Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7.0 Haier Freezer
11/12/2008

Customer review by Opal33333

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by Opal33333
by Opal33333

Product arrived with damage to two of the rollers of on one side as if the package had been dropped. The outside package itself appeared squished too. Damage does make it impossible to roll the freezer but did not seem to affect the freezer's ability to work. We had to place a container of water in the freezer before it started to freeze properly but after that it seems to work just fine after two weeks. It is a nice size and we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opal33333
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'
7/5/2009

Customer review by greenneck

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by greenneck
by greenneck

i've only had this freezer a few weeks, but i neglected to put up tailgate on my pickup. hit a dip in highway at about 45 mph and out it fell, tumbling end over end behind me. got bashed in at 3 corners, but still froze stuff at medium setting the next day. amazing...

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greenneck
paoli, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
5/3/2008

Customer review by elvenmage

5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by elvenmage
by elvenmage

We've only had this for about a week, but already we love it. The refridgerator we have belongs to the apartment company, and has a very tiny freezer. It's so nice to have room now. I would definitely recommend this product, I think it will pay for itself in a very short time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elvenmage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good produck
2/29/2008

Customer review by Craftzandmore

4.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Craftzandmore
by Craftzandmore

So far this seems to be a very nice product. One thing I did notice is that the freezer was bigger than I expected and it is just for me so it may be just a little to big but the bigger the better.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craftzandmore
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
10/15/2009

Customer review by HDmanonly

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by HDmanonly
by HDmanonly
Walmart associate

Our old freezer died. It was good, but huge! - had to dig down to find things and forgot what was buried in there! This new one is smaller, fits in the room better, and it's much easier quicker to find what you're looking for. Plus it's much cheaper to operate - additional money saved!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HDmanonly
Ingleside, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
7 cubic ft freezer
11/27/2009

Customer review by snubling

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by snubling
by snubling

This is a great little freezer. I bought it for my daughter and her family. It is perfect for a small family. It came in good shape and fits in the garage just fine. It holds lots of food. Freezes well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snubling
Topeka, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value
12/22/2009

Customer review by Travelgrade

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Travelgrade
by Travelgrade

Just what I wanted...right size, right price, cheap to operate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelgrade
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Haier Chest Freezer 7.0
2/11/2010

Customer review by Vdawson

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by Vdawson
by Vdawson

This chest freezer arrived ahead of schedule at the Walmart store I chose in excellent condition. The freezer is performing well and looks good in our small unit. There is ample freezer room for a family of four or more. The unit is functioning very well and very quietly since arriving. It doesn't have a lock, not really necessary, but freezer racks for the unit are very hard to find. I would readly recommend this unit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vdawson
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfection
2/9/2010

Customer review by SavingDollars123

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by SavingDollars123
by SavingDollars123
Walmart associate

Recieved the freezer and it was packaged perfectly! No dents or bruises of any kind. Plugged it up and it is very quite, alot of room in this freezer! its very light easy to move around and on my electric bill after runing it for a month on economy setting, the electric bill did not go up! So, I have to say that this freezer is an excellent purchase and is "Perfection"! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavingDollars123
Loganville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Deffective item
10/14/2008

Customer review by dafkmf

1.0 stars 10/14/2008 by dafkmf
by dafkmf

This freezer came damaged out of the box and would not get even a little cold. Our local Walmart store exchanged it for a 7.0 GE, gave me $50 back and all is well. The GE had 2 baskets instead of one, and got cold within 2 minutes.High praise for store 1149, Safford, AZ

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dafkmf
Pima,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Freezer
5/28/2008

Customer review by MissJosie

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by MissJosie
by MissJosie

When I received my Haier freezer, I found it to be a good size 7.0 cubic ft, just big enough for a family of four.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJosie
Geyserville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this freezer
6/20/2009

Customer review by nitegal58

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by nitegal58
by nitegal58

This was everything I expected and more. Its the perfect size and works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nitegal58
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2009

Customer review by GM2009

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by GM2009
by GM2009

The freezer works great and is quiet. Bigger than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GM2009
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
going to come in handy
10/30/2009

Customer review by foxyroxy55

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by foxyroxy55
by foxyroxy55

just what i expected, works great and very happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxyroxy55
ava, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2010

Customer review by Polo1

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Polo1
by Polo1

Great freezer would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polo1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/22/2008

Customer review by oreo126

3.0 stars 6/22/2008 by oreo126
by oreo126

It probably would have been great if it had worked. We couldn't get it to freeze.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oreo126
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
haier freezer
8/9/2009

Customer review by dywone

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by dywone
by dywone

i am very content with this product. only had it for a little while but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dywone
snyder, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Freezer
9/5/2009

Customer review by Cooltom

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by Cooltom
by Cooltom

I am really happy with this purches. would rcommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cooltom
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day