Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2007

Customer review by EducationalMom

5.0 stars 9/5/2007 by EducationalMom
by EducationalMom

I got this for my daughter for her birthday. She adores it. As do all her siblings. They all play the entertainment games as much as they play the learning ones. It has been a wonderful addition to our car travel, the earplugs make it nice for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EducationalMom
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this laptop is great.
10/12/2007

Customer review by keddyone

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by keddyone
by keddyone

I bought this for my eight year old daughter and she loves it.It is educational and it also has fun games on it.It makes learning fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keddyone
Coconut Creek,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
12/26/2007

Customer review by intelligentshopper

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by intelligentshopper
by intelligentshopper

Loved it. It was for my 6-year old niece, and she absolutely adores it. The batteries required came with it, and the games are great. There are a couple of things (like Spanish) whiich you kind of need some prior knowledge, but it's a great item, and I absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intelligentshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
great for learning
12/26/2007

Customer review by ispoilher

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by ispoilher
by ispoilher

this product was great i got it for my 7yr old daughter for christmas she loved it...its just like a REAL computer the mouse REALLY works and this is a very educational toy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ispoilher
chgo,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The Best
12/27/2007

Customer review by Littlebit01

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Littlebit01
by Littlebit01

I got this as an incentive for my daughter. She loves BRATZ. Is her first year in school (K) and she did not have interest in reading. Now she can not wait to get home so that she can start reading and spelling on the screen of "her real laptop". The Best thing a 5 year old can get to start her interest in school and be stalish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlebit01
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Educational and fun...
12/29/2007

Customer review by hoosierangel

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by hoosierangel
by hoosierangel

My girls, (11 & 9) got this for Christmas and they both love it. They carry it everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosierangel
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for Jazmine
1/1/2008

Customer review by Onyxitsme

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by Onyxitsme
by Onyxitsme

This was a great gift for my granddaughter. She loves it, and it provides just the right balance of education and fun that most children need to keep their attention. The price was not bad either

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onyxitsme
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Learning tool, also great fun.
1/4/2008

Customer review by grandmagreat

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by grandmagreat
by grandmagreat

I bought this for our six year old great grandaughter for christmas. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmagreat
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 yo likes it
1/8/2008

Customer review by Babs2219

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by Babs2219
by Babs2219

My 7 yo got this from us for Christmas. She enjoys it quite a bit. It's portable for the car and not too noisy either. I find it hard to read the small listings for the categories of games - but then I'm not the one that needs to play it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babs2219
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Present For My 6yo Niece
11/18/2007

Customer review by QueenCelly

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by QueenCelly
by QueenCelly

Thank goodness for Wal-mart Online Shopping! This laptop has scored major points with my 6yo niece. Now I am on her favorite Aunt list for getting this for her birthday. Also, the excitement of the present waiting for her at her house was even better! According to her mom, she is loves her laptop and plays everygame and is even learning Spanish! Perfecto!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenCelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful for Grand daughters
11/25/2007

Customer review by MamaPerr

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by MamaPerr
by MamaPerr

This is a Christmas present for my granddaughter so it has not been used yet but a niece got one last year for christmas and I loved it and got my grandchild one for this christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaPerr
Munford, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/5/2007

Customer review by 2ZsMom

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by 2ZsMom
by 2ZsMom

My daughter received this last night for her 6th birthday. It was the one gift she REALLY wanted. So far, she absolutely loves it. I played the syllable game with her last night. The only thing I wish it had were a carrying case. I fear her mouse will get lost or destroyed when she carries it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ZsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
screen too small
12/27/2007

Customer review by MommyOfTres

3.0 stars 12/27/2007 by MommyOfTres
by MommyOfTres

I bought this for my daughter (8 Years old )for Christmas and she played with it once and never again. She lost interest really quick. The down side is that the screen is really small. She thought it would look like when she goes online, but I like it I love to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTres
San Antonio,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
okay for young kids
1/1/2008

Customer review by wmveteran

3.0 stars 1/1/2008 by wmveteran
by wmveteran

very disappointed in review of product. only for ages under seven. had to return product. was too easy for my nine year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmveteran
springhill tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Okay product
12/30/2007

Customer review by juliel

3.0 stars 12/30/2007 by juliel
by juliel

This product is okay but the mouse is hard to control and the screen is hard to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliel
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days