Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I would buy this again in a heartbeat!
8/5/2007

Customer review by guez2000

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by guez2000
by guez2000

This product is great! Installed it today in about 30 minutes. The picture is great, good signal over the air. Not cheap looking like some sold at other well know stores. Online does not justify this under-counter dvd, tv, radio player.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guez2000
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Excellent
8/7/2007

Customer review by RJG1

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by RJG1
by RJG1

We bought this for our camper and it works great! I would not recommend it if you want to turn the sound up loud because it gets distorted. But this product fit our needs perfectly! Great picture for a little screen, I can hook my iPod up to it via the inputs in the back, it doesn't skip and the remote being magnetic is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJG1
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
8/17/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The screen has a sharp picture that exceeded my expectations. I have found it to be a nice little television. I have no complaints about the TV itself. The only problem I had was the installation instructions. They were a little vague, which slowed down installation. Once installed, it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!
8/3/2007

Customer review by Tree

5.0 stars 8/3/2007 by Tree
by Tree

This multi-use radio, tv, dvd player is a great conversational piece and it comes in handy when your cooking a big meal or cleaning the kitchen. To sum it up in one word Awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tree
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
By Design
8/14/2007

Customer review by Dee14u

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by Dee14u
by Dee14u

I was amazed by the design, features and audio/visual qualities. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee14u
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/22/2007

Customer review by NicolettesMom

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by NicolettesMom
by NicolettesMom

screen size could of been a little bigger but other than that great product, excellent sound an image quality excellent buy for this price, my daughter is better than ever since she can keep me company while i'm cooking and she can watch her own cartoons right by momy in the kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicolettesMom
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Right for Kitchen
8/11/2007

Customer review by LoveToQjuilt

4.0 stars 8/11/2007 by LoveToQjuilt
by LoveToQjuilt

This TV is just what we wanted in our kitchen. It is so very handy, and it fits right under the cabinet. Like the way that it can be flipped up out of the way when necessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToQjuilt
Hartfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Combo TV/DVD/Radio
8/27/2007

Customer review by Fredww

2.0 stars 8/27/2007 by Fredww
by Fredww

While TV and DVD features seem to work well, the radio is miserable. Despite my multiple attempts to arrange the external radio antennas for better reception, I get NO suitable AM reception and only a few strong stations on FM. As a test, I put a $14 portable radio on the counter below the mounted unit and received great recption on multiple stations on both AM and FM. Only the trouble of demounting and remounting the unit from its below-the-cabinet mounting deterred me from returning the unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fredww
north Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day