Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 54 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Not worth the money!
12/14/2009

Customer review by HighClassGamer

1.0 stars 12/14/2009 by HighClassGamer
by HighClassGamer

This game was something that I looked forward to getting and when I played it the first time it was awesome, then I played it again using my lucky number each time for the case I picked, and well EVERY time I found the million! The game doesn't shuffle the million around, it's ALWAYS in the same case! It lost its appeal after 3 times of playing it and finding out that there is no strategy to the game anymore! I would not recommend this to anyone who actually likes to have a game that takes thinking to succeed to the end!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighClassGamer
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
deal or no deal ds game
3/11/2009

Customer review by mommasweetbaby2

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by mommasweetbaby2
by mommasweetbaby2

I have one for my 8 year old he loves it.. Then my 3 year old had to have one. Got her one and she will play it like shes grown.. Then i just order 3 for some friends kids, Because they love the one that each one of my kids got.. ITs great, just like that t.v. show

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommasweetbaby2
s.c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very fun game for the family
1/14/2008

Customer review by momofcmgx3

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by momofcmgx3
by momofcmgx3

My children, ages 6 and 7, love this game. They love to play at the same time by downloading it to their second Nintendo DS. They try to see who can win the most money in each round. I also enjoy playing it when they are not looking. Super fun and worth the money of you are into Deal or No Deal.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofcmgx3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great game!
1/19/2008

Customer review by MojoTN

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by MojoTN
by MojoTN

This is a great game, especially if you are a fan of the TV show!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MojoTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes I liked this game very much
5/14/2009

Customer review by froggirl29

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by froggirl29
by froggirl29

I bought this game and it's just like the game show and it's very fun. I play it again and again and so does my 6 year old son

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggirl29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game for the Money
2/22/2011

Customer review by kttmoddie

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by kttmoddie
by kttmoddie

My 8 year old wanted this game and he absolutely loves it :) Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kttmoddie
Goodman, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT GOOD! ALWAYS THE SAME WINNING CASE
12/28/2010

Customer review by TNmom13

1.0 stars 12/28/2010 by TNmom13
by TNmom13

This game is only good the first time you play it. After that you already know the winning case because it is the SAME WINNING CASE each time. Bought it for my daughter who is 11 and she played it a few times and then quit because it wasn't fun and she already knew the winning case.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNmom13
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bad chritmas gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/25/2009

Customer review by Perly

1.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Perly
by Perly

I got this game for my daugther for chritmas becuz she loves to play deal or no deal at peter pipper and loves to watch show we opened the sealed ds game box to discover there was no game inside box my daughter and i were crushed to discover this.. please open game case upon buying dont wait like i did i dont want the same thing to happen to you!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perly
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2008

Customer review by purplepassion09

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by purplepassion09
by purplepassion09

its actually like the game show

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplepassion09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
2/5/2010

Customer review by Debbo

2.0 stars 2/5/2010 by Debbo
by Debbo

This game was not what I expected at all. Kids played it twice and do not care to play it any more. :(

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Deal or No Deal
10/15/2007

Customer review by kissingyou

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by kissingyou
by kissingyou

THis game was alright. I kinda thought that it was nothing at all like the show. THe game is kinda boring and has nothing much else to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kissingyou
Elkhorn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWSOME LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!
1/13/2011

Customer review by tweetybug

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by tweetybug
by tweetybug

NOTHING THAT I DO NOT LIKE ABOUT IT. LOVE IT !!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
we love this game
4/29/2011

Customer review by videomd

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by videomd
by videomd

its just like the TV show- everyone at home loves to play this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
videomd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Deal or No Deal DS
1/7/2008

Customer review by 3ladybugs

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by 3ladybugs
by 3ladybugs

"Santa" bought this for my 9 yr old dtr & she loves it! I play it after she goes to sleep at night!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3ladybugs
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Funnest game ever
3/9/2010

Customer review by Bamacrzy

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by Bamacrzy
by Bamacrzy

This game is so fun and very enjoyable! There are two games you can play! It was worth my money! I was looking for a cheap and fun d.s. game and I thought it would be really fun! Once I started playing I couldn't stop! I didn't think it would be as fun as it turned out to be!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bamacrzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Deal or No Deal DS Games
2/27/2011

Customer review by Mrzsmylez

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Mrzsmylez
by Mrzsmylez

This game was exceptional. My daughter loves it & I love playing it with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrzsmylez
Tahlequah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Boring
3/8/2011

Customer review by Lbuck2

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Lbuck2
by Lbuck2

I love TV games but this one gets boring after a while. (after playing it twice) Has no brain stimulation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbuck2
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BORING
1/8/2008

Customer review by doughfan2

2.0 stars 1/8/2008 by doughfan2
by doughfan2

The game was not at all what I expected. I love watching and playing along when the game is on TV, and thought that I would enjoy the game. It was too boring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doughfan2
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
kids
12/17/2010

Customer review by lisaspets

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by lisaspets
by lisaspets

very good for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisaspets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/11/2009

Customer review by cjvu

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by cjvu
by cjvu

haven't played it yet since I bought it as a gift but it was a really great price and I thing it is perfect for all those deal or no deal fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjvu
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews