Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
A Crib To My Baby
12/8/2007

Customer review by Proud1stTimeMom

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by Proud1stTimeMom
by Proud1stTimeMom

I just flew here from Puerto Rico with my 2 month old baby girl. And as a gift from my mother she bought this adorable playyard for her to sleep in till my husband and I get an apartment of our own as well as a real crib. This product is so amazing and comfortable for her, it's real enough for baby. Love the look, the colors of gray and not too much pink which is perfect. The pockets are very useful, the light and nature sounds soothes her to fall asleep every night. My dad actually had a hard time putting it together for awhile...guess I should have let my husband do it. Other than that, this product is PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proud1stTimeMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
9/4/2007

Customer review by FirstTimeMommyInMO

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by FirstTimeMommyInMO
by FirstTimeMommyInMO

My new baby's name is Kira and we joked that this playard would be just perfect since it carried the same name. Well, we are not disappointed! I was unsure about the grey color, but once it was set up I fell in love. My daughter loves sleeping in it, and the attached changing table and tray for diapers and other small items makes for easy diaper changes no matter what time of day or night. The only thing I would change is the mobile. While the bears are adorable, they do not have a motor to turn them around. Then again, she can't see that far yet anyhow, so it is not a huge concern. Overall, I absolutely love this playard and would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeMommyInMO
Lake Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/11/2007

Customer review by yadicakes

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by yadicakes
by yadicakes

This is really cute and at a really good price! It is sturdy and adorable. A little confusing to assemble at first since it doesn't explain everything very well but it is easy to figure out on your own. The mobile is really simple but for the price, I guess I shouldn't have expected anything fancy. Overall, cute and sturdy and handy so the money spent was worth it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yadicakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the Price
9/21/2007

Customer review by ravensmom

4.0 stars 9/21/2007 by ravensmom
by ravensmom

I opened this product up and was dismayed to find that there were no instructions to set this up, luckily i am not a first time mom and was able to set it up within an hour with much frustration. The mobile is useless, it is only there for looks. I have not decided what to put in the parent organizer as the compartments are so small they cannot hold much of anything. I am not a big fan of any of the color schemes that are out right now, but the drab gray and pink are not too bad. On the upside of all of this, i compared and really looked around before purchasing this item and i feel that it was the best i could find for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Spiffy and helpful
11/29/2007

Customer review by Hottmoma

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by Hottmoma
by Hottmoma

i love this product i got it at my baby shower. so it was a great deal. i dont think i would have bought it but since i got it i love it its in my bed room and my baby sleeps in it every night

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hottmoma
KansasCity, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/28/2007

Customer review by BabyKatsMom

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by BabyKatsMom
by BabyKatsMom

Wonderful Pack-n-Play. All the features (the changing table, music/light box storage compartments) are very handy to have and use. The mobile is cute, but fairly unecessary. The fabric is cute, but not as soft as I would like for my baby, so i put a baby blanket down for her comfort. Still, this is a wonderful product to have!Baby slept comfortably in the bassinette also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyKatsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for all
10/1/2007

Customer review by thomasloveshopping

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by thomasloveshopping
by thomasloveshopping

My husband has a job that makes us travel from site to site for several months out of the year we are now in a small apartment and changing table, crib and playyard all in one for the price you cant beat it !!!enjoying very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thomasloveshopping
Rayville LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/1/2007

Customer review by JaelynsMommy

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by JaelynsMommy
by JaelynsMommy

I bought this for our down stairs and my daughter loves to sleep in it. It is a great for the price. I bought my carseat at babies r us and the matching pack n play is $110 and a travel size. So i just went to another pattern. I love it so much I bought the matching highchair. I wish I could just buy the stroller and not the carseat. There are a few things I dont like. 1. the mobile is BORING and does nothing. Just gets in the way. 2.The music and light are ok. I dont use it much. I wish it vibrated. 3. My daughter now 3 months uses the bassinet feature. She can roll over though and I dont like the chaning table attatched because she rolls under it. So it is in the way also. 4. the storage spaces are too small. I do like that you can buy a pad and the travel size crib sheets fit on this(cheaper than pack n play sheets).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaelynsMommy
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!!!
4/4/2008

Customer review by iluvmygirls2

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by iluvmygirls2
by iluvmygirls2

This is very helpful, and is great for the small amount of space I have right now! Comfortable and just the right size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvmygirls2
Albion, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ready to Go
4/4/2008

Customer review by BlessedGrandma2

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by BlessedGrandma2
by BlessedGrandma2

This is great so the baby can go to grandma's and stay. Easy to assemble and saftey comes first with the Graco Pack 'n Play Portable Playard. Can be used anywhere, indoors or out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedGrandma2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
12/5/2008

Customer review by lilmomma618

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by lilmomma618
by lilmomma618

this pack-n-play is great. it is very helpful when they are first born because of they changing table and it bening a basinet. also when she gets older she came just get in there to play around. i love the colors and would recmmend this product to any one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmomma618
louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by liz818

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by liz818
by liz818

Very easy to put together but instructions weren't written very well they use pics more than words. but we have it all ready for our baby girl! she should be here i hope this week!! cant wait to put her in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liz818
Jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
excellent
1/29/2008

Customer review by Elephantnamedtiny

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by Elephantnamedtiny
by Elephantnamedtiny

I have to say I love this product. I received it from a friend for my new baby and it is awesome. The only downside is the storage space isn't very useful, except for holding a few diapers and other odds and ends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elephantnamedtiny
Ashland, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this play-yard!
10/10/2007

Customer review by pinktoad

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by pinktoad
by pinktoad

It was very easy to set up the main play yard it self, it took a little bit more to figure out the attachments. My 2 1/2 week old daughter just loves to lay in it and look around at the sides of the infant part, the top portion of the play yard. The diaper changing area is great, perfect height and easy to wipe clean. The mobile leaves something to be desired and the music isn't very clear sounding. Overall I love this product. My daughter should be able to use it for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinktoad
Vantage, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, Cute, CUTE!!!
10/16/2007

Customer review by ThaMCEisagreatmommy

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by ThaMCEisagreatmommy
by ThaMCEisagreatmommy

After sacrificing the beautiful crib I really wanted, and realizing that our tiny NYC apartment wouldn't accomodate ANOTHER piece of furniture, I opted for this as a short term option until we move. I read the reviews, and loved the colors and decided to buy it. I couldn't be happier. I think the music that comes with it is so soothing and not annoying at all. My only wish is that the volume was a bit louder. The changing table is a convenient touch, and the crib itself is small enough to fit into our bedroom and will be used for many months to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThaMCEisagreatmommy
SI, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Convenient
10/17/2007

Customer review by OnlineShopGirl

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by OnlineShopGirl
by OnlineShopGirl

The price was really good on this adorable Pack 'n Play. It went together really easily, but the directions were a little confusing. Taking it down and putting it back up are very easy as well and it's easy to move around when together. The grey and pink look very nice together and it's not as heavy as I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopGirl
Trenton, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2008

Customer review by CaylaAndKinleysMom

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by CaylaAndKinleysMom
by CaylaAndKinleysMom

I loove the print of the playpen and thought the set up was very easy. The directions are in the pocket on the bottom of the mat.. took kinda a while to find those.. But I would def. recommend.. Very easy to fold up and comes with a bag so its easy to take along...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaylaAndKinleysMom
Grand Forks, Nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2008

Customer review by Drillsgtwife

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by Drillsgtwife
by Drillsgtwife

This is a great product. The only problem was my sister-in-law had a problem putting it together. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drillsgtwife
Junction City,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Pack 'n Play - Kira
10/19/2007

Customer review by t1amarie

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by t1amarie
by t1amarie

I had been shopping around for this product. WalMart on-line had a better selection of colors/styles than any other vendor. WalMart's price was also slightly lower-- BONUS!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t1amarie
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A miracle
6/20/2008

Customer review by mommyofmonkeys

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by mommyofmonkeys
by mommyofmonkeys

I tried night after sleepless night to put my then-newborn daughter in her crib, but she screamed every time. During a weekend trip, I laid her down in this- SHE SLEPT ALL NIGHT!!!! She has slept in it ever since. It is in her room as her crib! The changer is great! I love the storage on the side- I can keep everything right there. The light and music has been wonderful! I only wish the mobile was a wind up type or something. I had to stand there and twirl it for her. I took it off and put another on it...I wish it had a higher weight limit. I'll have to find her something else to sleep in soon...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofmonkeys
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews