Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Best 30 dollars ever spent
10/20/2010

Customer review by JjJuLiO

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by JjJuLiO
by JjJuLiO

George lopez is hilarious and this dvd has alot of funny episodes and is worth $30 i would recommend you to buy thus product is worth every penny u wont regret it

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JjJuLiO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:14 - 18
10/1/2010

Customer review by snowbelle

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by snowbelle
by snowbelle

If you are a George Lopez fan - this really is a must have! Excellent show!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowbelle
Effingham, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Good Show
4/7/2010

Customer review by sapphireloves

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by sapphireloves
by sapphireloves

Very funny, my eight year old son and I love this show.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sapphireloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
George Lopez sitcom
11/13/2016

Customer review by TimmyT

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by TimmyT
by TimmyT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the six DVD set and came in record time even though I use the free shipping option

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimmyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome show
12/9/2008

Customer review by gijainee1

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by gijainee1
by gijainee1

This is the funniest show. George Lopez never bores me. I can watch the shows over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gijainee1
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Good series
8/15/2016

Customer review by KyR23

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by KyR23
by KyR23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these series only reason I gave it a 4 star was because the dvd package came a little damage. But other than that it ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KyR23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2008

Customer review by prowalmartshopper

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by prowalmartshopper
by prowalmartshopper

I bought this DVD at Target for 19.99 the day after Christmas, I thought the price was great! I love this show, it's great for the whole family! I was disapointed that the intro song by War was not on the DVD, at the begining of every episode when the cast jumps into the air the song is different. The song is a funky house beat with George saying some of his favorite punch lines but it's just not the same, when I hear the song by War I automatically think of the show. Other than that minor detail with the song I'm very happy to have the DVD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prowalmartshopper
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Can't Wait for More
12/30/2008

Customer review by hi13ts

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by hi13ts
by hi13ts

This is the first release of merchandise to do with George Lopez since the show was canceled. The DVD set does a great job in putting together the first and second season with a few extras here and there. What I would like is English subtitles. Other than that, I enjoyed this DVD set and am looking forward for the rest of the show's seasons on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hi13ts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Special Birthday Gift
12/27/2008

Customer review by LoveABargainLady

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by LoveABargainLady
by LoveABargainLady

This product was in great condition as if I bought it new in the store. It came faster than what I expected. It said that it would arrive at the store in 10 days but only took 4 days! I am so happy with the store to site! This is my first time using it..I highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveABargainLady
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
This is great
1/18/2008

Customer review by WalMartShopper760

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by WalMartShopper760
by WalMartShopper760

I enjoy this product very much, and so will you. If you enjoy comedy tv that you watch over and over again, this product is a must have for you. George Lopez is the best comedy sit com in recent years, and I cannot wait for the next season to come out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartShopper760
Barstow, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
Harlious
7/1/2015

Customer review by ThriftySpender

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by ThriftySpender
by ThriftySpender

My all time favorite show in perfect condition. I watch this show almost everyday it's funny with cute family stories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftySpender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The laughs never stop!
11/6/2015

Customer review by Shadow

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Shadow
by Shadow

Worked perfectly, no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shadow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
l love this show
9/13/2008

Customer review by jocitp

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by jocitp
by jocitp

Great gift Idea. My husband bought this series for my birthday. My son and I watch all the time. I highly recommend this show. Very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jocitp
Cotati, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
laughable
4/18/2008

Customer review by mommaJw

4.0 stars 4/18/2008 by mommaJw
by mommaJw

Bought for my daughters birthday originally, I ended up watching with her and loving every minute of it the humor becomes addictive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaJw
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Very funny!
7/4/2008

Customer review by dismember

5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by dismember
by dismember

This is classic George Lopez, he is a very funny man, and this is a very funny show. This show Rocks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dismember
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
worst show ever
10/20/2009

Customer review by SLIPKNOT21

1.0 stars 10/20/2009 by SLIPKNOT21
by SLIPKNOT21

ugh george lopez is the worst comedian i've ever heard he isnt funny at all nuff said

Was this review helpful? (0) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLIPKNOT21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
very entertaining
3/12/2008

Customer review by jjc17

4.0 stars 3/12/2008 by jjc17
by jjc17

great for all the family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjc17
eufaula ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44