Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Good price, and it holds up nicely
11/27/2007

Customer review by cnanr

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by cnanr
by cnanr

My local golf course is a monster. Very steep hills and rough fairways since no one fixes their divots. But this cart travels over it nicely. The wheels, since they are solid, not air filled, are not affected by the many grass burrs, cactus and thorns. The only problem I have is with the water bottle. I can't get the plastic smell out of it so I just carry water bottles in by bag.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnanr
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
11/10/2008

Customer review by LAXInglewoodCAPLAX

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by LAXInglewoodCAPLAX
by LAXInglewoodCAPLAX

Worth the value that you get from Walmart. Check several vendors (Big 5, Keymart, Sports Authority,etc ) and this cart has all the features that you are looking for with out expending no more of $50. Other stores has carts alike but no same quality. Downside: The front wheel does not move sideways

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAXInglewoodCAPLAX
Los Angeles CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great way to get around the golf course
11/13/2007

Customer review by OutsideGirl

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by OutsideGirl
by OutsideGirl

This golf cart is easy to use, easy to store. The only thing I changed is the water bottle holder. The one it came with only holds that one bottle. There is also no break device so cart can roll off if not careful. Overall this is a great product for the price and I have and will recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutsideGirl
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Intech TriTrac cart
5/16/2008

Customer review by kingtriton

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by kingtriton
by kingtriton

Great cart, rolls easily. My only complaint is the fold up, and storage. With the clubs on it and folded up, the cart will not stand straight. Had to work at it to get it in my Sentra trunk. For the price it is great. Did not use the water bottle but liked all the other features, especially the padded handle. Pushes easier than pulling

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingtriton
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCE, GREAT VALUE
9/29/2008

Customer review by RBinGainesville

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by RBinGainesville
by RBinGainesville

Walmart's "site to store" is a great way to shop. This push cart is sturdy & well made. I play on a hilly course in Gainesville, FL. The 3rd wheel is great because you can let the cart go on a downhill slope and it will roll by its self. Pushing the cart is much easier & better for your back. The way the cart folds for storage, you can leave your bag strapped on and store it in the trunk of your car. So far it has been an excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBinGainesville
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Golf made easier
10/20/2008

Customer review by luvtrucker

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by luvtrucker
by luvtrucker

This appears to be a great product. It assembled ok, but created a great amount of frustration with the lack of a manual. And of course After I had ordered it I was reading the reviews, and read about it doesn't work well with free standing bags, which I have, why? Because the shoe that sticks out has no place to go when you set it on the lower support, so your forced to turn the bag sideways to accommodate the foot. I suppose a person could cut a hole in the plastic. I just used the cart, it worked ok without problems, It sure helped my back and rolled quite well. It does lack a brake, so park it on the flat. There where several features that are advertised that it doesn't have or do, like an adjustable handle, no it only goes one way. No idea was given as to how it was supposed to unfold? o it was look at the box and play. Try something different, take it apart look at it, try something differnt until it all came together, trial and error.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtrucker
Northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great value
5/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great product for the price. doc told me to walk when playing to lose weight. wasnt going to carry bag so this cart helps me enjoy golf and get some much needed exercise. i play on a hilly course and this cart and i had no problem negotiating. so buy with complete confidence

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
central pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Does its job
3/9/2008

Customer review by slinkerstinker

4.0 stars 3/9/2008 by slinkerstinker
by slinkerstinker

The Tri-trac golf cart was easy to put in use, no complicated assembly required, and worked well when put into use. It is not the easiest product to fold down with my golf bag still attached, but it does the job it was designed for well and the price is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slinkerstinker
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ok for the Money
1/28/2008

Customer review by Golfaholic

3.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Golfaholic
by Golfaholic

The cart received was as billed and was easy to set up. I previoulsy owned a 3 wheel pull cart which had inflatible tires. This cart has wide, basicall flat rubber composite tires. The whell on this cart provide much more "drag" than my previous cart. THe first time I used it I was a bit surprised at the effort to push the cart compared to the previously owned cart. But for the money it is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golfaholic
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
can't go wrong
10/7/2007

Customer review by looking4gooddeals

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by looking4gooddeals
by looking4gooddeals

cart rolls very easy, fold up nicely and is a great cart for the price. Can't go wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
looking4gooddeals
hanford,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Golf bag caryer
10/18/2008

Customer review by Bigdaddyp

5.0 stars 10/18/2008 by Bigdaddyp
by Bigdaddyp

It is way beter than the pic looks. It is beefy and solid as can be. Great for any price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigdaddyp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice product
8/13/2008

Customer review by smmaddalena

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by smmaddalena
by smmaddalena

works well, easy to use, and cost is affordable. what more could u ask for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smmaddalena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2007

Customer review by geuw1973

5.0 stars 8/3/2007 by geuw1973
by geuw1973

It's not a light cart but it works fine... and it will occuppy some space in your trunk (it's not small) as well. If you have a golf stand bag, you may have some problems trying to fit the bag base to the cart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geuw1973
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
golf
5/22/2008

Customer review by jarguy

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by jarguy
by jarguy

very easy to use.much easier to push clubs than pull.when going down hill just let go.3 wheel cart will meet you at bottom.easy to store in car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarguy
selkirk,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Golf Club Carrier
12/29/2007

Customer review by takdak8

4.0 stars 12/29/2007 by takdak8
by takdak8

Gift was for my son. He is in the 8th grade and this is just what he needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
takdak8
Robinson,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GR8, 4, the wife
8/18/2008

Customer review by KMink

4.0 stars 8/18/2008 by KMink
by KMink

This thing sets up fast, and is very sturdy, for the local courses. For the price you just can't beat it. Would be nice to have breaks on it, but for the most part, it,s an all-round good deal. ..... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMink
Grand Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mostly good
7/6/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/6/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Everything is good with one exception. When we go along, the piece that keeps the handle straight comes loose and the handle falls forward. I have to keep watching it. A little pin there would work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lindon, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/10/2007

Customer review by JSPAW

4.0 stars 7/10/2007 by JSPAW
by JSPAW

VERY EASY TO USE AND IT PUSHS WELL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSPAW
DEKALB, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great value
7/31/2007

Customer review by joewire

4.0 stars 7/31/2007 by joewire
by joewire

the cart works well, folds easily, accepts and secures the golf bag securely and easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joewire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Golf
5/23/2008

Customer review by AuntieBgolf

4.0 stars 5/23/2008 by AuntieBgolf
by AuntieBgolf

Works very well, maneuvers well, just what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieBgolf
Glen Carbon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews