Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product far exceeded my expectations. Good: professional appearance, solidly built, durable, does not scuff, hard surface makes it easy for office chair to glide over, does not crack or break like the cheaper rubber/vinyl versions Bad: expensive but last longer, some carpet creep, color options, small footprint Overall: I am a big person 300lbs plus and got tiered of the rubber/vinyl floor mats cracking and breaking in less than 6 months. This has better construction, more durable and should stand the test of time and weight. Well worth the extra expense.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Mat
5/1/2009

Customer review by CristianoC

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by CristianoC
by CristianoC

I had been looking for a more substantial mat for my home office other than the flimsy plastic ones and found that Wal Mart sold this large rectangular oak floor mat. I ordered it and in a matter of a couple of days it had been delivered to my home. The mat is sturdy, has a large roll area and the oak look makes it a great value. It looks great on my carpet and with the attached tabs, it remains stationary an doesn't detract from the beauty of my carpet. I would definitely recommend this mat to anyone that needs a beautiful, sturdy and very functional floor mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CristianoC
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best product in it's catagory
7/31/2008

Customer review by Pete2975

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by Pete2975
by Pete2975

I'm 110% satisfied. I got tired of those plastic mats that eventually crack and break apart. This item looks great in your office or home and it's so nice to roll your chair on. It's built really well and should last me a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pete2975
Susanville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
S uperb buy!!!
4/5/2009

Customer review by Blackjack2

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by Blackjack2
by Blackjack2

Surpassed all my expectations. Strong - doesn't slip - very attractive - easy to maintain and keep clean. Size is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackjack2
Canton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Mat, but pricey
6/21/2009

Customer review by MrObjectivity

3.0 stars 6/21/2009 by MrObjectivity
by MrObjectivity

I've only had this mat a couple of weeks, but I like it's appearance a great deal. If it outlasts those plastic mats that I go through every year, then the purchase will have been worth it. However, when the cost with shipping and tax is over $160, it's a hard pill to swallow for just a chair mat. I was also struck that the rectangular shape is hardly that, 47 x 46. I would have liked something tad longer than that 47", but no choice. It should be better on the carpet than those old plastic mats. I just don't want to buy another chair mat, so hopefully this will do the trick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrObjectivity
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day