Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very cute
7/9/2008

Customer review by melina

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by melina
by melina

i love this beeding set is the cutes bedding set i got it looks so nice tha i never take it off if not for washing, also is durable, i have washed it so many times and it looks like new. i love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melina
ft, knox ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable product!!
3/9/2008

Customer review by amy617chuck

5.0 stars 3/9/2008 by amy617chuck
by amy617chuck

We bought these sheets for our sons nursery and they are so cute. The quality and price is great. They do tend to fit very snug on the crib mattress, so if you are looking to put a pad on the mattress, it may not fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amy617chuck
North Augusta, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sheets with character
3/11/2008

Customer review by AbsolutelySatisfied

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by AbsolutelySatisfied
by AbsolutelySatisfied

I bought these sheets for my grandaughters crib and I just love them. They were bright wonderful and cheerful. They match perfectly to any Mickey Mouse theme and the price was so chep its like you get two for the price of one. What a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbsolutelySatisfied
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Sheets
1/17/2008

Customer review by sgbl

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by sgbl
by sgbl

I ourchased the sheets for my 2 year old son that is crazy over Mickey Mouse. When he opened them on Christmas morning he went into his room to have me put them on before he even opened the rest of his gifts. I guess he loved the. From the mother's point of view the sheets washed nicely and they fit the crib mattress perfectly. These sheets made us both very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sgbl
Orlando Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a little snug but cute
1/31/2008

Customer review by jkl796

4.0 stars 1/31/2008 by jkl796
by jkl796

These are the same sheets that come with the Star Shine Crib set sold by Wal-Mart. They are really cute, but kind of snug. They will not fit over my quilted matress pad, just the thin waterproof pad, so if you are set on putting a quilted mattress pad on your matress, they may not fit. I use them on my changing table, also to match the crib set and Mickey Mouse room decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkl796
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day