Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great Product
10/24/2008

Customer review by Cozy4Kitten

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Cozy4Kitten
by Cozy4Kitten

This combo pack is well worth the price, and this is the only brand of ink I buy. Printed photos with this ink is very clear, as you can see in the photos I uploaded. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cozy4Kitten
Woodland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for scrappin'
4/26/2009

Customer review by MomofESAR

4.0 stars 4/26/2009 by MomofESAR
by MomofESAR

We have a Canon MP470...bought this product (ink and paper pack) because I was attending a "girls' week away" with family. We brought along mini-scrapbooks, supplies and my laptop & printer. Each day, we printed that day's photos, scrapped them, and at the end of the week, all left with memory books of the trip complete! It was great! The photos are near-professional quality, the printer prints at a good rate, and cartridges lasted longer than I expected them to. Yes, it's a little spendy, but for our purposes, was well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofESAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase, Great Product!
6/6/2016

Customer review by Graneah

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Graneah
by Graneah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent price for this genuine Canon Ink Cartridge Combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graneah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2009

Customer review by bayouboogie

3.0 stars 3/9/2009 by bayouboogie
by bayouboogie

color ink empties to quickly

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayouboogie
louisana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong info online
5/15/2016

Customer review by Marie54

2.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Marie54
by Marie54

The inkjet CL40 did not fit my Canon Pixma IP6220D as was said online. I am sure the ink would have been fine if it would have been made for my printer. I was very disappointed. I even went to Office Depot and was given the same info about CL40. It is Canon's fault - not Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie54
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/22/2010

Customer review by bluelaura16

3.0 stars 4/22/2010 by bluelaura16
by bluelaura16

Although the ink works fine I think the price of Canon ink is expensive. I have tried using compatible cartridges before but my printer will not accept them. I guess Canon has it rigged where you can only use their cartridges (and it won't take refilled ones either). I think this ink is a good deal for what you get though. I just don't like Canon.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluelaura16
Garland Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
4/25/2016

Customer review by crabboy

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by crabboy
by crabboy

Good price on the ink cartridges. I mistakenly thought the paper was bigger, but I primarily wanted, the ink, so no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crabboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Price Is So Right
3/11/2016

Customer review by troubled001

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by troubled001
by troubled001

The title of fmy review says it all, The price was well within my budget. It was less expensive than the same product is in an office supply store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
troubled001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great combo. Just what I needed
9/30/2007

Customer review by snowking8

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by snowking8
by snowking8

I needed a long lasting ink for my business. Getting it in a combo pack for a good price was even a better deal! Satisfied, and this is cheaper than buying it on any other website. I tried thise self-refill kits, and they don't work too well. Even if you fill them full, your computer still recognizes them as empty. Cheers

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowking8
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Canon Ink Combo pack
12/26/2015

Customer review by roger

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by roger
by roger

Haven't used kit yet but getting ready for tax time printing! Have bought the bargain ink kits in past and they seem to only last about 100 pages or less. Hope this Canon OEM works better but will report next month! Great buy at only $36 as black and color cartridges are about $27 -$30 each at Office Depot/Max!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
11/22/2015

Customer review by kjs1203

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by kjs1203
by kjs1203

works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjs1203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Canon ink combo pack
10/19/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Connie
by Connie

I normally by this product at Office Depot and spend about $15.00 more for this exact same product. I did not know Walmart had this product on line all this time. I am glad I purchased it on line at Walmart.com and had it delivered to my Walmart for free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaper way to get this ink!!!!
10/15/2015

Customer review by Simplify

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Simplify
by Simplify

These are the same two cartridges, one black, one color, I buy separately. Bought together this way, it saved me at least ten dollars. Plus, the photo paper. Even if you don't want the photo paper, it is still far and away cheaper to buy the cartridges together this way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simplify
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2010

Customer review by themissinglink

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by themissinglink
by themissinglink

Was a lot cheaper than office supply stores, plus free site to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themissinglink
Leesburg,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price!
8/2/2015

Customer review by CanonUser

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by CanonUser
by CanonUser

Walmart was at least $10 less than other stores for the same product. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanonUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product was exactly what I neeeded
6/12/2010

Customer review by KansasResident

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by KansasResident
by KansasResident

Walmart.com and Shop-To-Store had the best price for this product, and was delivered to the store I indicated before the anticipated date of arrival. I will definitely use Walmart's Shop-To-Store service again. In fact, this produt included two additional bonus items, printer paper for photographs and magnets, that were not offered in similar pakcages at other stores and other websites. Walmart.com had the best value and price for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KansasResident
Leawood, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great deal
7/29/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Diane
by Diane

Great deal and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/2/2012

Customer review by ymmv

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by ymmv
by ymmv

It is ink. It works as expected. The plus to Walmart is being able to have it delivered to my home at the same price as everyone else (or a little less). The pack of glossy paper did not like my machine (or perhaps the machine had the attitude?). At any rate, since it was basically free, I gave it to my niece for craft projects, so it all worked out okay. Delivery was as promised and merchandise was intact. What more could I ask?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ymmv
Chicacgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the price
3/2/2012

Customer review by CAngel24

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by CAngel24
by CAngel24

Initially, I thought that I was purchasing full-sized photo paper along with the replacement cartridges, but, when I went to pick up my items, I learned otherwise. No problem, though. The order was ready before I arrived at Wal-Mart and the cartridges work great! No more aftermarket ink cartridges for me. I would DEFINITELY consider purchasing my replacement ink from here in the future (as long as the price is still right).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAngel24
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent value
7/3/2015

Customer review by Celticcrafter

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Celticcrafter
by Celticcrafter

Received the product in a timely manner. Would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticcrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews