Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

loves john deere
11/1/2007

Customer review by lovestractors

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by lovestractors
by lovestractors

it is a cute barbie doll. we bought it only because she loves john deere tractors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestractors
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Barbie John Deere
11/10/2007

Customer review by SweetMarie

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by SweetMarie
by SweetMarie

Nice detailing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetMarie
Edmoton. Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
John Deere Barbie
11/20/2007

Customer review by HappyAllTheTimeK

5.0 stars 11/20/2007 by HappyAllTheTimeK
by HappyAllTheTimeK

Well constructed barbie. She doesnt feel like she will fall apart if played with, like the newer barbies do. Legs do not bend. She has bangs brushed to the side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyAllTheTimeK
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
another cute Barbie doll
7/27/2007

Customer review by shopperextroidinaire

5.0 stars 7/27/2007 by shopperextroidinaire
by shopperextroidinaire

My daughter collects Barbie dolls and her grandson and my great-grandson loves to play with John Deere toys so this is one Barbie doll we definitely had to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperextroidinaire
New Park, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Genuinely Great!
9/22/2007

Customer review by BarbieExtreme

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by BarbieExtreme
by BarbieExtreme

I received the Barbie in fantastic condition, and I was very pleased with everything about her. From the way she is dressed in John Deere, to the boots on her feet. If there are ever new dolls from John Deere again, and they are available from Wal-Mart, I will order them again. Keep up the great job!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieExtreme
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Barbie
1/4/2008

Customer review by LawDoggie

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by LawDoggie
by LawDoggie

The item is nice and is what a person would expect to receive when purchasing a Barbie product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawDoggie
alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Pink!
11/9/2007

Customer review by kikibee

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by kikibee
by kikibee

Great collector item- Barbie captures the excitement of JD pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kikibee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfectly Cute!
11/14/2007

Customer review by AwesomeAunt

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by AwesomeAunt
by AwesomeAunt

I'm very excited to give this doll to my niece for Christmas. She lives on a farm and her daddy has lots of John Deere tractors. In my opinion, too many of the dolls these days look ridiculously provocative...thought this John Deere Barbie was a pleasant change. She's a bit pricey, but the novelty of her made it worth it to me. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomeAunt
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
John Deere Barbie
8/12/2007

Customer review by LovesBarbies

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by LovesBarbies
by LovesBarbies

Just love this doll! She is terrific quality and super cute. The box really adds to her appeal as well. Mattel did a super job with this girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesBarbies
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loved It!!!
8/15/2007

Customer review by ERBROWN

5.0 stars 8/15/2007 by ERBROWN
by ERBROWN

I bought this for my niece for her Birthday. She is still a little young but it is a great starter for a barbie collection. It was a big hit at the party and I know she will enjoy it when she gets a little older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERBROWN
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Beautiful Doll
1/10/2008

Customer review by GirlyGirl7

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by GirlyGirl7
by GirlyGirl7

This Barbie is one of the best I've seen, it's quality and detail of the John Deere doll is not only beautiful to see but actually is fun to think how the design was studied so well as to mix country and sophistication at the same time. I loved it and my little Granddaughter that shows off sheep at competions here in Texas was just thrilled,she's seven yrs. old and wears those glittery belts with her jeans to dress up for competions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlyGirl7
Laredo, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2008

Customer review by MomofallGirls

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by MomofallGirls
by MomofallGirls

This is a very cute Barbie! If you have a daughter that likes John Deere this will be a hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofallGirls
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She's a real Deere!!
3/7/2008

Customer review by Rosebon

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by Rosebon
by Rosebon

I collect Barbie dolls, and this particular one had to be part of my collection as soon as I saw her. My dearest sweetest husband bought her for my birthday and I was surprised that he remembered I had wanted her. She sits next to me, by my computer, to remind me of the fun and winsomeness that Barbie dolls are meant to bring us. Her outfit is made of fine quality and the details are the ultimate! It is just amazing how Barbie can still look so glamorous even when wearing a pair of denim coveralls!! From the tip of her cute boots to the top of her adorable pink John Deere cap, this Barbie doll belongs in anyone's collection who appreciates fine Barbie dolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosebon
Holly Springs NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great collector item
1/14/2008

Customer review by ffamom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ffamom
by ffamom

Got this Barbie for my 17 year old daughter who collects John Deere items and she loves it. Sells for higher prices everywhere else and is hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffamom
Ashland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Look at this!
12/9/2007

Customer review by Sasha123

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by Sasha123
by Sasha123

I love the outfit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasha123
New Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute John Deere Barbie
12/11/2007

Customer review by 4MaCherie

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by 4MaCherie
by 4MaCherie

John Deere collectors will love this Barbie! Hard to find and sold out gift was ordered on-line and Wal-mart came through! A little pricey for a Barbie but comparable to other collectors edition Barbie prices. Our granddaughter won't be disappointed this Christmas. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4MaCherie
Mexico, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not Up To Par
9/23/2007

Customer review by LivingLarge

3.0 stars 9/23/2007 by LivingLarge
by LivingLarge

I had previously ordered a Way Out West Pin Up Barbie doll for my granddaughter and thought the John Deere Barbie would be a great companion for that doll, but my granddaughter was very disappointed in it. She didn't like the pose, she thought the doll would have looked better standing beside the tractor or riding on it, and she didn't like the clothes or the boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivingLarge
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Disappointed buyer
1/14/2008

Customer review by Lola1964

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Lola1964
by Lola1964

I was very disappointed to find that the "Barbie" was not posable. I realize it was a John Deere model, but it cost a lot of money and the fact that her arms and legs won't move was a let down. Otherwise the item was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola1964
Burnsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never