Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
I LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!!
7/5/2008

Customer review by Brillious

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by Brillious
by Brillious

I cannot even begin to tell you how much we love this item. We have owned it from the day our daughter was born and still use it. The photos are of her at a couple weeks old and 8 months old. She slept in it beside us until she moved to crib. She uses it as her nap time/ play time area now. The features are SO MUCH OF A NECESSITY!! You will be so please with how beautiful and handy this thing is. You do not even need a crib! If you are a serious budget, this is all you need. Bassinet, crib, nap area, play area, diaper changer in ONE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brillious
Grapevine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't live without it
1/21/2008

Customer review by MiaMJK

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by MiaMJK
by MiaMJK

I love this play yard. We wanted to have our daughter in our bedroom for the first couple months and this was the perfect solution. The size is perfect but our room is a little small. We use the changing station ALL the time. It holds diapers, wipes and all the misc. stuff. The changing space itself tilts at an odd angle but it's nothing major. My daughter loves it and so do I. If I had one complaint, it would be that the mobile is cheesy and I wish it were motorized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiaMJK
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by liz818

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by liz818
by liz818

Very easy to put together but instructions weren't written very well they use pics more than words. but we have it all ready for our baby girl! she should be here i hope this week!! cant wait to put her in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liz818
Jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A Crib To My Baby
12/8/2007

Customer review by Proud1stTimeMom

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by Proud1stTimeMom
by Proud1stTimeMom

I just flew here from Puerto Rico with my 2 month old baby girl. And as a gift from my mother she bought this adorable playyard for her to sleep in till my husband and I get an apartment of our own as well as a real crib. This product is so amazing and comfortable for her, it's real enough for baby. Love the look, the colors of gray and not too much pink which is perfect. The pockets are very useful, the light and nature sounds soothes her to fall asleep every night. My dad actually had a hard time putting it together for awhile...guess I should have let my husband do it. Other than that, this product is PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proud1stTimeMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
9/4/2007

Customer review by FirstTimeMommyInMO

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by FirstTimeMommyInMO
by FirstTimeMommyInMO

My new baby's name is Kira and we joked that this playard would be just perfect since it carried the same name. Well, we are not disappointed! I was unsure about the grey color, but once it was set up I fell in love. My daughter loves sleeping in it, and the attached changing table and tray for diapers and other small items makes for easy diaper changes no matter what time of day or night. The only thing I would change is the mobile. While the bears are adorable, they do not have a motor to turn them around. Then again, she can't see that far yet anyhow, so it is not a huge concern. Overall, I absolutely love this playard and would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTimeMommyInMO
Lake Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the Price
9/21/2007

Customer review by ravensmom

4.0 stars 9/21/2007 by ravensmom
by ravensmom

I opened this product up and was dismayed to find that there were no instructions to set this up, luckily i am not a first time mom and was able to set it up within an hour with much frustration. The mobile is useless, it is only there for looks. I have not decided what to put in the parent organizer as the compartments are so small they cannot hold much of anything. I am not a big fan of any of the color schemes that are out right now, but the drab gray and pink are not too bad. On the upside of all of this, i compared and really looked around before purchasing this item and i feel that it was the best i could find for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ravensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love it
2/21/2008

Customer review by brook1

5.0 stars 2/21/2008 by brook1
by brook1

I love this playard. Not only is it totally adorable, but I feel safe with my baby sleeping in it. For the first few nights I let her sleep in it, and then after she was a few days old, my back started hurting really badly so I had to put her in the bed with me because it was too hard to lift her in and out and we are the only people living in our household. I was very worried the whole time she slept with me because she rolls around so much, I never knew where she was going to end up, so I never got any sleep. Now I can put her in the playard again and I feel much safer about that. The storage space is handy and that is where I put her diapers, baby powder, lotion, diaper rash ointment, and wipes. I've never used the changing table, because she squirms WAY too much right now. But overall, I absolutely love this and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brook1
Elkhorn City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/1/2007

Customer review by JaelynsMommy

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by JaelynsMommy
by JaelynsMommy

I bought this for our down stairs and my daughter loves to sleep in it. It is a great for the price. I bought my carseat at babies r us and the matching pack n play is $110 and a travel size. So i just went to another pattern. I love it so much I bought the matching highchair. I wish I could just buy the stroller and not the carseat. There are a few things I dont like. 1. the mobile is BORING and does nothing. Just gets in the way. 2.The music and light are ok. I dont use it much. I wish it vibrated. 3. My daughter now 3 months uses the bassinet feature. She can roll over though and I dont like the chaning table attatched because she rolls under it. So it is in the way also. 4. the storage spaces are too small. I do like that you can buy a pad and the travel size crib sheets fit on this(cheaper than pack n play sheets).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaelynsMommy
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/11/2007

Customer review by yadicakes

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by yadicakes
by yadicakes

This is really cute and at a really good price! It is sturdy and adorable. A little confusing to assemble at first since it doesn't explain everything very well but it is easy to figure out on your own. The mobile is really simple but for the price, I guess I shouldn't have expected anything fancy. Overall, cute and sturdy and handy so the money spent was worth it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yadicakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PRETTIER THAN ON THE WEBSITE
8/30/2008

Customer review by MommyOv3

4.0 stars 8/30/2008 by MommyOv3
by MommyOv3
Walmart associate

I wasn't sure if I would like the color of the playpen when I received it, but it is much cuter than the picture shows on the site. The only major problem was I couldn't find the instruction manual on how to put it together until I went online and called the company and they told me it was on the bottom of the pad in a pocket. But I still figured out how to put it together without them, so it is pretty simple. The only thing I don't think has a purpose is the mobile that doesn't move unless you move it and then it stops in 3 seconds anyways so kinda pointless. And the changing table doesn't fold away so it is kinda in the way sometimes. Other than that it is great and the pockets hold diapers and all the other stuff you need to have onhand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOv3
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Nice Pack N Play
4/4/2008

Customer review by ShoppingFromWork

4.0 stars 4/4/2008 by ShoppingFromWork
by ShoppingFromWork

This came without a single instruction. For all the parts that were there, I cannot imagine that there were not suppose to be any - I think someone just forgot to put them in the box. I set out to put this together myself, without the instructions. It took me about 1 and a half hours. It was not as difficult as I thought it would be, but I still think it would have been easier with them. It is kinda difficult to get everything in the storage bag and in order to fit the changing table attachment in the bag, it has to be completely disassembled (the changing table, not the pack n play). The sound box has a night light on it, so I think that will be nice. It is very cute and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingFromWork
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful
1/1/2009

Customer review by oXDylriaXo

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by oXDylriaXo
by oXDylriaXo

I purchased the whole kira set online via site to store very easy! Got it home and couldnt resist putting it together right away even though baby isnt due until Jan. 29th lol everything works great once put together and looks amazing!! I only had two minor problems with the whole set the mobiles on the play pen and swing and just for looking at they dont move unless pushed manually and that only last a few seconds lol and the biggest issue was set up the directions just showed pictures and had to detailed text on how to set it up but we managed and now that everything is set up we love it!! i would recommend to any new mom expecting a cute baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oXDylriaXo
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Very Cute Play Yard!
2/16/2008

Customer review by MadisonsMommie

5.0 stars 2/16/2008 by MadisonsMommie
by MadisonsMommie

I received this as a gift at my baby shower. This was extremely easy to put together and I'm 38 weeks pregnant! We didn't even need to read the instructions... just looked at the picture. The colors are nice. Not TOO girly being that there's more gray than pink. The storage containers are good for holding small items, like baby toys, bottles, and pacifiers. I'm just a little miffed that the mobile doesn't move on its own. You'd have to constantly spin it manually. The bears are cute though. It's pretty sturdy. I put in some items with weight to simulate a baby and so far so good. I can't wait until the little one comes so that we can use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadisonsMommie
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Pretty
8/31/2007

Customer review by Makailasmommy

4.0 stars 8/31/2007 by Makailasmommy
by Makailasmommy

I absolutly love the colors and pattern on this, it's the custest pink I could find! Also the caddy for the changing supplies is much more convenient than the little stacker bags that hangs off the sides of most. My only complaints are that since the changing table hangs from two metal pegs off the side and is a metal frame, it causes the other side to be lifted higher in the air so the pad is crooked, everytime i put her in it to change her diaper she ends up rolling to her side and wedging herself in the corner. Also the mobile doesnt move on its own and the whole pack n play is so many pieces and little metal bars that need to be put together that I really wouldnt find it convenient to takedown and pack and then have to bring somewhere and set all back up again. I ended up buying the Fisher Price Rainforest pack n play additionally for daycare because of this reason, and that one has so many stimulating bright colors, less metal bars, easier to set up and take down since everyting is plastic thats attatched and just snaps right together, the changing table lays completely flat not crooked like this one and it has a mobile that moves on its own, plays music or cool rainforest sounds, and has pretty lights that move (which my daughter cant get enough of). These are the two of my favorite pack n plays out of all that i had seen tho!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makailasmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
11/14/2007

Customer review by busymomof2boys3girls

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by busymomof2boys3girls
by busymomof2boys3girls

I was not sure about buying this playpen after some of the reviews I had read. My husband talked me into it and boy am I glad! This playpen is great. My daughter is 3 and 1/2 months old and we just purchased it. She loves to "talk" to the moblie and it doesn't matter it's not moving. The changing table is great too. It's the only place I have to change her and she stays put and isn't too big for it. I love the organizer tray. Everything I need is right where I can get it quickly and easily. The music is sooooo soothing too. She cries when it stops! The quality of this playpen is exceptional for the price and I recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymomof2boys3girls
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
1/16/2009

Customer review by Thebabysitter

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Thebabysitter
by Thebabysitter

I began babysitting about a year ago. At that time, I babysat a newborn. My kids are all grown so I no longer had "baby items". I bought this Pack 'n Play because it was so complete! It provided the bassinet, changing table, mobile, storage compartments, and sounds! I didn't realize what all it provided until I got home & began assembling. Why didn't this thing exist when my girls where babies??!! The ONLY downfall to this pack 'n play is that the mobile isn't motorized. Regardless, I would recommend this item to anyone! I'm actually thinking about purchasing another one for another newborn that I have coming!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thebabysitter
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good buy
1/24/2009

Customer review by Desi1

4.0 stars 1/24/2009 by Desi1
by Desi1

Product is very easy to set up. I love that it has a changing table and nooks for diapers, etc. My daughter is 3 weeks old. We use the pack and play as a portable crib. Love that it has bassinet for young baby and then converts to play yard when she gets older. She sleeps in it in the living room in the day and in the night it is easily moved to the bedroom for bedtime to have her close for feedings, etc. It requires extra padding to make baby comfortable though so use a baby comforter and fleece blanket to make bed nice and comfy. The net we bought fits easily over it. Love the breathable mesh tLove colour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desi1
Jamaica, West Indies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good so far
5/16/2008

Customer review by cminko

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by cminko
by cminko

I received this as a shower gift and have not actually used it yet, but have it set up and ready. As someone else mentioned, it didn't come with a single instruction to put it together. It took me some time, but I figured it out and put it together myself at nearly 8 mos pregnant. I couldn't figure out how to get batteries into the little music box, so my husband went to GRACO's website for directions to do it. (He said they were very helpful on the website. It seems very sturdy and very functional. I was impressed with the roominess and the nightlight feature. We'll see how it does when she gets here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cminko
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A miracle
6/20/2008

Customer review by mommyofmonkeys

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by mommyofmonkeys
by mommyofmonkeys

I tried night after sleepless night to put my then-newborn daughter in her crib, but she screamed every time. During a weekend trip, I laid her down in this- SHE SLEPT ALL NIGHT!!!! She has slept in it ever since. It is in her room as her crib! The changer is great! I love the storage on the side- I can keep everything right there. The light and music has been wonderful! I only wish the mobile was a wind up type or something. I had to stand there and twirl it for her. I took it off and put another on it...I wish it had a higher weight limit. I'll have to find her something else to sleep in soon...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyofmonkeys
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/13/2008

Customer review by rnmomof3

4.0 stars 2/13/2008 by rnmomof3
by rnmomof3

Overall, I am very happy with this playard. I wish this print/pattern was available on a less expensive model. I bought this for my newborn and am currently using it as a bassinet. It is working great for that purpose, but I am not utilizing the lights, music, mobile, etc. at the moment. I don't even think these are things I will use much in the future. I do, however, love the changing table! I would definitely recommend this playard only for someone who desparately wants to coordinate their baby gear. Otherwise, you may want to check out a cheaper model with fewer features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rnmomof3
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews