Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 195 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews
American Idol Wannabe!
8/25/2007

Customer review by bixbymom

5.0 stars 8/25/2007 by bixbymom
by bixbymom

My daughter loves this -- it's the toy she crawls to the most often. She pulls herself up in front of it, watches herself in the mirror and bounces along to the songs. It's helped her with her coordination and motor skills in pushing the buttons to make the songs play. She's learned a lot about cause and effect and will play with this toy longer than any other she has.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bixbymom
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You're a Star!
11/17/2008

Customer review by SaleJunkie

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by SaleJunkie
by SaleJunkie

Last year, I ordered the Sing Along Stage for my then 11 month-old. Now he is almost two and he still plays with the stage at least once a day. He really seems to like it. The stage is an interactive musical toy that plays in two modes, vocal or instrumental. The songs are preset, but different instrument sounds can be added by pressing the instruments, in either mode. There are little colored lights that switch like a real concert stage, and a blurry faux mirror for the tot to see his/her reflection over an "audience" of admiring babies who look up admiringly at the child. Some of the audience moves when a button is pushed, and applause and cheering starts. The microphone will trigger some of the effects as well. The instrumental mode is cool, the different instruments (drums, sax, keyboard, and bass guitar) can jam alone or can be added in any combination together. Voice affirmations like, "You're a Star!" will sound occasionally. My child enjoyed this a LOT for some months, playing with it for long stretches at a time. He doesn't play as long per session now, but that happens with all toys. My only improvement would be to have more songs in the vocal mode, as there are only four. The toy can be knocked down, so I tied the legs down when I saw him try that. Now he can't try to use it as a jungle gym. This toy was a great purchase, and I think any little one would enjoy the rock star experience that this conveys. (Of course, not many kids as young as the recommended age have been to a rock concert; I doubt they know what the stage emulates.)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaleJunkie
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute
10/14/2007

Customer review by bambi157

4.0 stars 10/14/2007 by bambi157
by bambi157

My little girl loves this toy.She's 14 months old and loves to sing and dance to all types a music and of course likes to look at herself in the mirror. So when I saw this I had to get it for her and she just enjoys singing and dancing with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambi157
spring hill, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
10/30/2007

Customer review by Sophiesmommy

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by Sophiesmommy
by Sophiesmommy

My fiancee and I bought this for our 6month old daughter thinking it would be for christmas but we gave it to her early and she LOVES it! She's fascinated by the lights and music and she will just sit there and press the buttons for hours! Its so cute to see her giggle and smile in the mirror too! She's just starting to pull herself up and it seems pretty sturdy as well! Theres words to all the songs for mom and dad to sing along too! Over all VERY good toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophiesmommy
Moline IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loads of Fun
11/7/2007

Customer review by GrandmaDebbie

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by GrandmaDebbie
by GrandmaDebbie

We were very please with the sing along. My Grand daughter loves it. We have taken so many pictures and videos of her with it. We all enjoyed her playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaDebbie
Middle River Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MUST CHANGE AGE LIMIT
11/26/2007

Customer review by RoeRoe

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by RoeRoe
by RoeRoe

This is a great gift for one child family or for 1st child but second children seem to grasp ideas quicker, possibly because they have siblings willing to show them the ropes, and this game/toy is to immature for a 11 month older who already has a big brother. I am giving this now to a great niece for Christmas because she has no older siblings. It is a great educational toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoeRoe
North Wildwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
excellent musical toy
11/30/2007

Customer review by sunkitty

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by sunkitty
by sunkitty

My daughter loves this toy and enjoys it very much. She loves looking at herself and playing the different sounds of music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunkitty
Vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok
3/8/2008

Customer review by Melissa11111

4.0 stars 3/8/2008 by Melissa11111
by Melissa11111

The only complaints I have is that it is not as big as I thought it would be and the songs do not stay on long enough. My son loves the mirror, but loses interest quickly because the songs just aren't long enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa11111
Oakdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
2/19/2008

Customer review by Suggee

1.0 stars 2/19/2008 by Suggee
by Suggee

Can't rate this product because was never able to get it to work. Bought 3 different sets of batteries and product never did work. Item sent back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suggee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Entertaining!!!
12/19/2007

Customer review by LaunasMommy

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by LaunasMommy
by LaunasMommy

We bought this for my little girl when she was about 6 or 7 months old and she's a year old now and plays with it almost everyday. She likes looking in the mirror and dancing to the music. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaunasMommy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2007

Customer review by Stef6872

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Stef6872
by Stef6872

I got this for my one year old for her birthday and she loves it. Great for button pushers and dancers!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stef6872
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandbabies love it
12/22/2007

Customer review by HockeyGranny

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by HockeyGranny
by HockeyGranny

I had purchased this for my 1-yr. old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it! Then her 5-mo. old cousin visited and couldn't keep away from it either. So I got him one for Christmas. This is a great toy - the kids really enjoy the songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HockeyGranny
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/25/2008

Customer review by mommylovestoshop1986

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by mommylovestoshop1986
by mommylovestoshop1986

My son got this for christmas and he loves it he is now 10 months old and he always goes to this toy. He Loves the Mic rattle. He loves to stand up with it and he loves to play peek a boo with himself in the mirror. He is intrigued with the baby's that pop up when you press the"drum" and the "keyboard" I would recommend this to anyone. best money I ahve spen on a toy for him!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommylovestoshop1986
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this toy
12/26/2007

Customer review by MomOfTwoBrownPrincesses

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by MomOfTwoBrownPrincesses
by MomOfTwoBrownPrincesses

My 11 month old daughter loves this toy. She has one for home and one for grandma's house. She loves to sing and dance and kiss herself in the mirror. It was her favorite toy of the season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfTwoBrownPrincesses
Willingboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An entertaining toy
12/26/2007

Customer review by kidsruleparentswallets

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by kidsruleparentswallets
by kidsruleparentswallets

My 15 month old loves music, dancing and looking at herself in the mirror. She loves it and enjoys trying to sing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsruleparentswallets
Catskill, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Entertaining
12/5/2008

Customer review by Memaw123

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by Memaw123
by Memaw123

Grandbaby loves it. Made really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Memaw123
Saraland, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Entertaining
12/26/2007

Customer review by groovyguy

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by groovyguy
by groovyguy

Our grandson who is 8 months old was so excited when the toy starting singing and playing songs and he also loved the flashing lights. He loved being able to see himself in the large mirror. I'd recommend this toy to all children from 6 months to 4 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
groovyguy
Clarkston WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/10/2008

Customer review by MJsMomandDad

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by MJsMomandDad
by MJsMomandDad

This toy is awesome. My little guy just turned one year old and this was his birthday present from me. He loves it. He likes looking at himself. He stands up and dances to the music. Love, Love, Love it. Just be careful when cleaning the mirror, I used a papertowel and it scratched it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJsMomandDad
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun for the kids
1/7/2009

Customer review by Littlechunk

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Littlechunk
by Littlechunk

This is not your typical play station for kids. My little girl loves looking at herself while she sings along with the many songs. This also has a volume control which is very important... Also, this is very bright with lots of colored lights and things to play with. I rate this product a 10+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlechunk
Lake Geneva, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by haapygolucky

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by haapygolucky
by haapygolucky

I bought this toy for my 8 mth old neice and she loves it. She loves pressing the buttons and looking at her self in the mirror. Plus it has the option of playing and lighting up without pressing buttons so that gave her the incentive to go crazy with the toys and buttons on the thing. My two year nephew loves it too, I might have to go back and by him one. He loves the removable microphone, songs, and mirror

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haapygolucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews