Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Padawan Loves It!
10/22/2008

Customer review by buggymug

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by buggymug
by buggymug

My little boy is 5 and saved up enough money to buy this toy for himself. He has played with it every day, and has had it about one month now. His favorite thing to do is to shoot the darts at the ceiling fan, then turn the fan off and watch them fly off. I would recommend purchasing additional darts (regular nerf darts or even the generic ones work great) because they do get lost easily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buggymug
Northeast Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for Young & Old SW fans
11/4/2007

Customer review by eldergod0515

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by eldergod0515
by eldergod0515

My four year old loves it and used it with his Clone Trooper costume for Halloween. I also like playing with it and I'm substancially older. Nice value, and is holding up well to the rigors of a four year old's play habits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eldergod0515
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
disappointment
1/18/2008

Customer review by purplewindchimes

3.0 stars 1/18/2008 by purplewindchimes
by purplewindchimes

i thot the gun would be bigger, and it didnt work the way i thot it would. the laser doesnt shine once gun is cocked to shoot which is a bummer. my son was happy with it until i told him about the laser then he was bummed also. he also hoped it would be bigger than what it was..

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplewindchimes
parsons, ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2007

Customer review by 97mom01

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by 97mom01
by 97mom01

The Clone Trooper Blaster is great! My son really likes it and is having fun playing with it. Good purchase for Star Wars fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
97mom01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Nephew Loved It!!
1/3/2008

Customer review by RRsMom

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by RRsMom
by RRsMom

I bought this for my 5 year old Newphew who is an avid Star Wars fan. He loved it and he and my 6 year old son and a ball shooting it. I'd read the other reviews, but I really think this product does what it says it should do, and it shoots just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Fun for my grandson
9/9/2008

Customer review by scooter3608

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by scooter3608
by scooter3608

I bought my grandson a clone trooper costume, which he wants to wear all the time. The gun just made it all perfect. We've made him a target to practice with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooter3608
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pleased
1/11/2008

Customer review by momtosixkids

4.0 stars 1/11/2008 by momtosixkids
by momtosixkids

This is one gift my 9 yo son repeatedly asked for for Christmas. He was very excited to open it. He loves it and it seems to meet all of his expectations. A friend game him a Nerf gun for his birthday and the darts fit the Clone Blaster, which is good because it only comes with three. And those things get lost and ripped easily. So far, we are pleased with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtosixkids
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My 8yr old loves it, but his sister doesn't!
1/21/2008

Customer review by jareteagy

4.0 stars 1/21/2008 by jareteagy
by jareteagy

My son asked for this for Christmas. I was hesitant, but after searching the net for about a week, I came across this one and was quite pleased. It has a really cool red light, so you can make sure of the target you will hit. Its mostly for show, but he thinks its neat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jareteagy
Winchendon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unimpressed
11/16/2007

Customer review by paulfire72598

2.0 stars 11/16/2007 by paulfire72598
by paulfire72598

Having purchased many Nerf guns, I was hoping that this "electronic" nurf gun would be better. The shipping took longer than I paid for and the gun is not that impressive. It was my understanding that the gun would make a sound like a Star Wars Blaster. Unfortunately, the electronic part apparently refers to the dimly lit light. The gun itself doesn't shoot the Nerf darts as well as the other Nerf guns we have purchased in the past. Also, the cap that holds the batteries in place won't stay on once we traded out the batteries. All in all I am unimpressed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulfire72598
Rocklin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days