Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Super Soft, Super Comfy
2/20/2008

Customer review by ShellJ

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by ShellJ
by ShellJ

I have bought and tried a million night gowns, sleep shirts, fancy expensive ones, cheap old t-shirts and had finally settled on just wearing my husband's shirts to bed. Then I saw this. I was first drawn to the purple/blue striped one. But now, I have that one, it in pink, blue and my all time favorite red striped one. They are SO soft. They aren't all boxy but instead sort of skim over your hips, hits perfectly above the knee and is stretchy enough that you can move around. It never gets bunched up or tangled when sleeping. It is made REALLY well, tight stitching, no tags to itch you. It washes great and keeps the color and shape - maybe even gets better! It's perfect weight to keep you warm enough to be cozy and cool enough to not cling. I haven't tried their other items - the shirt and pants or tank top but they look cute. For Valentine's Day they had some in hearts and they currently have some for the breast cancer cause. If you love to sleep - BUY THIS - it will make you sleep more comfortable and if the doorbell rings, you are respectfully ready to answer at 4 pm. 4 pm because you won't want to take it of in the morning!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellJ
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2007

Customer review by medicalmom

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by medicalmom
by medicalmom

this nightshirt fits very well and feels very comfortabally. the length on this nightshirt reaches my knees. would definitely reommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medicalmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
cotton sleep shirt and pants
11/12/2007

Customer review by MomNFlorida

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by MomNFlorida
by MomNFlorida

I really love the fact that they are 100% cotton and are organic friendly! In fact I love my pants so much I also wear them instead of sweats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomNFlorida
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Outstanding Value and Quality
1/12/2008

Customer review by Limeswirls

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by Limeswirls
by Limeswirls

This sleep shirt is the most comfortable I have ever owned. It is a superior cotton that is loosely woven enough to breathe and so keep your body temp. stable in cold or heat. In fact I love it so much I reach for it each night and plan to order more. One thing to keep in mind: If you like your sleep shirts snug fitting or just a little big order a size smaller than you do normally as this runs at least one size larger than average. I love my sleep shirts roomy so I am happy with the generous sizing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Limeswirls
Manteo, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I went back for more, and more!
2/4/2008

Customer review by ladyj50ish

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by ladyj50ish
by ladyj50ish

I bought this sleep shirt for my granddaughter for Christmas. The price is so reasonable, the fabic is so soft and it washes like a dream. I bought a set for myself! They sell the pants that match as a separate item. I liked them so much I went on-line and got 2 more sets! The sleep shirt is long enough to use for a summer length short gown too. Walmart .. good job, this is a quality product at a great discount price. Thank you,more like this please.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyj50ish
Medford, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Night Shirt!!!!
8/19/2008

Customer review by luvsWesties

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by luvsWesties
by luvsWesties

The material on this night shirt is extremely soft. Another review indicated that it shrunk when she washed it. I have washed and dried mine with no problems, but I did wash in cold and dry on low heat like the instructions called for. This is 100% cotton so a little shrinkage is going to happen. This night shirt is also longer than the picture indicates, which I am pleased with--hits me right above my knees and I'm 5'5". Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvsWesties
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Nice Summer Shirt
9/18/2009

Customer review by AbsoluteLava

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by AbsoluteLava
by AbsoluteLava

This sleep shirt is comfortable, fits well, washes well, and is all in all a great product. The material is soft and lightweight, perfect for summer nights. The length comes down to my knees, meaning its modest enough for answering the door from a deep sleep. It is gently fitted on the sides, giving a nice feminine shape, unlike many nightshirts that hang like a tent. For the price you just can't beat this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AbsoluteLava
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hanes sleep shirt
12/28/2008

Customer review by Tinkerpalmari

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Tinkerpalmari
by Tinkerpalmari

This product is a quality product for the price. It fits nicely but it isn't as soft as I had imagined due to other reviewers raving about how soft it is. Probably after a few washings it would become softer. I was expecting the kind of soft of a T-shirt and it didn't seem that soft to me. It was stretchy and not binding. The color was nice as well. I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinkerpalmari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
3/24/2008

Customer review by ComfyGal

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by ComfyGal
by ComfyGal

Thank you ShellJ from Oregon! I read your comment and I couldn't disagree one bit! I just got them today and I absolutely love it. This is not an over rated sleepshirt..it deserves all the raves! Do not hesitate to purchase it. Not only is it inexpensive, it is like treating your body to spa retreat in terms of comfort and softness factor. Definitely a winner :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComfyGal
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best sleepshirt ever
12/30/2008

Customer review by shopping1098

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by shopping1098
by shopping1098

This is absolutely the most confortable sleepwear I have ever worn. I saw it online and tried to buy it locally but it was only available online. The organic cotton is really soft and the styling and shape of the sleepshirt fits well and is very comfortable. A sure winner if you need a gift for a lady who likes comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopping1098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sleepwear
12/12/2008

Customer review by LAD48

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by LAD48
by LAD48
Walmart associate

This shirt is so soft and comfortable to sleep in. It fits great, and doesn't bunch up when you change your position. It washes up nicely and it didn't shrink! Since I bought this, I can't stand to wear my other sleepwear. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAD48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great value and comfy too!
12/28/2007

Customer review by Laetare

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Laetare
by Laetare

LOVE this sleepshirt! I've purchased two for myself and two for gifts. They are very comfortable for sleeping in warm weather. They are easy-care and wash and dry with only a little shrinkage. I wash in warm and tumble dry with low heat. More colors please!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laetare
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not so bad for Hanes!
10/26/2009

Customer review by nylatindoll

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by nylatindoll
by nylatindoll

Love the ideal of a 100% cotton sleepshirt and the length is great too. So far I like this product. I been looking for a sleepshirt that is all cotton since the ones I end up buying are 40% cotton & 60% poly and when you wash them they get pills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nylatindoll
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow! So Comfortable!
7/22/2008

Customer review by MaureenG

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by MaureenG
by MaureenG

Love these!!! This is the most comfortable, soft and roomy nightshirt I have ever worn! I ordered 2 more and also the pajamas! There is something to be said about the quality and and softness of organic cotton. I won't sleep in anything else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaureenG
Clinton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really soft gown
12/12/2007

Customer review by MaryInHouston

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by MaryInHouston
by MaryInHouston

This is wonderful. They wear great, very comfortable and soft, get softer with each wash. Really love these, have given the gown/pants/tee set as gifts. Some of my friends wear the pants and tee out. I'm just waiting for more colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryInHouston
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Softest cotton, ever!
8/15/2007

Customer review by marcibeaucoup

5.0 stars 8/15/2007 by marcibeaucoup
by marcibeaucoup

These are the softest, most comfortable night shirts I have ever owned. I wouldn't recommend a tee shirt in this material, because it doesn't hold it's shape well (stretches out easily), but for a sleep shirt? Absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marcibeaucoup
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect night's sleep
8/5/2007

Customer review by walmartowalmart

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by walmartowalmart
by walmartowalmart

Looking for something cool and comfortable to sleep in? This is the perfect solution! I cannot remember ever wearing something this soft and cozy to bed. I will probably end up purchasing one for every day of the week!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartowalmart
Bath, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Light, Airy and so Comfortable
6/11/2009

Customer review by Blueshakes

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Blueshakes
by Blueshakes

When I get home from work I slip on this organic cotton night shirt. I even wear this night shirt to do my morning stretching. It' s perfect in every way. I would highly recommend this product. I am going to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueshakes
Melrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2008

Customer review by softandsimple

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by softandsimple
by softandsimple

i have several of these tees and pants and LOVE them! they are so soft and comfortable and easy to wash and wear. the fact that it has the imprinted tag is great as I hate itchy tags. Very soft; get yourself some!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
softandsimple
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nightshirt
1/28/2009

Customer review by BirderMom

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by BirderMom
by BirderMom

I've been looking for a nightshirt-style nightgown that hits my knees. I couldn't believe that I found a cute v-neck one for less than $10. I will definitely buy more. I just wish there were more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BirderMom
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews