by RominRoman

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by RominRoman
by RominRoman

Again, this fit my printer, and was just what I needed. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RominRoman
Malvern, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Canon black ink replacement
12/25/2009

Customer review by rm8471

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by rm8471
by rm8471

I did go to a California based web site that used to sell ink replacements at a discount. However, last time I looked there, they simply were "gone" - apparently a victim of the economic times. Given everything, my ill health (oxygen 24/7), distance to Walmart (18 mi one-way), getting at Walmart's price for a smidgen less than a dollar S & H charge was a great blessing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rm8471
Loris, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
a very helpful product
4/12/2008

Customer review by ladysimon

5.0 stars 4/12/2008 by ladysimon
by ladysimon

so far this product has been useful. it went into the printer with east and easy to open the packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysimon
lakeside,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/22/2009

Customer review by anonymous01

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by anonymous01
by anonymous01

Ink runs low a little fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/30/2009

Customer review by loreleisis

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by loreleisis
by loreleisis

Needed this ink for our printer, we live at an APO and it wasn't available from our local stores. Walmart got it to us within a week, also bought the color cartridge and both came in a single box with tons of packing peanuts. Great shipping, great packing, overall great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loreleisis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
excellent
6/11/2010

Customer review by rick1028

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by rick1028
by rick1028

this is the best value for your money that you will find anywhere. i paid twice as much for the same ink at office supply stores until i found it at walmart. this ink is superior in quality to anything on the market. and walmarts price is amazingly low compared to the other stores i checked online. i would say you should always buy this brand at this store as this is one excellent value for your dollars. i cant say enough good things about my Canon printer and supplies. they are the best. and walmart makes it easy to buy when you run low on ink. BUY THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rick1028
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Useful product
7/27/2010

Customer review by Maurie37

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by Maurie37
by Maurie37

A great value for a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maurie37
Mustang, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Printer confidence
8/15/2010

Customer review by cjsc45

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by cjsc45
by cjsc45

This printer has pulled me through when new purchases are giving me problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjsc45
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Canaon Still Excellent
4/20/2011

Customer review by spirit1297980A

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by spirit1297980A
by spirit1297980A

I am still using Canon PG-30 Black Ink Cartridges because of the excellent quality of the product. It provides clarity of print and is very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spirit1297980A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
5/31/2012

Customer review by Lindas555

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Lindas555
by Lindas555

This toner fit the bill, and Walmart had the best price. I took advantage of the Site-to-Store option, which was quick and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindas555
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love my Cannon printer
6/7/2012

Customer review by esha9000

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by esha9000
by esha9000

I have a business and use my Cannon printer daily. I usually buy ink on ebay but decided to see if Walmart had a similar price. I bought three ink cartridges that arrived in two days at my door. Walmart always makes it so simple and easy and items can be returned to the store if need be. Thumbs up for my little work horse Cannon printer and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esha9000
Sedona, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by Vannc

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Vannc
by Vannc

Great price, rapid delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vannc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great ink for a great price
9/15/2012

Customer review by mk0830

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by mk0830
by mk0830

I ordered the black and the colored ink cartridges and they both work great. They were delivered in a timely (even quicker) manner. I will order more when I need them. Great prices on both. Better than I could buy locally, even with the shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mk0830
China Grove NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for MX300 Canon All-in-One
10/18/2012

Customer review by Godisfaithful247

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Godisfaithful247
by Godisfaithful247

Excellent value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godisfaithful247
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent part for my printer
11/15/2012

Customer review by Blitzen

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Blitzen
by Blitzen

This cartridge is recommended by the manufacturer of my printer and is very easy to install. I also appreciate the Wal Mart site-to-store service. I shall use it again when I shop on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blitzen
Dillsboro, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews