Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 288 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
205
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 222 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews
FINALLY...CRYSTAL CLEAR AUDIO WITH THESE PHONES
7/11/2007

Customer review by OhLucy911

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by OhLucy911
by OhLucy911

If you hear a buzzing sound while using your current cordless phone and your microwave...you need these phones. If your current cordless phone buzzes when you are near your computer...you need these phones. These phones put you on a different frequency than your microwave and your computer's router. These phones are loaded with great features. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhLucy911
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good phone system
1/1/2008

Customer review by burber

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by burber
by burber

Phones work very well; don't interfere with wireless. Sound is very good both in earpiece and spearkerphone. One major dislike.......the 'talk' button (what you use to answer the call with) and keyboard does not light up. With most phones I have used, the large button in the middle, but not Panny. They have the 'talk' button, which is off to the side. Now when a call comes and wakes you up, you can't even see which button to press to answer it. I'll get used to it, but seems dumb not to have the keys light up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burber
MidMissouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Quality Phone
7/8/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/8/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Panasonic is known for quality, this is one reason for buying the DECT 6.0 cordless phone system. Excellent clarity, range, and volume on the handsets speaker phone, great choice of ring tones, belt clip, headset plug. Answering machine is easy to use and has a great sound. Only downfall I find is the handsets don't have an earpiece volume control (not loud enough) and the buttons are not lighted. Otherwise this is a great phone system. I reaserched and shopped price for about 2 months before purchasing online. I purchase alot on line from Walmart, can't beat the price, and U.P.S. shipping always arrives in 3-4 working days.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Phone System
3/27/2008

Customer review by Speaglemom

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by Speaglemom
by Speaglemom

I absolutely love this phone system. It works great and does everything that it states that it will do in the specs on your web site. I would recommend this phone to anyone that wants to put multiple phones in their home.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speaglemom
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Phone for the Money
10/2/2009

Customer review by cedarcliff

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by cedarcliff
by cedarcliff

Everything is easy to do on this phone and i love the ring tones, but the only bad thing i see is you can't adjust the volume on the phone when using the speaker phone. So far though everything that i have bought with the name Panasonic on it has been great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cedarcliff
Liverpool, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Huge Disappointment!
1/11/2009

Customer review by CruisePrincess

1.0 stars 1/11/2009 by CruisePrincess
by CruisePrincess

This is by far the worst telephone system I have ever experienced! It kept cutting me off in the middle of a conversation, made loud constant beeps, and the Caller ID would not come up 3/4 of the time. I called Panasonic and got a gentleman located in the Phillipines who, after various attempts to correct the problems, finally gave up and told me he couldn't help me and either use it that way or return it if I wasn't happy. He was quite rude. Also the features were extremely hard to use. I decided I did not need a frustrating phone system in my life and returned it. I then purchased an AT&T similar system and am thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CruisePrincess
Edgewater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good product
12/1/2009

Customer review by Cybershopperonline

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Cybershopperonline
by Cybershopperonline

Fast service and delivery, easy set up, very pleased with the program features. Every thing i wanted in a digital phone product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cybershopperonline
ft lauderdale, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the money
11/19/2008

Customer review by freebirdbreeze

4.0 stars 11/19/2008 by freebirdbreeze
by freebirdbreeze

Haven't owned that long and only gripe is speaker volume not loud enough.Gets easily drowned out by surronding noises it's a little tuff screening calls, have to mute TV to hear it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freebirdbreeze
Enola,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/8/2009

Customer review by Anders1234

1.0 stars 6/8/2009 by Anders1234
by Anders1234

Only two of the four phones will charge. Now I have the hassle of taking them back to a Walmart store. In the past, I have recommended Panasonic - don't know what happened with this model.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anders1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
everything we needed in a phone
2/25/2008

Customer review by redwoman

4.0 stars 2/25/2008 by redwoman
by redwoman

We had gotten another brand with less options and was not happy so we tried this one and it is everything we needed. It can have more than one person in a conversation at a time, it has speeker phone that is very clear. We have sometimes four people in the house on at one time and it is very nice to talk to family far away and all can visit at once. thank you walmart for making this a pleasurable purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redwoman
Ronan, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/29/2009

Customer review by DivaOne

4.0 stars 5/29/2009 by DivaOne
by DivaOne

This phone REALLY met my expectaions! It is sooo convenient to have the extra handsets for when you cannot stop in mid stream! In my opinion it gets 2 thumbs up! Try it for yourself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PANASONIC DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE
6/1/2008

Customer review by retbigb

4.0 stars 6/1/2008 by retbigb
by retbigb

IT COULD BE EASIER TO VIEW THE CALLER ID. BEST PHONE I HAVE EVERY OWNED, AND I LIKE HAVING FOUR HANDSETS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retbigb
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2007

Customer review by yeamg

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by yeamg
by yeamg

great phones

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeamg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good phone system
1/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We are happy that we puchased this phone system. It has met all requirements and performed to the descriptions on the advertisements. The only thing we do not like is: the phone is not lighted. Answering in the dark is difficult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/25/2008

Customer review by chipmagnet

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by chipmagnet
by chipmagnet

phone preforms well. Like being able to download phone book to all handsets. Sound is good with no interference. Have ordered another handset for use on patio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chipmagnet
Rogers Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/23/2007

Customer review by cooperg54

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by cooperg54
by cooperg54

This phone has out performed any other cordless phone I have owned. This phone has performed worderfully. Especially when I am on my wireless internet connection. Previously with other cordless phones while a call is in progress, I would loose my wireless internet connection during the call. But with this phone, I can keep right on working with my wireless internet connection during call. I would strongly receommend this phone to anyone who wants the coedless feature and does not want any interruption to thier wireless internet coinnection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooperg54
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic set of phones
1/28/2008

Customer review by Trickypicky

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Trickypicky
by Trickypicky

+ Great battery life = long talk and standby times. + Crystal clear sound quality + Relatively easy to learn and use features + Easily add phone book entries from caller ID + With a few button presses you can sync the phone book with all of the other handsets - keypad is not lighted Was a great replacment for my aging 5.8Ghz handsets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trickypicky
Phoenixville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love them!
3/30/2008

Customer review by IshopWalmartinPijamas

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by IshopWalmartinPijamas
by IshopWalmartinPijamas

These phones are crystal clear. We like the paging features and that you can download the phone memory to the other phones. The hands free mode works well and the other end hears everything. We have wireless internet and there is no interference. We love them and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IshopWalmartinPijamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice phone
3/29/2008

Customer review by dward002

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by dward002
by dward002

The phones are very nice and very easy to use. The numbers are very easy to read and see. The 3 expandable phones work very well also. The quality is very high quality. Very nice phone set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dward002
Carthage, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great phone system
8/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love this phone. we had an earlier version a few years ago that we loved except for the batteries. but on the newer version that problem has been fixed. i love the phone book, caller-id, re-dial that let you call people back so easily!! that is absolutely my favorite feature. also i love all of the extra handsets that i can just plug in in any room of the house. no more running all over the house to get the phone. the only gripes i have are: i can't go very far outside my house or i start to break up to the person on the other end; and the caller id has been re-designed and it takes an extra step or two to call back someone directly from caller-id. but i wouldn't know that if i hadn't had the earlier version. i still love this phone, it is the best i've ever had and i would buy it again and again, and suggest it to everyone i know!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
durango, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews