Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Perfect for scrappin'
4/26/2009

Customer review by MomofESAR

4.0 stars 4/26/2009 by MomofESAR
by MomofESAR

We have a Canon MP470...bought this product (ink and paper pack) because I was attending a "girls' week away" with family. We brought along mini-scrapbooks, supplies and my laptop & printer. Each day, we printed that day's photos, scrapped them, and at the end of the week, all left with memory books of the trip complete! It was great! The photos are near-professional quality, the printer prints at a good rate, and cartridges lasted longer than I expected them to. Yes, it's a little spendy, but for our purposes, was well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofESAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2010

Customer review by bluelaura16

3.0 stars 4/22/2010 by bluelaura16
by bluelaura16

Although the ink works fine I think the price of Canon ink is expensive. I have tried using compatible cartridges before but my printer will not accept them. I guess Canon has it rigged where you can only use their cartridges (and it won't take refilled ones either). I think this ink is a good deal for what you get though. I just don't like Canon.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluelaura16
Garland Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2009

Customer review by bayouboogie

3.0 stars 3/9/2009 by bayouboogie
by bayouboogie

color ink empties to quickly

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayouboogie
louisana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great combo. Just what I needed
9/30/2007

Customer review by snowking8

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by snowking8
by snowking8

I needed a long lasting ink for my business. Getting it in a combo pack for a good price was even a better deal! Satisfied, and this is cheaper than buying it on any other website. I tried thise self-refill kits, and they don't work too well. Even if you fill them full, your computer still recognizes them as empty. Cheers

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowking8
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/19/2010

Customer review by themissinglink

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by themissinglink
by themissinglink

Was a lot cheaper than office supply stores, plus free site to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themissinglink
Leesburg,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
6/21/2014

Customer review by fredieeee

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by fredieeee
by fredieeee

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredieeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Satisfied with Ink
6/15/2010

Customer review by Sh0ppr543

1.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Sh0ppr543
by Sh0ppr543

When I originally purchased, the product said it could be used in a Canon Pixma ip6220 printer. When I received the ink the one of them fit the printer and the other didn't. The PG40 didn't fit in my printer. Now I have ink that I cannot use and I have to use the color ink if I want black and white copies. I'm not very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sh0ppr543
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Much needed product
9/23/2007

Customer review by TopDog

5.0 stars 9/23/2007 by TopDog
by TopDog

I shopped around for the ink cartridges for my Canon and found these to be not only top quality but low priced AND I received free photo paper with my order. Very happy! Thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TopDog
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2007

Customer review by nickname333

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by nickname333
by nickname333

Very fast del. Ink worked fine,tried to use a cheaper rifill and my printer did not print all the color,go for canon P-40 and c-41

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname333
Arcadia,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good deal!
12/6/2007

Customer review by BeachKid

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by BeachKid
by BeachKid

For the price of the two ink cartridges, you get a equivalent value of photo paper free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachKid
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
shopping for ink cartridge
3/6/2008

Customer review by NHM4

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by NHM4
by NHM4

I have been needing some more ink for awhile now, I happen to go on walmart.com and see this offer I just couldn't refuse for the price it was sooo worth it with everything that came in the package for the price. My pictures come out like a photo shop did them. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NHM4
nashua,n.h.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good value
7/22/2008

Customer review by shopjunky

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by shopjunky
by shopjunky

Great ink, photo paper too and you can't beat the price. AND you don't have to leave the house if you order on-line and have it shipped. With gas prices these days you can save enough on gas to pay for the shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopjunky
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ink Cartridges
9/27/2008

Customer review by VegasGramma

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by VegasGramma
by VegasGramma

I'm very pleased with the Canon Inkjet Cartridge Combo Pack. I have always had good luck with this cartridge in the past, and the one I received is no different. (Only wish it was available in the store).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasGramma
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/24/2008

Customer review by Cozy4Kitten

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Cozy4Kitten
by Cozy4Kitten

This combo pack is well worth the price, and this is the only brand of ink I buy. Printed photos with this ink is very clear, as you can see in the photos I uploaded. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cozy4Kitten
Woodland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ink
11/16/2008

Customer review by momsshop

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by momsshop
by momsshop

Not sure what to say. It's ink, printer needs it. Great value with the picture paper. I don't usually print pics at home, but it comes in handy in a pinch. yay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsshop
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value & Added Bonus
12/29/2008

Customer review by tootiecat

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by tootiecat
by tootiecat

This is a nice package when you want both black and color ink cartridges, PLUS - at no additional cost you get a packet of 4x6 photo paper with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootiecat
Beloit, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AAA+ product
3/9/2009

Customer review by Illustrator1

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by Illustrator1
by Illustrator1

When shopping for ink for my canon printer, I will except no substitutes. I buy only genuine Canon Ink Cartridges, because I fine they give me the best results. I'm a canon owner now for over 10yrs and I'm 100% ++++ satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Illustrator1
Lockport, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good choice
4/8/2009

Customer review by bignbadeyes

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by bignbadeyes
by bignbadeyes

If you are going to buy ink anyway why not buy this combo package with a bonus. This photo paper is a great deal, and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bignbadeyes
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Canon Ink Combo Pack
5/19/2009

Customer review by KWM56

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by KWM56
by KWM56

A good price for the Ink and photo Combo pack. It was just as described and all works well. The 4x6 photo paper also works well. I did notice that the paper was thinner than other canon photo paper and was not marked canon on the back of the paper but the printed pictures came out nice as always.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KWM56
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Useful
6/10/2009

Customer review by Mommanikkililly

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Mommanikkililly
by Mommanikkililly

Every time i run out I order the combo. I go through a lot of ink printing photos and doing print outs and reports for home school use for my two kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommanikkililly
Beeville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews