Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Best boxed set offered
2/14/2017

Customer review by Linda N.

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Linda N.
by Linda N.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the ability to serve using the handled caddie

Linda N.
Huntsville, Alabama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set
1/6/2017

Customer review by Rusty

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Rusty
by Rusty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great way to fix deep casserole dishes. The wire rack makes it easy to serve and take along.

Rusty
Riviera, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love product
1/1/2017

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by None
by None
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this set I gave her for Christmas as great for entertaining

None
Signal Hill CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
At last a solution for family Thanksgiving dishes!
12/20/2016

Customer review by Romelle

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Romelle
by Romelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can bake sweet potatoes, the classic "green bean casserole", and stuffing in these dishes. And yet be able to pass them at the table with the cool/safe handled cradle. I ordered three, so they would match and look good on the table. A great size for larger family meals. I didn't actually need the accompanying smaller casseroles, but they are going to grandkids just setting up housekeeping. I'm sure they will be well used.

Romelle
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow. Such a great item
12/19/2016

Customer review by Sask

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Sask
by Sask
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality product for a very reasonable price

Sask
Abbotsford, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful, Beautiful Gift
12/11/2016

Customer review by Dot

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Dot
by Dot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set was purchased as a gift. I have several baking dishes that I use frequently, and know it will be a good gift choice. I was ordering something for my kitchen, and saw this set and added it to my order. I know it will be a great addition to newlyweds just setting up their household.

Dot
Rocky Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My mom had her set for 20 years
11/9/2016

Customer review by DMJ

5.0 stars 11/9/2016 by DMJ
by DMJ

My mother received a set of these dishes for Christmas 20 - 25 years ago from a relative (I was just a little kid!).The lids have been gone forever, but the dishes are long-lasting and durable. The smaller (round) dish broke earlier in 2016 and my niece broke the larger (oval) dish yesterday morning. I immediately knew what to give my mother for Christmas this year!!! Hopefully, they will last just as long as the first set :)

DMJ
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again
10/17/2016

Customer review by Rummie

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Rummie
by Rummie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I luv the serving dishes with cradle so I luv this servware from corningware. Wish Corning comes with more servware with cradles. Easy to handle and serve directly on the dinner table without any extra placement under neath the servware.

Rummie
Atlanta, G A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful set!!
10/13/2016

Customer review by Southern Homemaker

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Southern Homemaker
by Southern Homemaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the durability and clean look of the pieces. Very easy to clean. Used daily as we eat at the dinner table every night. Love the serving cradle to keep hot dishes off the tabletop.

Southern Homemaker
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/13/2016

Customer review by Jessy

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Jessy
by Jessy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always love corning ware products. Cook evenly, don't stain, easy to clean. I like the wire serving cradle, makes it easy to move from stove to table!

Jessy
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buy it again
4/16/2016

Customer review by will

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by will
by will
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had one like it. and wanted another.

will
athens, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
French white 5 piece
3/23/2016

Customer review by Vicki

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Vicki
by Vicki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Vicki
Indiana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought this product and loved it so much that I had to buy
2/18/2016

Customer review by Kemi

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Kemi
by Kemi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Right size and set for my type of entertainment .

Kemi
Melbourne fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Corning ware never goes out of style!!
11/14/2012

Customer review by freshfood

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by freshfood
by freshfood

I shopped the internet looking for the best value and found it here! This was a house warming gift for my daughter and it arrived the day before her open house party. She used many of the pieces that night. Thank you for carrying Corning ware and at such a GREAT price. Linda

freshfood
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid, durable & pretty
12/29/2012

Customer review by Shody425

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Shody425
by Shody425

Nice set. The french white is classic, pretty and durable. The cradle completes it as a lovely presentation besides a heat safety factor...

Shody425
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Product, Completely Satisfied
4/1/2013

Customer review by CatMom

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by CatMom
by CatMom

I purchased this set in black about 20 years ago. It is in constant use in my kitchen still today and cleans up beautifully.

CatMom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost Perfekt
10/7/2007

Customer review by auntieh

4.0 stars 10/7/2007 by auntieh
by auntieh

This product was a gift to my sister. The price was the best I've seen anywhere. What we've been searching for are oval or rectangular casseroles 6X9" and 1 1/2 to 2" deep with side grips and good clear glass covers. THEse were a bit too large and smooth sides which are clumsy to grip from the oven. THe glass covers fit great and the plasic lids for storage are awesome. We will keep searching for the ideal set (which may not exist) but for now, this is a wonderful starter set and will last forever.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntieh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2011

Customer review by IvyDF

4.0 stars 2/21/2011 by IvyDF
by IvyDF

I ordered this set over Site to Store, it was delivered on time but it came broken. It wasn't Walmart's fault, the original manufacturer's package is way too tight for the product and there is no protection in the box. The return was very easy, no problems at all. The dishes are nice, although a bit heavy, the ceramic it's made of is not of the best quality. But should be good for every day use, it's not something you'd consider your fine cookware/serveware but for the price it's pretty good deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvyDF
Athens, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/1/2012

Customer review by SpeedyTypist

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by SpeedyTypist
by SpeedyTypist

What can anyone say about Corningware that's not fabulous?? It's been around for years and has stood the test of time. It's a wonderful product and a tremendous value. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and everything I cook in it turns out great. I'm in my 50's and have used Corningware all my life, and I bought a set for my daughter for Christmas, and for my granddaughter who is moving out on her own and setting up an apartment to go to college. I would recommend Corning to everybody!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpeedyTypist
Lecompte, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/30/2012

Customer review by unclejed

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by unclejed
by unclejed

We already own a set like this and were so pleased that we purchased another. They are wonderful for our family dinners and holidays when we have lots of guests.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unclejed
florida ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews