Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 54 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Great Product
10/24/2008

Customer review by Cozy4Kitten

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Cozy4Kitten
by Cozy4Kitten

This combo pack is well worth the price, and this is the only brand of ink I buy. Printed photos with this ink is very clear, as you can see in the photos I uploaded. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cozy4Kitten
Woodland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for scrappin'
4/26/2009

Customer review by MomofESAR

4.0 stars 4/26/2009 by MomofESAR
by MomofESAR

We have a Canon MP470...bought this product (ink and paper pack) because I was attending a "girls' week away" with family. We brought along mini-scrapbooks, supplies and my laptop & printer. Each day, we printed that day's photos, scrapped them, and at the end of the week, all left with memory books of the trip complete! It was great! The photos are near-professional quality, the printer prints at a good rate, and cartridges lasted longer than I expected them to. Yes, it's a little spendy, but for our purposes, was well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofESAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Canon Ink Combo pack
12/26/2015

Customer review by roger

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by roger
by roger

Haven't used kit yet but getting ready for tax time printing! Have bought the bargain ink kits in past and they seem to only last about 100 pages or less. Hope this Canon OEM works better but will report next month! Great buy at only $36 as black and color cartridges are about $27 -$30 each at Office Depot/Max!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/9/2009

Customer review by bayouboogie

3.0 stars 3/9/2009 by bayouboogie
by bayouboogie

color ink empties to quickly

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayouboogie
louisana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2010

Customer review by bluelaura16

3.0 stars 4/22/2010 by bluelaura16
by bluelaura16

Although the ink works fine I think the price of Canon ink is expensive. I have tried using compatible cartridges before but my printer will not accept them. I guess Canon has it rigged where you can only use their cartridges (and it won't take refilled ones either). I think this ink is a good deal for what you get though. I just don't like Canon.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluelaura16
Garland Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
11/22/2015

Customer review by kjs1203

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by kjs1203
by kjs1203

works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjs1203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Canon ink combo pack
10/19/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Connie
by Connie

I normally by this product at Office Depot and spend about $15.00 more for this exact same product. I did not know Walmart had this product on line all this time. I am glad I purchased it on line at Walmart.com and had it delivered to my Walmart for free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaper way to get this ink!!!!
10/15/2015

Customer review by Simplify

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Simplify
by Simplify

These are the same two cartridges, one black, one color, I buy separately. Bought together this way, it saved me at least ten dollars. Plus, the photo paper. Even if you don't want the photo paper, it is still far and away cheaper to buy the cartridges together this way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simplify
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great combo. Just what I needed
9/30/2007

Customer review by snowking8

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by snowking8
by snowking8

I needed a long lasting ink for my business. Getting it in a combo pack for a good price was even a better deal! Satisfied, and this is cheaper than buying it on any other website. I tried thise self-refill kits, and they don't work too well. Even if you fill them full, your computer still recognizes them as empty. Cheers

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowking8
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price!
8/2/2015

Customer review by CanonUser

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by CanonUser
by CanonUser

Walmart was at least $10 less than other stores for the same product. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanonUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
7/29/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Diane
by Diane

Great deal and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
7/3/2015

Customer review by Celticcrafter

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Celticcrafter
by Celticcrafter

Received the product in a timely manner. Would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticcrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2010

Customer review by themissinglink

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by themissinglink
by themissinglink

Was a lot cheaper than office supply stores, plus free site to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themissinglink
Leesburg,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product was exactly what I neeeded
6/12/2010

Customer review by KansasResident

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by KansasResident
by KansasResident

Walmart.com and Shop-To-Store had the best price for this product, and was delivered to the store I indicated before the anticipated date of arrival. I will definitely use Walmart's Shop-To-Store service again. In fact, this produt included two additional bonus items, printer paper for photographs and magnets, that were not offered in similar pakcages at other stores and other websites. Walmart.com had the best value and price for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KansasResident
Leawood, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
2/2/2012

Customer review by ymmv

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by ymmv
by ymmv

It is ink. It works as expected. The plus to Walmart is being able to have it delivered to my home at the same price as everyone else (or a little less). The pack of glossy paper did not like my machine (or perhaps the machine had the attitude?). At any rate, since it was basically free, I gave it to my niece for craft projects, so it all worked out okay. Delivery was as promised and merchandise was intact. What more could I ask?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ymmv
Chicacgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the price
3/2/2012

Customer review by CAngel24

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by CAngel24
by CAngel24

Initially, I thought that I was purchasing full-sized photo paper along with the replacement cartridges, but, when I went to pick up my items, I learned otherwise. No problem, though. The order was ready before I arrived at Wal-Mart and the cartridges work great! No more aftermarket ink cartridges for me. I would DEFINITELY consider purchasing my replacement ink from here in the future (as long as the price is still right).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAngel24
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good product
6/27/2009

Customer review by Kurisutanto

4.0 stars 6/27/2009 by Kurisutanto
by Kurisutanto

It's a pretty good product, easy to install, producing good pictures with nice colors. The price of this product is still considered too high compared to the yield expected as it impractical and require time to invest in getting the job done. Printing in a photo processing centers is still a good alternative while you can shop another things at the time processing in progress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kurisutanto
Pace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not Satisfied with Ink
6/15/2010

Customer review by Sh0ppr543

1.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Sh0ppr543
by Sh0ppr543

When I originally purchased, the product said it could be used in a Canon Pixma ip6220 printer. When I received the ink the one of them fit the printer and the other didn't. The PG40 didn't fit in my printer. Now I have ink that I cannot use and I have to use the color ink if I want black and white copies. I'm not very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sh0ppr543
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Canon Ink Combo Pack
5/19/2009

Customer review by KWM56

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by KWM56
by KWM56

A good price for the Ink and photo Combo pack. It was just as described and all works well. The 4x6 photo paper also works well. I did notice that the paper was thinner than other canon photo paper and was not marked canon on the back of the paper but the printed pictures came out nice as always.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KWM56
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent canon ink 40/41
8/5/2014

Customer review by SAHARA1OCEAN

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by SAHARA1OCEAN
by SAHARA1OCEAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The on-line purchase was better than eBay. The printer ink was in new and in excellent condition. The price was fair and reasonable. Thank you very much for this positive experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAHARA1OCEAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews