Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You won't be disappointed!
9/22/2007

Customer review by Jazziegirl

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by Jazziegirl
by Jazziegirl

If you love his last albums, you won't be disappointed on this album. We turn up the volume high when we listen to his music in surround speaker system, it feels like he is singing right there with the big band at our home. His voice is so smooth and perfect fit for the type of songs he picks every time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazziegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Modern Day Frank Sinatra
9/7/2008

Customer review by walmartonlineshoper4ever

5.0 stars 9/7/2008 by walmartonlineshoper4ever
by walmartonlineshoper4ever

The music is great. Michael Buble's voice is so smooth. You can listen to this over and over again and not get tired of it. Especially the song, "Everything." You can't go wrong with ths purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartonlineshoper4ever
Nederland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MUSIC
2/22/2008

Customer review by GHOSTSERGEANT

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by GHOSTSERGEANT
by GHOSTSERGEANT

I LIKED THE FIRST CD AND ADDED THE SECOND ONE AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. NICE AND JAZZY. THE TRUTH IS THEY WERE FOR MY WIFE, BUT I GOT TO LISTEN TO THEM FIRST. SHE PUT THEM ON HER ZUNE AND I GOT THE CD'S.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHOSTSERGEANT
PORT ANGELES, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Very Relaxing Experience
1/23/2009

Customer review by TCSoftball15

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by TCSoftball15
by TCSoftball15

I love listening to this CD when I work on homework, chores, etc.. Very good buy! You will not be disappointed!! I really recommend this CD if you like Michael Buble's work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TCSoftball15
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/7/2009

Customer review by jo7311

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by jo7311
by jo7311

If you like Frank Sinatra and/or Dean Martin you will probably enjoy this album.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jo7311
Paris, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good tunes!!
4/30/2008

Customer review by Miss2Petite

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Miss2Petite
by Miss2Petite

Michael Buble is soooooo dreamy!! Oh, his singing is awesome too! :) He is definetly the Sinatra of my generation. I highly recommend this CD. Good music to just listen to and get lost with your thoughts!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miss2Petite
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome CD
6/24/2008

Customer review by minniemom

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by minniemom
by minniemom

I love listening to this Cd. I really enjoy Michael Buble's voice. Even my mom recognized many of the songs as they are remakes of older songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minniemom
Snowflake, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best M Buble CD in my opinion GREAT songs !
11/1/2013

Customer review by hubbyvacuums

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by hubbyvacuums
by hubbyvacuums
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fantastic songs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hubbyvacuums
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.