Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
840
4 stars
263
3 stars
51
2 stars
18
1 stars
33
1-20 of 992 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 992 total reviews
1-20 of 992 reviews
Awesome!
12/8/2009

Customer review by missjabberjaw

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by missjabberjaw
by missjabberjaw

I ordered the chairs being a little skeptical of the reviews that were already posted. When they showed up...I was amazed. They are solid, sturdy and can hold up to my 3 kids. They look nice (not to mention they match my just restained table almost perfectly) and they are the perfect height for my table. They don't tip easily and I'm pretty sure I'll have them for a long time. Good buy for price and quality and I would definately recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missjabberjaw
St Cloud MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/6/2010

Customer review by Born2ShopWalmart

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Born2ShopWalmart
by Born2ShopWalmart

I was skeptical that these chairs would be made poorly due to the inexpensive price. However they are actually crafted better than expectations. I needed some white and natural wood color chairs for my breakfast table, and these did the jobs. And the price makes it even better. Thanks again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Born2ShopWalmart
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Almost A Perect Match
9/17/2008

Customer review by Picturepage

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by Picturepage
by Picturepage

I was very shocked to find these 2-toned chairs for such a great price. I have a nice contemporary kitchen table that has white tile in the middle and natural color wood around the edges. The table legs are also white. Anyway, I was going to settle for the plain natural colored chairs (maybe paint them white) but when I searched and found these chairs I jumped on it. Even though I ordered 2 sets at different times, both sets arrived at the store on the same day. I was really excited that they go so well with my table. The price is great and there were no nics that I can tell of (yet). One of the boxes was pretty beat up when I got it. I was concerned that there might be some damage . . . but there wasn't!!!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for decent quality items for a very low price. I plan to purchase the natural colored sets for my grandmother.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picturepage
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good..!!
7/5/2016

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This purchase was what I expected. Thanks wallmart..!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SLOW to arrive, chairs damaged
5/27/2016

Customer review by MilwCo

1.0 stars 5/27/2016 by MilwCo
by MilwCo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received three emails from Walmart asking to rate my purchase. You asked for it, you got it. I chose the option to have the chairs sent to the closest store for pick up, foolishly thinking they'd arrive there faster than if they were mailed directly to my home. They came almost a week late and were damaged. One chair was broken down where the leg and the post connect. The other chair was so wobbly! Needless to say, they went right back an hour later. What a huge disappointment. I read so many positive reviews. Too good to be true usually is, in this case. Great price, too bad they were so badly made. Don't bother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilwCo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not. For Adults
6/7/2016

Customer review by Maranne

3.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Maranne
by Maranne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would reccomend these chairs for children only. Not big enough for adults. They are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maranne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lasted 30 days
4/16/2008

Customer review by schoolteacher183

1.0 stars 4/16/2008 by schoolteacher183
by schoolteacher183

Please do not waste your money. I bought these chairs thinking it was a good idea-WRONG. I ordered two sets. One set arrived broken and one chair of the other set broke after 30 days of normal use. Usually the kids sat in the chair or myself and I only weigh 150lbs!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schoolteacher183
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
1/10/2009

Customer review by Nananoodle

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by Nananoodle
by Nananoodle

I bought two sets of these chairs for my daughter for Christmas to replace her old, broken chairs. They matched her table perfectly and are built sturdier than her old ones. I had bought the original dining room set as a wedding present 12 years ago at a furniture store and the table was still in good shape, so we were very pleased to find such a good match, quality construction & a great price. She loves them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nananoodle
Pryor, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
7/13/2009

Customer review by vmatteson

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by vmatteson
by vmatteson

These chairs are great and look better then the picture. Also come assembled so there is no hassle of putting them together. Great buy for the money

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmatteson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chairs
5/17/2016

Customer review by iowawife

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by iowawife
by iowawife

These chairs seem very sturdy and are a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iowawife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
5/8/2016

Customer review by linda

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by linda
by linda

the chairs are sturdy and well made. they are as pictured and perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong chairs.
4/23/2016

Customer review by Love2shop2

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Love2shop2
by Love2shop2

I Ordered these chairs on a Friday and received them on a Wednesday. I had to replace chairs to my farmhouse table that were purchased in the early 2000's. I am a heavy-set woman and I have chubby friends. These chairs are strong and comfortable. I Will add chair cushions to match my kitchen decorations and that will be it. They come fully assembled. Good purchase and great price. I will definitely order a second set. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2shop2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy
4/12/2016

Customer review by Happyshopper

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Happyshopper
by Happyshopper

My children broke most of my chairs. I found these they are exact matches for my set. Fast delivery, already put together can't go wrong. I will be ordering another set. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
came assembled and are very sturdy.
4/14/2016

Customer review by shirligirly

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by shirligirly
by shirligirly

great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shirligirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As advertised, as expected.
4/1/2016

Customer review by TTTT

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by TTTT
by TTTT

My biggest problem is that I had to order these chairs three times in order to get the white finish. The first two times, I got the natural finish. I called customer service and the lady was very apologetic. Needless to say, if I had been able to get these chairs somewhere else for the same price, I would have done so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTTT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid chair, low price
4/6/2016

Customer review by shearstrake

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by shearstrake
by shearstrake

Well worth the money spent. Replacing similar chairs that lasted over 10 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shearstrake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
3/6/2012

Customer review by gm2KCJJ

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by gm2KCJJ
by gm2KCJJ

I ordered three sets of chairs to replace my old kitchen chairs. They arrived in just a few days. No nicks or scratches in the paint. And the best part is that they came assembled! I definitely would order these again. We are a family of big people and the chairs are extremely sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gm2KCJJ
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product at a great price!
3/21/2016

Customer review by Jeffro

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Jeffro
by Jeffro

Good product at a great price! They have been very durable and seem well built

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeffro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made and sturdy
3/18/2016

Customer review by jack

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by jack
by jack

Good size, comfortable, especially if you add cushions. They come completely assembled. Good looking too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Chairs
3/6/2016

Customer review by PennStateinGa

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by PennStateinGa
by PennStateinGa

These chairs were just right for my small kitchen table. They came boxed and wrapped to prevent damage. Really impressed with the packaging. No assembly needed, just opened the box and removed the packaging and they were ready to use. I ordered the white chairs and they matched my white table perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennStateinGa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 992 total reviews
1-20 of 992 reviews