Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/4/2008

Customer review by shophard

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by shophard
by shophard

My pre schooler adapted quickly the instructions are easy for her to follow and it is equally entertaining and educational.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shophard
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it
12/29/2008

Customer review by jmhollar

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by jmhollar
by jmhollar

Both my 4 year old & 9 year old love this game. They enjoy making their own recipes & "mixing" ingredients!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmhollar
Stanley, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids Love It!
3/10/2011

Customer review by TinaLovinWalmart

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by TinaLovinWalmart
by TinaLovinWalmart

My kids loved the movie now they love their game. Thanks because it is never on the shelf in the store. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaLovinWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Achieved Many Smiles!
1/6/2012

Customer review by AuntDuffy

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by AuntDuffy
by AuntDuffy

My two year old nephew was able to intelligently play this game! Even the four year old has had one for a couple years and does great! Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntDuffy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/25/2012

Customer review by BETEA

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by BETEA
by BETEA

I WAS LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOR LEAPSTER GAME CARTRIDGES; ESPECIALLY ON SALE/CLEARANCE, FOR MY TWO GREAT GRANDDAUGHTERS! SO I WAS THRILLED TO FIND SOME AT WALMART.COM. BUYING ONLINE SURE SAVES THE GAS POCKETBOOK AND THE SOLES OF MY FEET! WALMART IS ALWAYS MY FIRST "GO TO" OPTION! AND TO BE ABLE TO ALSO SAVE THE SHIPPING BY PICKING UP AT THE STORE IS ANOTHER GREAT PERK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BETEA
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It Grows with your child, Its fun
7/2/2012

Customer review by Rockymax123

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Rockymax123
by Rockymax123

I broutght this game for other son Leap. He loves this game beacause it challenges him to learn new things and helps with his spelling

Rockymax123
Linden MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes