Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Best 30 dollars ever spent
10/20/2010

Customer review by JjJuLiO

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by JjJuLiO
by JjJuLiO

George lopez is hilarious and this dvd has alot of funny episodes and is worth $30 i would recommend you to buy thus product is worth every penny u wont regret it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JjJuLiO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/1/2010

Customer review by snowbelle

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by snowbelle
by snowbelle

If you are a George Lopez fan - this really is a must have! Excellent show!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowbelle
Effingham, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Show
4/7/2010

Customer review by sapphireloves

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by sapphireloves
by sapphireloves

Very funny, my eight year old son and I love this show.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sapphireloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome show
12/9/2008

Customer review by gijainee1

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by gijainee1
by gijainee1

This is the funniest show. George Lopez never bores me. I can watch the shows over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gijainee1
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
worst show ever
10/20/2009

Customer review by SLIPKNOT21

1.0 stars 10/20/2009 by SLIPKNOT21
by SLIPKNOT21

ugh george lopez is the worst comedian i've ever heard he isnt funny at all nuff said

Was this review helpful? (0) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLIPKNOT21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Very funny!
7/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is classic George Lopez, he is a very funny man, and this is a very funny show. This show Rocks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A Special Birthday Gift
12/27/2008

Customer review by LoveABargainLady

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by LoveABargainLady
by LoveABargainLady

This product was in great condition as if I bought it new in the store. It came faster than what I expected. It said that it would arrive at the store in 10 days but only took 4 days! I am so happy with the store to site! This is my first time using it..I highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveABargainLady
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2008

Customer review by prowalmartshopper

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by prowalmartshopper
by prowalmartshopper

I bought this DVD at Target for 19.99 the day after Christmas, I thought the price was great! I love this show, it's great for the whole family! I was disapointed that the intro song by War was not on the DVD, at the begining of every episode when the cast jumps into the air the song is different. The song is a funky house beat with George saying some of his favorite punch lines but it's just not the same, when I hear the song by War I automatically think of the show. Other than that minor detail with the song I'm very happy to have the DVD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prowalmartshopper
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
l love this show
9/13/2008

Customer review by jocitp

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by jocitp
by jocitp

Great gift Idea. My husband bought this series for my birthday. My son and I watch all the time. I highly recommend this show. Very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jocitp
Cotati, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is great
1/18/2008

Customer review by WalMartShopper760

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by WalMartShopper760
by WalMartShopper760

I enjoy this product very much, and so will you. If you enjoy comedy tv that you watch over and over again, this product is a must have for you. George Lopez is the best comedy sit com in recent years, and I cannot wait for the next season to come out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartShopper760
Barstow, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Harlious
7/1/2015

Customer review by ThriftySpender

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by ThriftySpender
by ThriftySpender

My all time favorite show in perfect condition. I watch this show almost everyday it's funny with cute family stories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftySpender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
laughable
4/18/2008

Customer review by mommaJw

4.0 stars 4/18/2008 by mommaJw
by mommaJw

Bought for my daughters birthday originally, I ended up watching with her and loving every minute of it the humor becomes addictive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaJw
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Can't Wait for More
12/30/2008

Customer review by hi13ts

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by hi13ts
by hi13ts

This is the first release of merchandise to do with George Lopez since the show was canceled. The DVD set does a great job in putting together the first and second season with a few extras here and there. What I would like is English subtitles. Other than that, I enjoyed this DVD set and am looking forward for the rest of the show's seasons on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hi13ts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very entertaining
3/12/2008

Customer review by jjc17

4.0 stars 3/12/2008 by jjc17
by jjc17

great for all the family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjc17
eufaula ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week