Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1469 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
721
4 stars
479
3 stars
124
2 stars
65
1 stars
80
1-20 of 1223 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1223 total reviews
1-20 of 1223 reviews
nice for teenager
1/7/2011

Customer review by lugnutz24x7

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by lugnutz24x7
by lugnutz24x7

This was purchased for my 14-year old son to use while playing video games, but he uses it for everything. He sits on the floor and "rocks and reads" and even just watches t.v. while sitting in it. I thought by now it would be in pieces, but it really takes a beating. Very good value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lugnutz24x7
Wolf Lake, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Grandson
9/24/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This purchase was a birthday present for a 12 year old. He loves it ! I thought it would probably be used exclusively in his bedroom but he has been moving it around the house so he always has it close by.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's good, but not the best
9/14/2016

Customer review by Courtney

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Courtney
by Courtney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is the one using it and he said, "It's good, but not the best". It's comfortable and fits in smaller spaces. It is a little smaller than you would expect, but gets the job done. Me: Would definitely recommend it as a cheaper alternative to some of the other chairs out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Courtney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for all ages!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by azulwater

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by azulwater
by azulwater

I purchased this chair for my five year old son. He loves anything to do about race cars!! It actually is useful for the entire family. I am 5'9" weigh aprox 175 and it fits perfect!! My son sits in the chair comfortably to play games or watch TV. It is made well, very durable and looks NICE!! ***

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azulwater
Odenton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son Loves It!
8/24/2016

Customer review by DDsViews

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by DDsViews
by DDsViews
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my son's birthday. He said his back always hurt playing his XBox and PS4 and he couldn't get comfortable no matter where he sat. When I brought this chair over to him, he immediately "aaahhhed!" Good sign!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDsViews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
luvin the rocker
2/21/2010

Customer review by christina120

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by christina120
by christina120

I just bought this product for my 10 year old daughter and as soon as she saw it she said wow. When we took it home she went on it right away. The feeling is great. She was very happy with this chair. I would recamend this product for all children and all adults. This was a great deal and was worth it. GO ROCKER CHAIRS!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christina120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great buy
8/19/2016

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Satisfied
by Satisfied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was an excellent purchase. The price was awesome, the product great and the delivery was faster than expected. My nephew is so happy and is enjoying it daily!!! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just ok
8/15/2016

Customer review by oryson

3.0 stars 8/15/2016 by oryson
by oryson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

for a very small child, bought it for my 12 yr old, but it is very lightweight, very little support. great looking however, and a good price. again, for a young child, would be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oryson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected
3/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my teenage boys for video gaming. They are very happy with it and find it very comfortable. I thought it looked small but they say its the perfect size for them. Two of them are about 5'9" and between 130 and 150 lbs so they are pretty much adult size kids. I was concerned because of the price that it would be very cheap loooking but was pleasantly surprised. We got the black with the red stripe. I'm writing this to help other parents out there. I thought this was a good buy and a good gift.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
rocker chairs
8/16/2016

Customer review by bill

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by bill
by bill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just what the papa ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Gaming Chair
6/22/2011

Customer review by FlagDaddy

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by FlagDaddy
by FlagDaddy

Bought this for my son as he is an avid X-Box gamer. He likes the contour of the chair and it's comfortable to boot. Would have used a cloth covering vs. the vinyl which can get rather warm during long sessions of Call of Duty. Overall - good product for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlagDaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good. my grandson like it very much
7/19/2016

Customer review by tyta

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by tyta
by tyta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

To me is short for feets and to me looks a little uncomfortable but my grandson of 8 years said it is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tyta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by CA2TN

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by CA2TN
by CA2TN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the Video Chair when I was trying to think of something different for the kids. I ordered them online and didn't really know what to expect until i could see them in person. The shipping was very quick as well. After opening it, I was pleasantly surprised with the item. Although there are many types of Video Rockers available for a lot more money,this style is a perfect gift for the 9 and 6 year old ( i purchased two) that will be using it. It's simple,comfortable (i tried it out) and good quality. I am very pleased with them and I know the kids will enjoy sitting in these while watching their favorite TV shows instead of a hard floor. The color choices are good ones. I chose the Black and Grey for both of them because i knew if they grew to dislike the color blue or red, i would be safe with the neutral color. All said and done,I would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CA2TN
Sevierville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
8/6/2010

Customer review by kenshin31641

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by kenshin31641
by kenshin31641

im 28 180 lbs. and its the perfect size for me, and perfect for playing video games. could use more padding on the tush though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenshin31641
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Gaming Chair
9/4/2011

Customer review by ncroadrunner69

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by ncroadrunner69
by ncroadrunner69

I read the reviews before I ordered this, and ordered it anyway. I am real surprised that some people gave this a bad rating. My 7 year old son, got this for his birthday, and I am here to tell you that I made a great decision when I ordered this. It is sturdy and comfortable. It stands up nicely, and does not fall over backwards, unless you put a lot of force in it to do so. My son loves this chair. It is well made for the money. I would buy another one, in a heartbeat. I would highly recommend this chair for any kid, that plays video games. or just seating around looking at TV or whatever. You will not be disappointed on your purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncroadrunner69
Benson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great kid chair
7/24/2012

Customer review by dsfkldsjfdksl

4.0 stars 7/24/2012 by dsfkldsjfdksl
by dsfkldsjfdksl

My son (9) loves his new video rocker. It is lightweight enough that he can pick it up and move it. It seems to be well made for the price. I think it's ugly, but he thinks it looks cool, and it is for his room, so there you go.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dsfkldsjfdksl
Northeast TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy for the money
11/18/2008

Customer review by smg88

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by smg88
by smg88

We bought these for our 6 and 9 year old. They are also big enough to fit a 5' 9" 175 lb adult comfortably. They seem to constructed pretty well and cushier than a lot of others we looked at. They don't seem to tip backward as easily if you sit on them correctly, like a lot of the others we tried. We picked these up site to store delivery and they arrived in 7 days in good condition. Happy with overall transaction and merchandise-would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smg88
Trexlertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Very Sturdy
7/20/2009

Customer review by Voltanis

1.0 stars 7/20/2009 by Voltanis
by Voltanis

After an unfortunate accident destroyed my original Video Rocker, I ordered this one as a replacement. Unfortunately, I didn't even get to enjoy this product for a week as the right side of the back of the rocker snapped off as I went to sit in it, and I am not a heavy person. Very weak, thin wooden framing on this compared to my original chair. Also, it seemed very back heavy as it is potentially very easy to tip over backwards if your weight isn't forwards at all times.

Was this review helpful? (23) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voltanis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Lovin the Rocker
2/14/2010

Customer review by JCsMama

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by JCsMama
by JCsMama

We were looking for a gaming chair for my 10 yr old son's room. We found the video rocker online and loved the style and variety of colors the chair came in. I always like to see an item in person before taking the plunge to purchase, but not an option for this product as it was not in our local store. We purchased it anyway since the price was so reasonable. Had it shipped to the local store and it arrived sooner than we expected, a big plus for an anxious boy. My son LOVES the chair as does everyone else who hangs out in his room. We will purchase another soon. I would highly recommend this video rocker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCsMama
Middletown, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2011

Customer review by THERico

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by THERico
by THERico

My daughter just turned eight years old and loves the chair. She jumps and plays on it day in and day out and is holding up very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THERico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1223 total reviews
1-20 of 1223 reviews