Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1349 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1349 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1349 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
949
4 stars
294
3 stars
54
2 stars
18
1 stars
34
1-20 of 1136 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1136 total reviews
1-20 of 1136 reviews
Great chairs
4/28/2014

Customer review by Shabbiechiclady

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Shabbiechiclady
by Shabbiechiclady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so happy with these chairs. They are very sturdy and already put together. I love them I'm using them for the shabby chic look. I got the white and natural ones. Just what I wanted, good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shabbiechiclady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost A Perect Match
9/17/2008

Customer review by Picturepage

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by Picturepage
by Picturepage

I was very shocked to find these 2-toned chairs for such a great price. I have a nice contemporary kitchen table that has white tile in the middle and natural color wood around the edges. The table legs are also white. Anyway, I was going to settle for the plain natural colored chairs (maybe paint them white) but when I searched and found these chairs I jumped on it. Even though I ordered 2 sets at different times, both sets arrived at the store on the same day. I was really excited that they go so well with my table. The price is great and there were no nics that I can tell of (yet). One of the boxes was pretty beat up when I got it. I was concerned that there might be some damage . . . but there wasn't!!!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for decent quality items for a very low price. I plan to purchase the natural colored sets for my grandmother.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picturepage
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Be careful...
9/21/2009

Customer review by KarateMomToBoys

1.0 stars 9/21/2009 by KarateMomToBoys
by KarateMomToBoys

I was greatly disappointed when I was at the store to pick up the chairs. Two chairs were unleveled like the rocking chairs and the other two had discoloring on the legs. If you decide to order make sure you open the box to inspect the chairs before leaving the store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarateMomToBoys
Redwood City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Chairs
6/24/2010

Customer review by truckerswife2008

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by truckerswife2008
by truckerswife2008

I got four of these chairs and liked them so much that I orderd two more.Nice looking chairs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truckerswife2008
Watonga,Okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Good for $$
3/15/2017

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Heidi
by Heidi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smaller than expected but sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent basic country kitchen chairs
3/6/2017

Customer review by Dabu

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by Dabu
by Dabu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice chairs. Both seem sturdy and don't wobble. For some reason I thought they were made in the USA but they are not. Too good to be true. But I'm very satisfied with the quality of the chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dabu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy decent chairs
3/3/2017

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great chairs for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dinning Chairs
3/1/2017

Customer review by NYBatman

4.0 stars 3/1/2017 by NYBatman
by NYBatman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Need chairs to replace old chairs that broke. These fit the bill as good replacements

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYBatman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
3/19/2010

Customer review by AgM235780845

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by AgM235780845
by AgM235780845

Great set of chairs. I bought 2 sets, 4 chairs in total, and all came pre-assembled ready to go. Just had to pull them out the boxes. They ship two chairs in one large box, so be sure that your vehicle has enough room. The white paint is nice and did not see any chips or marks. The only negative is that had to buy some chair protectors that go on the bottom of the legs. I have tile where my dining area is and the wood on the legs will start to make lots of noise and evenutally will start to grind off. So if you have tile or hardwood where you are planning on putting these chairs, be sure to buy some protectors. A $5.00 solution fixed this. For the price, you cant beat it and these chairs look good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AgM235780845
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Great Value Chair
1/23/2014

Customer review by gkhn

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by gkhn
by gkhn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this two chairs to replace our two broken Windsor chairs. They are really nice. The only thing is the wooden part is a little bit lighter than the one in the picture but the chairs seem durable and look high quality. I would recommend this chair if you are budget concerned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gkhn
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chairs
12/9/2016

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Heather
by Heather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great looking chairs & I love that they were already assembled!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buying 4 kitchen chairs
3/29/2009

Customer review by HappyShopper688

4.0 stars 3/29/2009 by HappyShopper688
by HappyShopper688

I found the quality of the chairs to be very good for the price; which seems to be half the cost of other stores. I purchased 4 Winsome Wood chairs in three separate orders. The first set of chairs i kept, the second set i had to return because one chair leg was broken underneath the seat. I believe the chair was broken in manufacturing it, not during the shipping of them. Walmart took the chairs back with no questions asked. The third set was okay i checked them before i left the store to be sure they were good. I had all the chairs delivered to the store to save shipping cost and the delivery time was only five days. Which to me is reasonable. I purchased at Walmart, 4 KlearVU chair seat cushions for added comfort.

Was this review helpful? (61) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper688
Macedon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Windsor Lady
12/9/2014

Customer review by Windsorgal

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Windsorgal
by Windsorgal

Delivery was unbelievably fast. Chairs were packed well and easily removed from the packaging. Needless to say, I am quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Windsorgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just want I needed
11/26/2013

Customer review by Allaconna

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Allaconna
by Allaconna
Walmart associate

Was moving in with my boyfriend, he had a kitchen table, but no chairs. I saw these for $59 for a set of two and knew they would be perfect and I was right. I have had them over a year now and I'm still glad I purchased them. The best part about them, was that there was no assembly required, just pull them out the box and they are good to go.

Was this review helpful? (53) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allaconna
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
Great quality!!!
8/4/2016

Customer review by ShopAholic86

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by ShopAholic86
by ShopAholic86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color wasn't really what I expected. but chairs are sturdy and look great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopAholic86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2011

Customer review by Mom4theyear

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by Mom4theyear
by Mom4theyear

Just brought these chairs for my kitchen and they look great and make my kitchen very cozy and friendly, they came into a big box, all I had to do was take them out and place them at my table, they match perfectly.They are sturdy and great looking. I have brought several products from Walmart online for my home and I must say I have not been disappointed yet. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom4theyear
Gahanna, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
chares
12/11/2016

Customer review by lane

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by lane
by lane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than expected thanks been wanting them for a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Susan
12/3/2016

Customer review by ladybug

4.0 stars 12/3/2016 by ladybug
by ladybug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These chairs were fine for our purposes. We didn't need anything fancy, just seats for everyone. They are sturdy and attractive and the best buy I came across. Bonus - no assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality and price
4/15/2016

Customer review by MrsDerby

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by MrsDerby
by MrsDerby

After shopping at several stores for these.chairs, Walmart had the best price. They are sturdy and match my table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDerby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice!
5/19/2008

Customer review by LoveTheseChairs

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by LoveTheseChairs
by LoveTheseChairs

Very cute chairs! I am so happy with this purchase. The chairs were so affordable and look great. They are also good quality...perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheseChairs
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
1-20 of 1136 total reviews
1-20 of 1136 reviews