Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1329 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1329 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1329 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
935
4 stars
289
3 stars
53
2 stars
18
1 stars
34
1-20 of 1116 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1116 total reviews
1-20 of 1116 reviews
Awesome!
12/8/2009

Customer review by missjabberjaw

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by missjabberjaw
by missjabberjaw

I ordered the chairs being a little skeptical of the reviews that were already posted. When they showed up...I was amazed. They are solid, sturdy and can hold up to my 3 kids. They look nice (not to mention they match my just restained table almost perfectly) and they are the perfect height for my table. They don't tip easily and I'm pretty sure I'll have them for a long time. Good buy for price and quality and I would definately recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missjabberjaw
St Cloud MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/6/2010

Customer review by Born2ShopWalmart

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Born2ShopWalmart
by Born2ShopWalmart

I was skeptical that these chairs would be made poorly due to the inexpensive price. However they are actually crafted better than expectations. I needed some white and natural wood color chairs for my breakfast table, and these did the jobs. And the price makes it even better. Thanks again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Born2ShopWalmart
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Almost A Perect Match
9/17/2008

Customer review by Picturepage

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by Picturepage
by Picturepage

I was very shocked to find these 2-toned chairs for such a great price. I have a nice contemporary kitchen table that has white tile in the middle and natural color wood around the edges. The table legs are also white. Anyway, I was going to settle for the plain natural colored chairs (maybe paint them white) but when I searched and found these chairs I jumped on it. Even though I ordered 2 sets at different times, both sets arrived at the store on the same day. I was really excited that they go so well with my table. The price is great and there were no nics that I can tell of (yet). One of the boxes was pretty beat up when I got it. I was concerned that there might be some damage . . . but there wasn't!!!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for decent quality items for a very low price. I plan to purchase the natural colored sets for my grandmother.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picturepage
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for our need
2/21/2017

Customer review by Sammy

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Sammy
by Sammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprised when we unpacked these chairs, They come fully assembled, are sturdy enough for a 235 pound spouse, and look very, very nice. I bought one set of 2 just to make sure they'd be adequate, but then bought 2 more the day the first set was delivered. These are a great buy and a very acceptable casual dining chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These Chairs are great!
2/18/2017

Customer review by Kirs

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Kirs
by Kirs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these chairs to replace a few from a dining set I bought 21 years ago. I purchased replacement chairs years ago that were cheap & flimsy do I was nervous to order more online. These chairs were delivered to my door, fully assembled, within 2 days!! They are very pretty, solid & strong. My whole family loves them. My only regret is that I didn't order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kirs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STURDY!
2/20/2017

Customer review by Kettering

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Kettering
by Kettering
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

4 Great chairs. Very sturdy, came assembled, no scratches, great conditions, very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kettering
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
chairs
2/19/2017

Customer review by edbone

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by edbone
by edbone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just what I was looking for at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edbone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
1/2/2017

Customer review by Daddy

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Daddy
by Daddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what I wanted. Matched current kitchen table and chairs perfectly. Ordered on line for pick-up at my local Walmart. Order was late but customer service was great and gave me a 10% discount. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Windsor chairs
1/3/2017

Customer review by peach

4.0 stars 1/3/2017 by peach
by peach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No assembly required, look nice for my dining room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal
1/25/2017

Customer review by FadedbutGlorious

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by FadedbutGlorious
by FadedbutGlorious
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My child systematically broke all the kitchen chairs by leaning back on them. It would have been 100 bucks a piece to replace them from the furniture store. The price on these is incredible. They look great! Seem sturdy enough as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FadedbutGlorious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
1/14/2017

Customer review by Sarabear

4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Sarabear
by Sarabear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought these to replace the same chairs from 15 years ago. They were falling apart but lasted pretty long for the price. We have 2 other chairs that are still in good shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Windsor Chair Set
1/13/2017

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Rick
by Rick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product quality and price could not be match at all retail outlet., and the product delivered as per promised arrival date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
1/10/2009

Customer review by Nananoodle

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by Nananoodle
by Nananoodle

I bought two sets of these chairs for my daughter for Christmas to replace her old, broken chairs. They matched her table perfectly and are built sturdier than her old ones. I had bought the original dining room set as a wedding present 12 years ago at a furniture store and the table was still in good shape, so we were very pleased to find such a good match, quality construction & a great price. She loves them!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nananoodle
Pryor, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chairs & Great price
1/11/2017

Customer review by PACreamPuff

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by PACreamPuff
by PACreamPuff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These chairs are sturdy & matched the table perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PACreamPuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy
1/6/2017

Customer review by majlax

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by majlax
by majlax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased these chairs as a gift. They are sturdy. They came put together, in one box. They are not "great" furniture, but will get them through until they can purchase better. I would recommend these for starter chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majlax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product is of good quality
1/2/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality of chairs was good for the price. Better than what we have seen at other retailers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect match
12/31/2016

Customer review by Lindalou

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Lindalou
by Lindalou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made, perfect! Very happy with quality and look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindalou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
7/13/2009

Customer review by vmatteson

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by vmatteson
by vmatteson

These chairs are great and look better then the picture. Also come assembled so there is no hassle of putting them together. Great buy for the money

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmatteson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lasted 30 days
4/16/2008

Customer review by schoolteacher183

1.0 stars 4/16/2008 by schoolteacher183
by schoolteacher183

Please do not waste your money. I bought these chairs thinking it was a good idea-WRONG. I ordered two sets. One set arrived broken and one chair of the other set broke after 30 days of normal use. Usually the kids sat in the chair or myself and I only weigh 150lbs!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schoolteacher183
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Chairs
1/1/2009

Customer review by TopoGigio009

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by TopoGigio009
by TopoGigio009

The chairs arrived at the store within a few days - I went to pick them up and the pick-up area was quick and easy. The sales associate even opened the box for me before I left the store lifted the chairs out to make sure they were intact and packed them needly back in. I got them home and they matched my exising table perfectly. Since I only ordered two at first to make sure they were what I had anticipated.......I then immediately ordered two more and within a couple of days - they were shipped to the store. Same wonderful experience with the sales associate - he was helpful - got me a flatbed to carry them out to the front of the store - and like the previous sales person checked them for any damage. Thank you Walmart! for making it so easy to order and pick things up from the store. I will be purchasing from you online again definitely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TopoGigio009
Troy, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1116 total reviews
1-20 of 1116 reviews