Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/8/2007

Customer review by robbieb

5.0 stars 8/8/2007 by robbieb
by robbieb

Very easy to hook up, no settings just plug in one unit to your router and other to your computer or computer device.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robbieb
LEWISPORT, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awsome
11/1/2009

Customer review by Camel600

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by Camel600
by Camel600

Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camel600
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Money saving product
1/28/2009

Customer review by notTechy

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by notTechy
by notTechy

I am not a techy person but this prouduct is easy to install and works well, faster then wireless. It is much cheeper then adding a whole new internet connection. It also give you the ability to go room to room with out issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notTechy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed...
1/1/2011

Customer review by fadein34

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by fadein34
by fadein34

Delivered as advertised. Very easy to add to my current network. I now have the freedom to use my slingbox in a room other than where my network is setup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fadein34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
3/18/2012

Customer review by ChaseToo

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by ChaseToo
by ChaseToo

Worked with my Sling Box as advertised. Anyone with the ability to read and follow instructions can set this up. Walmart had the best price and their delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaseToo
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sling Link Turbo Rocks
12/31/2008

Customer review by Tucco

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Tucco
by Tucco

This product allowed me to expand my home network fast and easy and really boosted my network speeds compared to my wireless network. Love it and will buy more to add to my network.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tucco
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as advertised
1/26/2010

Customer review by tnelawyer

4.0 stars 1/26/2010 by tnelawyer
by tnelawyer

It works perfectly as stated. Must be plugged into wall outlet - when run through surge protector it wouldn't register signal (documentation tells you to go through wall outlet).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnelawyer
Garden City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week