Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 879 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

879 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

879 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
425
4 stars
287
3 stars
85
2 stars
37
1 stars
45
1-20 of 756 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 756 total reviews
1-20 of 756 reviews
Great choice.
12/30/2013

Customer review by Mamaknowsbest1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Mamaknowsbest1
by Mamaknowsbest1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Surves it's purpose. Was first leery because of the price. My sons 14 years old And loves it. It's comfortable and better for his back, he was always laying down on his bed. Best purchase I've made in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (113) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaknowsbest1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my needs!
5/7/2014

Customer review by PapaBull

4.0 stars 5/7/2014 by PapaBull
by PapaBull
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for children in adult size. Could use more padding for adults. Overall, it was a great buy especially at 19.99 from Wal-mart compared to the first one I ordered from Amazon.com at 33.00. Exact chair. Great for the Game area I made for the grandkids!

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapaBull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect chair
11/25/2015

Customer review by ThriftyMom

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by ThriftyMom
by ThriftyMom

Excellent value for the money. Look great. I bought these for my son's gaming area, but they are so comfortable my kids are also using them for watching TV.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice chair
11/28/2015

Customer review by Kimscats

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Kimscats
by Kimscats

I ordered this for my sons game room as an extra chair when his friends are over, came sooner than the shipping said and was in great condition if you are a very big person I wouldn't recommend sitting in it as it is really low to the ground but other than that I have nothing bad to say about this chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimscats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for a basic gaming rocker
1/11/2016

Customer review by lawsclan

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by lawsclan
by lawsclan

I saw the reviews talking about this chair being unstable, but it is not made to be a normal chair. It is a gaming chair, meant for you to sit up and be mobile. Not to recline and rest. This chair was perfect for my daughter and she is 5' 7", she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawsclan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it...
1/29/2016

Customer review by Vero

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Vero
by Vero

It arrived way sooner then it was suppose to,which is a plus for me. I bought this chair for my fiance,for some reason he likes sitting on the floor when he play's. Seeing that this chair was floor level I loved it and I knew he would to. I got the red striped one and it's perfect I love it,it's comfortable and rocks which is cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable
11/10/2015

Customer review by sparkels

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by sparkels
by sparkels

Bought for my husband. He loves it. Easy to wipe clean. Kids have been tumbling over it. Good so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sparkels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
price = quality
6/24/2014

Customer review by sky559

2.0 stars 6/24/2014 by sky559
by sky559
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought 2 for my boys so they dont have to sit on the ground when they play. for $20 each they were a steal (even better than ebay). site to store was fast and easy. quality and build of the rocker is fair (relative to price). materials isnt that bad but construction is poor. material edges not tucked away just cut off and stapled to the thin wood frame. the level of cushion on the seat is no where near adequate for an adult. i could feel the wood frame as i sat on it. seat section sags due to lack of cushion support. head/ neck rest is on the wood frame. my kids ( under 10 yrs) love to play with it/ on it and dont mention anything about comfort/ discomfort level and do sit for 20 mins at a time but i would not recommend it to my friends (adults). i dont expect it to last too long both comfort and durability wise but its price makes up for it (at least for the summer). only had it for three weeks and i plan on inserting my own foam cushions when the materials give out. i just hope the frame stays intact cuz i do like its weight properties. purchase a better quality rocker if its for teens or adults.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sky559
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/24/2009

Customer review by yhk120

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by yhk120
by yhk120

Just purchased (3) of these chairs after returning the twill video rocker bean bag. These chairs i'm definitely keeping. Comes fully assembled, light and comfortable. They do not have a back stopper so you can flip over, just make sure to shift a bit more weight towards the front to avoid this. btw out of the 3 seats, one of them seems to have a weighted bottom...not too sure if this is an updated model or if the other 2 just wasn't installed at the factory...either way...the seats are comfortable. Going to order one more... =)

Was this review helpful? (192) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yhk120
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
ok for the price
1/18/2016

Customer review by gsatterfield

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by gsatterfield
by gsatterfield

Ok chair, serves its purpose as a video/ movie chair for my young active boys. Isn't super padded though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gsatterfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice!
12/14/2010

Customer review by zoylahermosa

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by zoylahermosa
by zoylahermosa

i bought this item for my husband! he is 6' 2'' and 190 pounds!! he really is happy with his new rock chair!! very recommended! he uses it to sit down and relax while playing video games.

Was this review helpful? (178) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoylahermosa
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Christmas Gift
1/6/2016

Customer review by grandpa

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by grandpa
by grandpa

I bought this for my Grandson for Christmas 2015, and he loved it. When he first sit on it, he rolled over backward, and we all had a good laugh. Thanks Walmart for getting it to me on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super price ,super quality
1/7/2016

Customer review by whorrid

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by whorrid
by whorrid

was nervous after purchase that it will be ugly or cheap looking because of price, how shocked I am. looks great and not cheap looking at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whorrid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great affordable game chair
12/31/2015

Customer review by Terrilan

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Terrilan
by Terrilan

This is a great affordable gaming chair for my 10 and 12 yr olds. No frills just basic chair. It is exactly what I expected and it's great. Could roll backwards and tip right over so that doesn't thrill me to have with kids. But happy and glad I got this. Priced right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrilan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chair
1/3/2016

Customer review by chair

3.0 stars 1/3/2016 by chair
by chair

Not great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chair
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comfortable, easy to game in, fun to play in
12/11/2015

Customer review by Josie

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Josie
by Josie

The seat isn't quite as wide as I want, but it is comfortable. Just right when playing video games in the living room. Lightweight, so easy to move around and out of the way when not in use, doesn't take up much space, so very easy to put in a corner of a room. Also handy for a kid (or adult) to use as a chair at the coffee table for homework or a snack. And my lovely dog uses it for a resting spot when not in use by family. We have had a couple of oops in it, ended up feet up when rocked too hard, but that will happen. And I need help getting up, because well, I am old. But all in all a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Childs chair
12/24/2015

Customer review by Julie

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Julie
by Julie

It's a nice chair, not as big as I thought it would be, but I only received one of the two I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price!!
12/24/2015

Customer review by AngieH

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by AngieH
by AngieH

My son loves this. What a great price and it was actually at the store 3 days early!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngieH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the money
12/7/2015

Customer review by dissapointed

4.0 stars 12/7/2015 by dissapointed
by dissapointed

Bought this for my twelve year old. He loves it. Very good product for the price. Now just seeing if it holds up. On another note I will never order from walmart.com again. their ship to store process is beyond messed up. Their systems seem to be three days behind. Even when you check you walmart account and certain items may be processing, the store actually has the items and has had them for days. Walmart. com and a actual store are completely seperate entities. So If you have the time save a headache and just go to the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dissapointed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chair
12/24/2015

Customer review by Lolo

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Lolo
by Lolo

Good for small kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 756 total reviews
1-20 of 756 reviews