Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Handy!
4/4/2011

Customer review by TwoGirlsAndMe

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by TwoGirlsAndMe
by TwoGirlsAndMe

Thank goodness Joovy came up with an easy way to store your drinks and belongings to go with the easy-to-use stroller! The product was exactly what I expected it to be...a neoprene cover that easily slips over the handle of the stroller. A basic organizer for a user-friendly stroller. I could see where it's simplicity will be wonderful for washing! My only complaint is that the drink pockets are too small for larger water bottles or big cups, but the zippered pouch in front is wide and deep enough to accomodate those and doesn't allow the drink to spill (I tested that theory with a large styrofoam cup of lemonade at the mall without any issues!) There are several pockets for parents on-the-go, perfect for keys, kleenex, or whatever other small things you need to keep handy! So glad I got this Joovy organizer rather than a different brand!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoGirlsAndMe
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Okay but Not great - stupidly expensive
11/27/2008

Customer review by RJMJ0608

2.0 stars 11/27/2008 by RJMJ0608
by RJMJ0608

I bought this because the Joovy stroller definately needs a cup holder/storage. The only place to put anything is under the sit/stand area and its not very big. I bought this so I could at least have a spot to put things - coffee for instance. This item is durable due to what its made of but its not sturdy at all. The cup holder isn't meant for anything that is not in plastic - try to put a coffee in it and forget it, its going to spill. Its really annoying - and with the cost of the stroller, you would think they would have included a sturdy cup holder. eek!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJMJ0608
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth every penny!
6/29/2011

Customer review by sarmar

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by sarmar
by sarmar

This is worth every penny! Easy to put on and you can leave it on even when folded up. The material that it is made out of is great because it is soft, flexible and waterproof. And it does not get in the way of the toddler on the sit n stand seat. There are 2 cup holders and a large pocket on the one side and a large pocket and a zipper pouch on the other side. I can easily fit a sippy cup, bottle, diapers and wipes, keys, cell phone and other odds and ends in it. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarmar
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a must have...
11/22/2010

Customer review by bullet31

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by bullet31
by bullet31

You can't go without a cup holder this was a must and is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bullet31
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Must have!
5/25/2012

Customer review by NR017

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by NR017
by NR017

If you own a Joovy stroller that doesn't come with a cup holders, then I suggest you purchase this Parent Stroller Organizer. It is not bulky and does the job right. I purchased this to go along with the Joovy tandem stand stroller that I also bought online from another website. It's an easy set up and fit just right. It's good for cell phone and water bottles and something light, not something heavy like a big cup of fountain coke. The velcro sticks in very well. I highly recommend this product, even if it's a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NR017
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL!!!
2/8/2010

Customer review by Toots05

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by Toots05
by Toots05

A Joovy essential! I love the ease and size of my Joovy, but never realized how much I needed cup holders! A must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toots05
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Joovy Cool Essentials Parent Organizer
8/17/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great for use with storllers that don't have a tray for parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Essential for the Joovy stroller
5/19/2009

Customer review by RBMama

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by RBMama
by RBMama

I have only great things to say about the joovy organizer. Well worth the purchase, and Wal-Mart offered the cheapest price I could find, especially with the site-to-store option. LOVE all the pockets (even zipped on some) for essentials when you are out and about. Gotta have it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBMama
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect addition
1/18/2012

Customer review by Bestbirdfeeder

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Bestbirdfeeder
by Bestbirdfeeder

Bought this because I wanted a convenient place to put my keys, cell phone, a drink and other small items when taking the kids for a stroll. Just what I needed! I have yet to see if it'll hold a reusable cup with a smaller bottom, but it accommodates a bottle of water well. A bit tough to get over the handles, but that's due to the nature of neoprene and the fact that you have to slide it over the foam-covered handle of the stroller to boot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bestbirdfeeder
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this!
5/24/2009

Customer review by zhpmom09

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by zhpmom09
by zhpmom09

I have an Uppa Baby Vista stroller and this organizer fits perfectly on it....you don't necessarily have to use it with Joovy brand strollers. It is compact and takes up very little room, fits the stroller perfectly and is great to keep cell phone, baby bottle/sippy cup, money, keys, Ipod, etc. without being bulky or getting in the way. The neoprene fabric is stretchy and stain resistant, so you only need to wipe it off unless something gets spilled or wiped on it, in which case you can just wash it in the washer. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zhpmom09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/24/2008

Customer review by NannyMom

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by NannyMom
by NannyMom

This is a great product since their strollers do not come with any sort of organizer or cup holders. This was well worth the money. Would recommend to all who have a Joovy Stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyMom
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good quality product
2/20/2011

Customer review by DisneyMom1982

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by DisneyMom1982
by DisneyMom1982

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. I can tell it will last mant years. The only thing I would have liked to to have more zippered pockets so our stuff doesn't fall out when we collapse the stroller. I does have one, but the others could have zippers too. Overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyMom1982
Quebec, QC Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth it.
6/3/2008

Customer review by MylasMom

5.0 stars 6/3/2008 by MylasMom
by MylasMom

I put this on my Peg Perego Aria Stroller, So simple to "install" , provides much needed extra storage that didn't come with my stoller. The best part is that I don't have to take it off when I fold up the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MylasMom
St. Louis, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Life Saver!
2/9/2009

Customer review by bjnick

4.0 stars 2/9/2009 by bjnick
by bjnick

Although it seems a little expensive, it is well worth it! It makes life so much easier to have cup holders and other compartments to carry your cell phone, keys, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjnick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice looking, but a little tight
1/20/2010

Customer review by JOELLY

4.0 stars 1/20/2010 by JOELLY
by JOELLY

I put this on a different mfg. stroller but it fit fine. It is made of stretchy material, so it is tight. The problem is that it will not hold anything more than a water bottle. It is functional and durable. If you are looking for a an organizer that actually holds any amount of stuff, this is not it. If you are looking for something low profile, for a bottle of water, Ipod, phone, and a small wallet, it will work fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOELLY
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have with your Joovy!
2/7/2011

Customer review by SSPRINGM

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by SSPRINGM
by SSPRINGM

I agree with many of the other reviews. This is a great accessory for the Joovy. Easy to slip on and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSPRINGM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have
1/2/2008

Customer review by PAMom

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by PAMom
by PAMom

I purchased this product based on the reviews of others. It is a must have with the Joovy strooler for water bottles and other small accessories. The only downfall is that taller toddlers have to duck to get in and out of the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAMom
Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Neccesary Purchase with Joovy Stroller
5/2/2010

Customer review by agrbury

4.0 stars 5/2/2010 by agrbury
by agrbury

I love this product! I can't imagine not having it with my Joovy Stroller. The only thing that bugs me about it is that you have to buy it separate from the stroller. Oh well, it was totally worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agrbury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have
8/15/2007

Customer review by hmpnewmommy

4.0 stars 8/15/2007 by hmpnewmommy
by hmpnewmommy

If you have the stroller, this product is a must have. I was upset when I realized the stroller didn't come with a tray or cupholder. This was easy to put on, and is very helpful. Just wish it came with the stroller, and had an extra cupholder. I couldn't live without it though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmpnewmommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A much needed product
7/20/2008

Customer review by RensselaerMom

4.0 stars 7/20/2008 by RensselaerMom
by RensselaerMom

We bought the stroller three years and ago and badly needed a cup holder devise that really worked. This solves our problem. Wish we could have found it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RensselaerMom
Rensselaer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews