Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Spa Heaven
12/28/2007

Customer review by KansasCityConnection

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by KansasCityConnection
by KansasCityConnection

Installed this the day after Christmas. Had a little trouble with water leaking out, but called the company and they explained what to do and it fixed the problem. The entire family has used it and everyone agrees...it feels like you're vacationing at a spa!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasCityConnection
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read 2 reviews on this and took the chance that it was a great as the positive review. It is the most wonderful experience, just like a spa. I have NO leaks or low water pressure. Buy one of these you'll feel like a queen, if you can get your kids out of the shower!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rowley, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best shower ever!
3/18/2009

Customer review by draganlily1

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by draganlily1
by draganlily1

i looked at dozens of showerheads. i read reviews and specs until i couldn't see straight. this one, by far, seemed like the best pick. nice settings. good size. good flow. great price. i installed it and took a shower right away - and stayed in until the hot water ran out!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draganlily1
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good choice
12/27/2007

Customer review by HappyHeidi

1.0 stars 12/27/2007 by HappyHeidi
by HappyHeidi

I was so excited to get this for Christmas. It said it had 8 settings and a removable water saver. So we installed it, and I was bummed!!! We did take out the water saver but there was still no water pressure. The settings would not even work like it said because there was just not enough pressure! My old shower head had the water saver still in and IT had more pressure. Turning the water totally up did not even help! What a bummer.... It's going back to the store as junk!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHeidi
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2013

Customer review by reesaroni

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by reesaroni
by reesaroni

i am short in stature and found it hard to find a shower head that had an extension bar low enough for me to reach up to adjust the settings. this one is perfect except that it does not move from side to side. it is also light weight, which makes it look like inexpensive materials were used in its construction. the water flow is excellent and it took no time for me to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reesaroni
ellicott city, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shower power
5/24/2015

Customer review by Showergo

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Showergo
by Showergo

Shower head works great! Very good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Showergo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/20/2013

Customer review by Aldonovaonly1

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Aldonovaonly1
by Aldonovaonly1

This shower head is exactly what it said it was. Most importantly it is exactly what I wanted of a shower head! It perform's as well as can be expected; I have low water pressure. It still does the job! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aldonovaonly1
Manchester by the Sea, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy but requires muscles & strength to install!
6/19/2012

Customer review by Phenomenal104

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Phenomenal104
by Phenomenal104

The only problem with this is that it does need a lot of grip & muscles to attached this shower head. I thought I could do it on my own, but I had to call our Super--to have it installed. Also, you would need a better water resistant tape around the rim of the pipe from the shower and the connector of this shower head. Other than that once it's installed, it mimics all the very expensive shower heads that cost over $100.00, I usually see in all my friends houses in Bel-Air, Beverly Hills and Rancho Palos Verdes. What a nice surprised--so I bought another one as a gift for my brother's shower!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phenomenal104
West Hollywood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not as good as it could be
12/14/2013

Customer review by Cal1583

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Cal1583
by Cal1583

Pro excellent shower combinations to choose from Con changing settings very difficult mechanism loose almost feels broken

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cal1583
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like it alot
10/1/2013

Customer review by doglover1972

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by doglover1972
by doglover1972

I like the many settings this shower head has. I love that it is adjustable, and has the many settings. My only complaint is that the shower head itself is a cheap plastic when the rest of the hardware,etc.. is a nice sturdy metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover1972
Middletown,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the rain effect!
8/8/2008

Customer review by katrina426

3.0 stars 8/8/2008 by katrina426
by katrina426

Just make sure you use the white tape around the base piping, or you've got leaks! Little pricey for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katrina426
Dixon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day