Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 149 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
Perfect for taller moms too!
11/29/2007

Customer review by fredericks5

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by fredericks5
by fredericks5

My daugher is 20 months and is our third child (and hopefully last). I bought this because I wanted something durable, easy to clean, and light weight. This far exceeded my expectations. I love the material because it isn't cloth. It wipes off easily unlike the other cloth strollers (If they get dirty, you either have to deal with it or clean them in the yard with the hose pipe because the covers don't come off easily). I love the little bags on the side because I can keep the stroller net (for the mosquitos at the ball park and purchased seperately) and her toys in them and she always has something to do. The cup holder in the toddler tray is small for some sippy cups but how many toddlers actually put the cups back in them anyway. Usually her snacks are in there and her juice is in the seat with her (go back to the easy wipe off seat)! The basket is perfect for a small to medium size diaper bag. The adult tray will hold two large McDonalds cups easily! and has a little place in the middle for snacks or keys. I am 5'9" and most strollers cause me to hunch over to push them but this one doesn't. It is just the right height. However if you were much taller than that, you might start having to bend over. Excellent product and very easy to put together (15 minutes tops).

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredericks5
Pinson, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Stroller
9/19/2007

Customer review by pamlaz21

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by pamlaz21
by pamlaz21

I have done a lot of research looking for a lightweight stroller for my Granddaughter. I wanted the stroller to have several features like a basket underneath, cup holders for parents, cup holder for child, ability for stroller to lie back and/or sit up, and be extremely lightweight. I also wanted it to be reasonably priced, and, if possible, to get a pink stroller. While many strollers had some of the features I wanted, THIS stroller was the ONLY stroller that has ALL the features that I wanted. I just love it. And it pushes around so easy as well. Oh, by the way, putting it together was very simple. I highly recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamlaz21
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EVERYTHING WE NEED
8/28/2007

Customer review by islandgirlmama

5.0 stars 8/28/2007 by islandgirlmama
by islandgirlmama

Excellent mid-sized stroller! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Much better than those awkward umbrella strollers and no need for a bulky type stroller when you're just going in & out of places. I have a Scion w/ limited trunk space and having this stroller means I can drive my car places instead of always taking the mommy-van! ^-^ For the price, this stroller is EVERYTHING WE NEED. ...FYI/Some of my personal observations: The seat does not fully recline so, it isn't really for a NB. The seat recline adjusts by using a belt-system that you tighten as needed. Not deluxe, but I can deal w/ that. It has a 3-pt harness- not a 5-pt (most kids do fine w/ just a 3-pt). The canopy gives ample coverage and has a window for viewing- nice, however it does not move to adjust for shade. The basket underneath is a fair size- plenty big enough for an armful of goodies and the 2 side cargo pockets are just extra cute (you can fit a small wipes case & a few diapers in one). The child snack tray is a tad-bit high on my 12 month old, but she's only getting bigger. The "Parent Tray" is not as overated as I thought- lol- a great convenience. Overall- great investment! I have 3 other strollers sitting in the garage- this one is my favorite everyday one. The stores can not keep this baby in stock! It is HOTTTTT! WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islandgirlmama
OsideMOMof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2008

Customer review by MommyToKG

4.0 stars 2/27/2008 by MommyToKG
by MommyToKG

I like this stroller but was hoping I would LOVE it! I bought this stroller so that I could put away my BIG stroller. However, my daughter isn't very comfortable in this for long periods of time. It is GREAT for short trips or for going into stores that aren't made for the big stroller. One thing that I do love about this stroller is that it is the ONLY one I found that I didn't kick the back wheels when I walked. I am tall and had trouble with that. This one worked well. It's a nice stroller and does the job for small, quick trips. I would recommend it and probably buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToKG
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hated This Stroller!!
9/12/2007

Customer review by southernmommy

2.0 stars 9/12/2007 by southernmommy
by southernmommy

I thought this stroller was SO cute, but it was definitely not a great buy!! Both my 3 year old and 9 month old hated that the seat wouldn't sit all the way upright. Also, the seat is very small (front-to-back not side-to-side), so they both kept sliding down in it (going under the snack tray). By the way, both my girls are VERY small, so I can only imagine this seat with a normal or larger sized child! I retured this after 2 days!! I've had a Jeep stroller before and loved it, but this was terrible! Pros: The set up was easy. I liked the parent tray and canopy. It felt very stable and drove well. It folded/unfolded easily and was easy to store (small). Cons: The seat does not have a fully upright position! The bottom basket is sort of small. The child tray can't hold any type of cup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernmommy
Marshall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
ATTENTION Tall Moms!!!
7/6/2007

Customer review by eraysmom

5.0 stars 7/6/2007 by eraysmom
by eraysmom

Great lightweight, travel stroller for TALL PEOPLE! No More hunched over backs!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eraysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/9/2007

Customer review by JujyMom

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by JujyMom
by JujyMom

After the two month long search for the perfect stroller for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, (my sturdy 6-year-old Evenflo finally lost a wheel,) I finally settled on this one. I was looking for something that would be large enough for my daughter, that had a basket and cup holder, and was small enough to travel with and easily manuver. I bought and returned two other strollers, both with similar design and features, but neither "drove" well. Horribly, in fact. This Jeep stroller is sturdy enough for everything I need it for, gives my daughter plenty of room and room to grow, has ample space in the basket, and is easy to manuver in stores, the zoo, the neigborhood, etc. I'll even be using it to travel in December, and I have no doubt it will hold up to the airport and cargo hold. I am so pleased with the quality of this stroller for the price. It's a true value that is so hard to find. I know, I've looked! I definately recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JujyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent but not the best
1/11/2008

Customer review by ThriftyChick

3.0 stars 1/11/2008 by ThriftyChick
by ThriftyChick

I was attracted to this stroller because it had the one-hand fold/unfold feature, the basket below, the cupholders for the adult and child, and the reclining seat. However, once I started to use it none of these features really impressed me. The one-hand fold/unfold works but is hard to do one-handed and if you don't lock it by the latch on the bottom it just opens again. The basket is a nice addition but really only fits a small bag or two. The cupholders are too small to fit most cups and when you have the canopy up it covers them. And the reclining seat does not recline all the way and is done by tightening and loosening a 'belt' similar to the middle seat in a car. Plus the seat itself is narrow and is hard to put my daughter in sometimes and she's only 15 months old. And I took her tray off because it was such a hassle and really served no purpose since her sippy cups were too big to fit in it. All in all I don't hate it, but I wouldn't buy it again if I had it to do over. It pushes pretty good and seems pretty durable, but doesn't stick out as a great stroller for the $50 I paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyChick
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Handy Stroller
9/26/2007

Customer review by OnlineShopperSD

3.0 stars 9/26/2007 by OnlineShopperSD
by OnlineShopperSD

This comment is coming from someone who does online shopping wisely & shops for bargains: The stroller doesn't really look like in the picture. I thought it was a more like a canvas material...but it's like a water repellent material, which is ok, but makes it look like a cheaper type of stroller. The bags on the side look nice in the picture, but they are pretty rink dinky & you can't fold the stroller if you don't take them off. The seat recliner is a belt strap :0/ that you adjust...that was kind of weird. And the seat cushion & back support feel like a weak cardboard type of material. The only thing going for this stroller is that it fold away easily. I bought it to take to Dr. appts. & quick errands. I have a nice fancy stroller for other occassions. I think it should be priced cheaper-like for no more that $25 dollars...$50 is too expensive for this type of stroller. I still have a light weight stroller bought years ago from walmart for $15 & it has a 'real ' reclining seat & works great, but I wanted something pretty in pink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperSD
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Really like this stroller
12/20/2007

Customer review by Momofcuties

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by Momofcuties
by Momofcuties

I was looking for a more "girly" light weight stroller for my baby girl. This stroller is so pretty and seems very durable. We got it just in time for Christmas shopping. I wish the basket underneath was just a tad bigger or the top of it dropped down to fit the diaper bag. Besides that, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller. It is so lightweight and a great value for the money. To the person who said their daughter looked like she was leaning, just tighten the strap on the back a bit more. Ours works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofcuties
Calvert City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it very much
12/21/2007

Customer review by TC78

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by TC78
by TC78

My daughter and I do allot of traveling in airplanes through out the year and having a stroller that is light weight and still has room to put things in comes in hany. I love it and for those who do allot of traveling like my 2 year old daughter and I do I would recommend this stroller to them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TC78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
JEEP STROLLER
6/8/2008

Customer review by 1997yukon

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by 1997yukon
by 1997yukon

THIS IS THE EASIEST STROLLER TO SET UP AND USE. IT IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT. EASY TO CARRY TO CAR AND LOAD UP. CAN BE USED AS A SHOPPING BASKET IN BACK IF NOT BUYING A LOT OF STUFF. HAVE GOTTEN A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON STROLLER WHEN SHOPPING. THE WHEELS TURN VERY EASY FOR A SMOOTH RIDE FOR BABY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1997yukon
Fayetteville, N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good stroller
6/6/2008

Customer review by Travelwithkids

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by Travelwithkids
by Travelwithkids

Very good stroller for this price. I had a similar one for my son which we used for so long and took it on several International trips and was still in good condition. You literally can use it for years if your kids are not too big for it. I just got one for my little girl who is just over a year and plan to take it with us on our next International trip. Easy to assemble and convenient to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelwithkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/6/2008

Customer review by Mom2EIJ

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by Mom2EIJ
by Mom2EIJ

I love this stroller. The only thing that I would change on it is the fact that the cupholders for the parents aren't very deep so you have to be careful when using them outdoors because your drink will fall out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2EIJ
Clifton Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy; and It's PINK!!!
9/30/2007

Customer review by Sarge24

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by Sarge24
by Sarge24

I wanted something smaller that was PINK and still had the features of a big stroller such as snack tray for baby and mom, and a basket underneath to store things. I don't care for the bags on the side I don't really use them so I simply took them off. It drive and steers great. My daughter love it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarge24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best stroller
6/5/2008

Customer review by jwaller1619

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by jwaller1619
by jwaller1619

I really love this stroller. I had bought this for my third child and it is what I needed. Great storage and cup holders. Light weight and great to take any where. AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwaller1619
Francesville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good stroller
6/9/2008

Customer review by mypetbutterfly

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by mypetbutterfly
by mypetbutterfly

This stroller is very easy to set up, the top "mommy" tray was kind of hard to get on, but I finally got it hooked up. The one-handed fold up is so helpfull when you are trying to hurry and get it in your car. It looks light-weight, but it holds everything for me and I have never had a problem with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mypetbutterfly
Albany, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/4/2008

Customer review by vic515

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by vic515
by vic515

I bought this stroller for my fifth child and it is the best single stroller i've ever owned. it's light and does just what i need it to do for my 1 1/2 year old daughter. no complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vic515
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/10/2008

Customer review by Tinee

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Tinee
by Tinee

Love the product, its quick & easy to fold & unfold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinee
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE THIS STROLLER
10/13/2008

Customer review by hillro

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by hillro
by hillro

I did a lot of research looking for a lightweight stroller for my 2 year old daughter. I have two older sons and did NOT want to spend a lot of money or have a heavy stroller. First of all, it came in a few days and was VERY easy to assemble. I LOVE how easy it is to push, I love the tray for my daughter and despite previous reviews, her sippy cups DO fit in the cup holder! It is very comfortable, roomy bin underneath and EASY to fold and VERY lightweight. The pink is a must. We are thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillro
Ambler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews